ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE

Rating
1 5 4.9 (85 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3937

Reviews

Daniel W.

18 Oct 2018

If you want the best thing for yourself when it comes to capturing your special day then you need ICON Photography .. ..My wife and I got married on the 18th Oct 2018, up at Skyhigh MtDandenong and on the job are Con and Stan and they were the Dynamic duo . There both were truly professional photographers from the get go, with warm,friendly personalities and a great attitude towards their work it truly shows in their photos their abundant expierence in working magic. Thankyou for helping give us great verbal direction which meant not only were they able to get the most epic photos but also it gave us such a variety of shots we are and to top it off the pictures are super high quality. We both are very picky when it comes to spending our hard earned money buy I can assure you that hiring these guys was not only the right choice but also was worth every dollar. It's so important to make sure your wedding photographers are top notch and that is exactly what we got! The pair both looked and conducted themselves in a truly professional manner and with highest regards highly recommended them. In life photos are our most precious memories and are truly important to us all of the photos we got are the best photos we have of ourselves now and our families. You both couldn't have done a better job.. Now we all can look back on for these for rest of our lives preserving these precious memories, and for that we cannot thank you enough. Kind Regard Daniel & Jade Williams

Nakita R.

15 Nov 2017

AMAZING!!! These guys know wat they are doing. Con has fun while he’s working which I think was great as it made everyone feel at ease. God is passionate about what he does and it shows in his work. Definitely worth every penny

Chantel O.

4 Nov 2017

Where to start... We had con for our wedding day and he made the whole process so seamless. He made taking photos fun and wow can he take a photo! He was not only professional the whole day but knew exactly what shots to take and at the right location. I feel so honoured to have Con photograph our wedding; he is truely a talented young man! If you have the opportunity brides BOOK HIM, I promise you won't be disappointed with his work.

Jamie H.

20 Jul 2019

He was really good on the day, and called us a few times before and after to check up on us. He also included an album as well, and the shots looked great.

Kristina H.

25 May 2019

He was amazing on the day! I could not fault him at all!

Lauren Gill F.

9 Feb 2019

Con wasn't very helpful. My partner had lots of photos taken when he was getting ready and not much of me and my bridesmaids which was disappointing. Otherwise we liked what photos we received.

Carmen R.

9 Dec 2018

We got the "budget package". Included 5.5 hour of shooting and around 1300 photos, the ceremony and various locations around CBD. We are very happy with the results, a good mix of styles and they are happy to hear your ideas or do what they know works.

Lauren M.

24 Nov 2018

Con from Icon Photography did an absolutely amazing job on our wedding day. Throughout the planning process he promptly responded to any questions we had and was fantastic in coordinating photo shoots at various locations on the day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Icon Photography.

Daniella M.

23 Nov 2018

Con easy to work with. Makes you laugh and relax all day! Stunning work.

Lauren J.

31 Mar 2018

He was great. He felt like a bridesmaid on the day as well as my photographer. He was the one that was doing it all for me, remembering all of the little things I would need. Really went above and beyond. The photos are excellent! Definitely recommend him!

Shazia M.

17 Mar 2018

Alex was great and he captured so many memorable moments of the day.

Domenica C.

23 Feb 2018

Con...need i say more? His work speaks for itself! He knows exactly what he needs to do to not only achieve beautiful shots but make you feel comfortable.

Tonia D.

4 Feb 2018

Amazing Photos!! Con was very professional throughout the day and made us all feel very relaxed as well as keeping us entertained which was so much fun! Thanks Con for making our day absolutely special! x

Amanda T.

16 Jun 2017

Con and his team is awesome! he made us all feel comfortable and eased our stress throughout the day the quality of the photos were amazing

Suzie S.

30 Mar 2017

Con has got to be one the most entertaining, yet professional photographer I have ever come across. Thank you so much for guiding us throughout the day, for all the laughs and helping us settle the nerves. The photos came out magical and we will certainly be recommending you to our family and friends.

Nat W.

3 Mar 2017

Great team to work with .. Photos were ready quick and are amazing !

Mark And Lisa D.

