Popular Choice

PrecisePix

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(26 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Albert S.

27 Mar 2022

Daniel was so outstanding at our wedding! We hired him for the videography and also to manage a live stream of the ceremony. He was constantly on his feet and so proactive and helpful when we had to change the order of events due to wet weather. Multiple guests commented on the level of commitment and energy he brought to the day. And the results were so stunning, he really captured the magic of the day in a beautiful way. We were in safe hands with Precisepix and would highly recommend him to others!

Daniel H.

27 Mar 2021

To say Daniel takes fantastic photos would be an understatement. We hired Daniel for our wedding - and he was extremely thorough and friendly. He scouted the area before and found some amazing spots - and then ensured on the day all our moments were captured perfectly. He really through himself into the wedding and truly captured the vibe of the event. And of course apart from just taking amazing photos he was also an awesome guy - which is always great. Would highly recommend.

Tania P.

13 Mar 2021

Daniel, thank you for making our day extra special ! The feedback Alannah and I received throughout the wedding day and following week was, 'where did you find your photographer?', 'your photographer is so lovely', 'your photographer is such a great and friendly guy!', 'he is so professional', 'he is amazing'. The first time we spoke on the phone, I knew I had to have you as our photographer! You are so good at what you do and most importantly, you fit in beautifully with any crowd. Alannah and I cannot thank you enough, it was an amazing day for us, thanks to you! xx

Jenna B.

16 Apr 2022

Daniel was absolutely brilliant! He scoped out the venue the day before the Wedding. And of the wedding he made it so enjoyable and was always jumping and wiggling to get us excited and getting us to laugh. We spent hours taking photos yet I didnt ever get bored of it because we were having so much fun. We were able to banter with Daniel and we felt as if he was a good friend. The Photos he has produced are phenomenal and we are in love with them. Andrew helped Daniel and did the videography but he also did some photos and used a few different props that made stunning photos. Absolutely love Daniel and Andrew and will forever recommend them!

Robert G.

13 Mar 2022

Dan was the best wedding photographer we could have asked for. He was available to chat at a moments notice, he made us feel so relaxed and he was so much fun to work with!! Everyone said all night how he was engaging, funny and so easy going. At a certain point he was the one keeping the dance floor alive! Would highly recommend Dan to anyone for any event.

Clytie A.

12 Mar 2022

The photographer you choose for your wedding is probably the most important decision you will make. They are the person who is going to capture the memories of your special day that you will be looking back on and remembering for the rest of your life. In saying that, We are so happy we choose Daniel to be our photographer, it is clear that he loves his job and is so enthusiastic about getting just the right shot. He was perfect at organising everyone and got on so well with our bridal party. We absolutely love our photos and can’t wait to start printing them off and displaying them around our house! Would highly recommend Daniel for anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

Brent A.

4 Feb 2022

Daniel is an amazing photographer, communicates well with the bridal party and only produces the highest quality photo's. If you want the best for your wedding hire Daniel he will only make your day more special and unforgettable.

Kim P.

4 Feb 2022

Daniel was fantastic from start to finish. So professional and personable, and so patient and flexible with us and the demands of our guests haha. The previews we've seen so far of our wedding just blow us away. He made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. He really does capture all those special moments. I couldn't recommend him more!

Matilda R.

20 Feb 2021

Daniel was amazing. It was clear he is enthusiastic and loves doing what he does. The pictures are amazing and it was a super quick turn around. He laughed with us and didn't question our silliness. Even let our little girl play with one of his cameras when it was clear she was curious about them. Would recommend him to anyone in a heart beat.

Sara R.

2 Jan 2021

100% would recommend Daniel to anyone getting married. He captured every moment of our special day and made the whole experience fun. The turn around was really quick and our photos were absolutely amazing. I’m so happy with them.

PrecisePix  

Hey Sara, thank you so much for having me document your beautiful wedding. Your kind words helps my business grow 🥰

Yolanda C.

31 Oct 2020

Daniel did an amazing job at capturing our wedding. Daniel is clearly passionate about photography and it shows in his work. He was able to capture many special moments for us that we get to treasure forever now. He not only did photography for us, but we got him last minute to also do videography, and beyond the hour long wedding film he also made us an easily sharable 3 minute highlight video to show online to share with everyone. As we had a Halloween themed party, we also got him to do shots of each person in their costume striking their character's pose which they've all loved, he's done some fantastic shots of people. After the wedding when we went around to various non-techy family member's houses to show them the pictures, they all commented about how wonderful and passionate they found Daniel, and how they loved he was

Amanda H.

