Milenko Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
International  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0423 586 547

Reviews

Ellen M.

5 May 2016

I was so happy to have stumbled across Lara's work when I was searching for a photographer to capture our special day. I was particularly drawn to her fresh editorial style that is elegant and timeless. It was such a pleasure to have her alongside us both on our special day. Lara provided a very comfortable and relaxed environment and we didn’t even notice she was there at times. She captured so many beautiful candid moments that are so natural and full of emotion. The images she took tell the story of our day perfectly and capture memories we will remember forever. We are so happy with the beautiful images we received and would highly recommend Milenko Weddings to anyone.

Tan A.

26 Mar 2016

Lara was exactly what we wanted - very natural and nothing too posed. We were really happy with. She's warm and funny and made us feel really comfortable. I cannot speak highly enough of her. Overall 10/10! The photos were beautiful and hardly needed editing.

Patricia C.

30 Nov 2014

Beautiful photography & perfect service.

Laura S.

9 Dec 2017

Lara Milenko was incredible. Seeing the work Lara did beforehand, I knew she was going to be great. She captured some really amazing, candid moments that are so special to look back on - definately 5 stars!

Kimberlee F.

18 Nov 2016

Lara is a true professional and she takes such pride in what she does. Throughout our wedding day we were made to feel comfortable in the photos and she has such a wonderful eye for detail. Lara is extremely easy to work with and we were very happy with her services on the day.

Sandra C.

7 May 2016

The experience was really nice. She made everything really easy and I felt comfortable in front of the camera. I'm really satisfied with the photos that she took.

Nick L.

1 Nov 2015

Lara was great. We were really happy. We were able to meet up with her and have a chat.

Rosealee H.

20 Nov 2014

Lara is gorgeous and I loved her work!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.