23 Feb 2017

Con has a great eye and vision for his work. He has a good sense of humor to lighten what can at times be a stressful day. He knew the location well (The Lake House), and wasted no time in making sure we had a great range of photos.

Liz O.

17 Feb 2017

Con made it really easy. He made the photo taking process very comfortable. We love our photos. They are beautiful!

Laura M.

14 Jan 2017

Very good and professional. We organise prior to wedding what type of photos and locations we wanted. He had an assistant with him on the day and they were both very helpful. Photos are beautiful, exactly what we wanted, fantastic!

Frank W.

13 Jan 2017

They were fantastic. Very happy with the photos. They were excellent with communication!

Monique H.

11 Dec 2016

He was so good! Left the creative direction up to him and him did amazing job.

Monique H.

11 Dec 2016

He was amazing. I was so rapt with him! We got our photos back within two weeks. He was so easy to work with. Very friendly!

Lara G.

26 Nov 2016

Con at Icon Photography was very professional and new exactly where to go and what to do to capture the best photos. Our end album was incredible and the entire experience was made enjoyable with him directing all the shots.

Dimitra S.

11 Nov 2016

We'd like to thank everyone at Icon Photography. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with and their work is simply brilliant. We have no trouble recommending Icon Photography to anyone.

Claire B.

29 Oct 2016

Everything was good, everything ran smoothly and he ran on time. We have received the photographs digitally and they are perfect, still deciding on frames and albums.

Katrina P.

3 Sep 2016

We absolutely loved the way Alex made us feel so comfortable and took such beautiful natural photos. He definitely had us laughing and enjoying ourselves throughout the day thank you so much Con.

Daniella P.

12 Aug 2016

Omg..... Alex is the best. I cant explain how good Alex was to work with on my wedding day. He is soo relaxed and soo easy going. Whatever I wanted wasn't a problem, he made it work. The 3 hours of taking photos was actually really fun, thanks to Alex. I actually felt like I've known him for years. I highly highly recommend him. Thanks again Alex, can not thank you enough

Elisa T.

12 Mar 2016

Alex was fantastic!! He worked so well with our videographers. We've seen a few previews and they're amazing so far!

David T.

23 Dec 2015

Con was such a laugh and great photographer, the pictures are awesome would highly recommend.

ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE  

Hi David, Thank you so much for having us be part of your special day!

Melinda T.

13 Nov 2015

Con of Icon Photography was referred to us by a good friend. He was wonderful! Our photos are gorgeous and i find myself looking through them on a daily basis. He was easy to work with and more than accommodating. We received our photos within 2 weeks of our big day.

ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE  

Hi Melinda, I hope you and Michael are well. We are overjoyed that you loved your photos and you admire them as a daily ritual :)

Tamara H.

6 Nov 2015

Con was so amazing the whole day, very friendly and contributed to making the whole day run smoothly. We'll defiantly be using his services again. Con is a super star, can't thank him enough.

ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE  

Hi Tamara! We hope you and Kayne are well. Thank you for your review. We would like to thank you one again for having ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE be part of your special day. We looking forward to seeing you soon.

Jessy M.

9 Oct 2015

Icon photography is very good. The photographer was very nice and very talkative. He made my husband and I feel comfortable and not shy while he took pictures.

ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE  

Hi Jessy! we hope you and Tim are well. Than you so much for your lovely words. It was an absolute pleasure being part of your special day. Thank you once again for choosing ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE be part of your special day.

Suzana C.

3 Oct 2015

Con, is a professional, reliable and talented photographer. On our first meeting with Con, he listened to where we wanted to have our photographs taken on the day and what style of wedding photography we wanted. He was able to offer us a photographic wedding package to suit our needs. He arrived on time, he took the time to position my partner and myself for many family photos and at our chosen locations; which were enjoyable, creative and not rushed. The quality of the photographs are noticeable and my partner and I have received many generous comments from our family, colleagues and friends. Thank you Con, for making our day truly memorable. Suzana Cirkovic

ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE  

Suzana, Thank you so much for your beautiful words. It was a honour to be part of your special day. It was an absolute joy photographing your wedding and your beautiful family. Wishing you and Michael all the joys in the world.

