Beatz Dance Company

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide and surrounds
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
08 8317 0575

Reviews

Shenae S.

24 Mar 2018

Natalie is simply amazing. She is friendly and such a happy and bubbly person. Our 1st dance was so simple but the best and so easy to remember. And we loved that she videod us so we couls go back and practice without forgetting. Everyone raved about our dance. She calmed my nurves and made me feel so comfortable with something i was dreading. 100% would reccomend to everyone.

Beatz Dance Company  

Thank you Shenae! I loved working with you and Rhiess and creating the perfect dance for you both. I'm glad everyone enjoyed it also. Sending you well wishes for your future together.

Melissa B.

23 Sep 2017

Nat was amazing. Made us feel comfortable for a couple who don’t normally dance or aren’t great dancers. The routine was super easy because we had a great instructor. Highly recommend Beatz Dance Company

Beatz Dance Company  

Thank you for your kind words Melissa and Damien! Glad you felt comfortable on the day and enjoyed showing your dance to your guests. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness and love.

Mel J.

23 Aug 2017

Nat was amazing, so kind and patient with us. My husband and I had limited dancing experience, but thanks to Nat we felt comfortable and confident on our big day.

Beatz Dance Company  

Thank you to you Mel and Bazz! I loved working with you both in creating a lovely day for you to cherish forever. Sending you all the love and happiness in the world.

Laura W.

5 Oct 2019

Nataly was a joy to work with and we looked forward to each lesson. She was also very flexible with scheduling which we really appreciated.

Beatz Dance Company  

Thank you for your kind words Laura and Michael, I enjoyed teaching you your dance, I'm glad you were happy with our service. Good luck with your future together as husband and wife.

Melanie G.

21 Sep 2019

Very friendly and skilled. Nataly comes to you so you don’t need to worry about travel and has hours that suited us perfectly. Can not recommend enough as I didn’t want to just stand there awkwardly swaying while everyone stares at you. Nataly taught us a simple yet effective short dance to our chosen song!

Beatz Dance Company  

It was my pleasure Mel and Shannon! I enjoyed teaching you both. Sending you lots of happy memories for a great future together.

Amanda M.

1 Dec 2018

So fun and professional! We honestly cannot thank Nat enough for the time she put into creating the prefect first dance for us, and for being so patient while teaching us. Our lessons were the highlight of wedding planning, we looked forward to spending the time together before the wedding and was an activity to distract us both from everything else and just focus on having fun with each other. Nat is an excellent teacher and I would recommend 100 times over to anyone considering lessons for their first dance.

Beatz Dance Company  

Thank you Amanda and Corey for your beautiful words. It was my absolute pleasure teaching you both your first dance, glad it was a memorable experience for you all. Good luck with your future as you embark on your new lives together as husband and wife.

Monica C.

29 Sep 2017

Nataly is a lovely, friendly dance instructor and comes to you for private dance lessons. Perfect for the couple who are nervous about going to a studio for lessons and have limited time due to wedding planning and work commitments! So far we are very happy and are looking forward to our next lesson.

Beatz Dance Company  

Thanks Monica, I enjoyed working with you and Chris in creating a dance that was memorable for all. All the very best for a loving future together.

Natasha M.

11 Aug 2017

Nataly did such a great job in a short time to teach us our dance for our wedding day! She made it such great fun too!

Beatz Dance Company  

Thank you Natasha! It was my absolute pleasure! All the best for a lifetime of happiness.

Eleanor D.

31 Jul 2017

Nataly Sammut is amazing. She helped to create a beautiful dance full of variation and simple moves but put together it looked elegant and timeless, not to mention the fact that she travels to your house for it! From the moment she arrived in our house we had a laugh and a chat and it was a very enjoyable process! So much fun and we laughed all the way through! Nataly took all things into consideration.. moves to best display the dress, use of space so that the whole audience see's different views and even tips about using the correct song and confirming it with the band (which was a life saver for us as it turns out our bands cover was completely different). I'd definitely recommend her again and again. She is amazing.

Beatz Dance Company  

Thank you Eleanor and Stefan for your beautiful words. I really enjoyed teaching you your first dance. I'm glad you had a lot of fun showing your guests. Best of luck with your future.

Chelsea H.

10 Mar 2017

Thank you to Nat for helping us choreograph our first dance as husband and wife. The moment was such a highlight of our night and family are still talking about it 6 months later. Thank you for also being flexible and coming to our house for lessons.

Beatz Dance Company  

Thank you Chelsea and Christopher! It was my pleasure teaching you your first dance as husband and wife. Enjoy a lifetime of happiness together.

Kristy E.

24 Nov 2016

Nat was an amazing dance instructor who made some thing that we thought would be so difficult an absolute breeze. Our wedding dance was beautiful and fun and all or guests were impressed with how professional it looked. She came to our house so we felt comfortable and she was so affordable. Can not recommend her highly enough.

Beatz Dance Company  

Thanks Kristy and Adam! You did such a good job with your first dance, thank you for letting me be apart of your special day. Sending best wishes your way for a lovely future together.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.