Motion Stamp - Animated Invitations

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
Online and phone consult
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Wilma V.

1 Oct 2021

Motion Stamp is one of the best animators I have worked with. I wanted something personal and individualised and she immediately assured me of what is possible and how amazing the end result will be. She sent a preview link to make sure everything is perfect before publishing it and the whole process was extremely fast and professional! I would recommend Motion Stamp to anyone looking for amazing animators to design their wedding invitations and Save the Dates! Motion Stamp certainly WOWed me and my guests. Thank you!

Motion Stamp - Animated Invitations  

Thank-you for your lovely words Wilma, it was a pleasure to create your invitation. I wish you all the best with your upcoming ceremony!

Diego F.

5 Feb 2022

It was very pleasant working with Jo from Motion Stamp, taking care of our needs. We loved the final result, exceeding our expectations. Someday I'll ask for an invitation from Jo again.

Claudia M.

8 Jan 2022

Quick answers and provided very detailed information. Very helpful with ideas and recommendations. We loved our invitations. We absolutely recommend it.

Vanessa B.

8 Jan 2022

Just perfect ! Jo was so professional; it was such a pleasure to work with her on our save the date (which was in French). Thanks again Jo !

Nina A.

11 Dec 2021

Beautiful and Classy card and Joe makes the experience even more amazing! I have asked Joe to do many edits and he patiently responded to all my emails and the card turned out to be exactly like I want it! Will definitely do another card for my formal wedding invitation!

Eric J.

4 Nov 2021

Excellent work. Quick reply. Open to ideas. Provided detailed feedback to facilitate the use of the product

Alexandra V.

1 Nov 2021

I fully recommend Motion Stamp because of its beautiful designs and excellent service and work. Great communication and ideas to improve invitations in order to satisfy clients.

Salcema S.

18 Sep 2021

I loved working with Jo. Fast, clear and works with perfection. I absolutely love the Wedding Invitation put together for me.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.