Sharney B.

2 Oct 2015

Highly recommend Con from Icon Photography, his photos are beautiful and he really captures the day perfectly we are so happy with our photos. His great to work with and makes you feel relaxed and have abit of fun

ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE  

Thank you so much for your kind words Sharney. We would like to thank you for having ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE be part of your special day. Wishing you and Chris all the happiness in the world.

Shannon T.

11 Sep 2015

I haven't seen our photos yet but Con was fantastic on our wedding day. He was funny and straight t business without being pushy. He got the job done and got a range of different types of shots that I can't wait to see. Highly recommend!

Angela M.

15 Aug 2015

Soooooo happy we chose Alex Pavlou. 😀 From the minute we met Alex we just knew he was the right choice. His personality is very calming and he is extremely professional. We had to catch ups before the wedding because that's all we needed but he is happy to meet as many times as you like. He listened to all our requirements and did exactly what we wanted. We were lucky enough to have a sunny day in winter for our wedding so we managed 3 photo locations 😀 After coming home from our honeymoon we already had a photos waiting for us. Despite the jet lag I was so excited to view them all, there were sooooo many photos and I have already chosen what photos we will use in our album and it wasn't hard because there were so many nice photos to chose from. Thank Alex for a great day, Michael and I had an awesome day.

Jaime B.

15 Aug 2015

Amazing amazing amazing! Alex is very kind, gentle and quiet, exactly what you need on your wedding day. We loved having Alex photograph our wedding. His attention to detail is flawless and his creativity second to none. We adore the sneak peak of pictures we have seen and suggest that you book him early because he is THE BEST!!! You will not regret it.

Laura R.

2 Aug 2015

Con is truly a special man, providing an amazing service. What most Bride's don''t remember is that you actually need to like your photographer and get along with them as they are with you and in your face all day. Con is not only likable, but funny and charming and his photos are fantastic!!

Rebecca S.

25 Jun 2015

Amazing images we love the results

Danielle D.

28 Mar 2015

Very professional. Cannot wait to get our photos back !!!!

Rose L.

20 Mar 2015

The best photographer in town, I looked his personal style and the color that Con was able to achieve, we has a pleasure to be with on the day

Jessica C.

7 Mar 2015

Very happy with the service. Photos were amazing.

Jessica C.

7 Mar 2015

Alex was really good. He knew the venue really well which was great. The photos turned around really nicely.

Jodie L.

5 Mar 2015

We had Alex as our photographer and he is wonderful. He has this way of relaxing you and making your photo shy husband to be pose for photos. The photos are amazing and his skill is incredible. Would recommend him to anyone.

Stefanie B.

20 Feb 2015

Great work from con. His work is great! He makes the day fun with his funny personalty l would definitely recommend to future wedding couple.

Richard M.

13 Feb 2015

Con was superb. Would recommend to anyone!!!

Natalie A.

18 Jan 2015

Con was my photographer. 10/10!! Just him as a person he made the day that extra special. I was nervous and he pulled out his tricks of the trade to help my nerves. Highly recommend him. Photos were high quality, they were fabulous!

ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE  

Hi Nat! We hope you and Brad are well. Thank you for having ICON PHOTOGRAPHY MELBOURNE be part of your special day. You were an awesome bunch of people to work with! It was an honour to be part of your Special Day we felt like we were part of your family! Both you and Brad are such an amazing couple - we wish you all the happiness in the world.

Ayla B.

11 Oct 2014

Con did an amazing job capturing the emotions of the day and we loved the photos that were provided to us on disc. He went above and beyond to make sure I stayed calm througout the day and didn't let me lift a finger. He was much more than just the photographer on the day. Excellent service!

Rebecca A.

27 Sep 2014

Couldn't of asked any more of our photographer Con. We put him on a very tight schedule and he produced amazing photos while keeping the whole bridal party entertained!! A++, want to get married all over again.

Aidan H.

5 Sep 2014

Alex was a great photographer, he knows what he is doing and direct us well on the day. All wedding photos received within a week after our wedding. Excellent service, will not hesitate to recommend Con to any couples about to getting married


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.