29 Sep 2020

It was an absolute pleasure to have you capture our wedding. You were amazing and we highly recommend 100% any potential customer to deal with You

Isabelle M.

25 Sep 2020

Daniel recently photographed my wedding, and I cannot speak highly enough about his professionalism and his ability to be versatile with his photography. My husband and I would recommend Daniel to anyone as he captures the most intimate and special moments during your wedding day with all your family and friends. Daniel made everyone at my wedding feel comfortable and he was friendly and engaging as he worked the day away, coming up with creative ways to capture the moment. Daniel is an outstanding photographer who is down to earth and incredibly creative. I would recommend him to everyone who is wanting to capture their special moment in time.

Samarah L.

12 Sep 2020

Hiring Daniel was one of the best decisions we made! He captured our day perfectly, we honestly couldn’t be happier with the photos and videos he has done for us, we get to re-live our day every time we look at them. We wanted a photographer that would capture the real emotion of the day, one who wouldn’t spend half the day making you pose for awkward photos. Daniel affectionately renamed as our Photographer MacGyver has all the latest equipment from go-pros, drones, audio, video and cameras. One man has captured images and videos that appears to have a 10 man production team behind them, but it’s just Daniel and all his gadgets. He was an absolute delight to have around for the day and it felt like he was an extra family.

Katie G.

1 Aug 2020

Daniel is an amazing photographer and I can definitely recommend using his services for your Special day. The reason we went with Daniel initially was because he offered competitive prices but also was friendly and quick to respond. Daniel listened to all our requests, scopes out the site before the wedding, so knew all the best places to go and when we got the photos back they were absolutely gorgeous!! He managed to get so many great poses and candid photos of us and our guests and was very fun and easy going. It was a pleasure to have him at our wedding! I recommend Daniel to anyone I talk to!

PrecisePix  

WOW! Thank you for your fantastic review! I had a great time getting to know your wonderful friends and family, we had such a blast at your wedding. I am so glad you love your photo as much I love them too!

Adam G.

1 Aug 2020

We hired Daniel for our small wedding and were so impressed with his services. Daniel took on board and listened to exactly what we were after with our photos. He came and scouted our venue to find the best spots to take pictures and on the night was professional and a pleasure to have at our wedding. The photos that we received from Daniel were fantastic! High quality and intimate photos that we will cherish. Accessing the photos and using ourselves personally was an easy experience too. I would recommend Precisepix to any couples out there looking for a fun, professional and talented photographer. Thanks again Daniel

PrecisePix  

Thank you so much for your kind words Adam, I am totally humbled by your review. Your wedding was great fun, your friends and family were an absolute blast. I really love your photos too and I am proud to showcase them in my portfolio!

Francis C.

25 Jul 2020

Daniel is an absolutely stellar photographer, easy to get along with, and we couldn't have been happier having chosen him for our wedding. Firstly, we really appreciated that he took the time to get to know us a bit, to get a feel for the who we are and the vibe we were looking for. On the day he was well prepared, professional, and worked hard to capture our day in full glory. What really came through is that Daniel is especially fantastic at capturing the people present in a stunning but very natural fashion, as well as the important moments both throughout and after the ceremony. He's incredibly dedicated to his artform; and focused on crafting his work as a beautiful narrative which really improves the overall experience and outcome. We couldn't reccomend Daniel highly enough; he's immensely talented and produced some incredible shots that we'll cherish forever.

PrecisePix  

I am so humbled by your amazing review, oh my gosh! Knowing that you love your photos including the visual story I documented for you guys is exactly what I love to hear. Nailed it!

Jamie E.

20 Jun 2020

What a great experience! Daniel went above and beyond to help me capture the day i proposed and he was genuinely excited to share that moment with us. His efforts made us feel very special! He is very reasonably priced and gave us awesome photos we will cherish forever. Wouldn't hesitate to book again, highly recommended!!

PrecisePix  

Wonderful and kind words, I truely appreciate the review. I am looking forward to working with you guys again.

Rachael H.

8 Feb 2020

Dan was amazing doing our wedding photos and an engagement shoot. Really dedicated and responsive and a lovely guy to have around. All the guests loved the photos too!

PrecisePix  

I had such a great time at both your engagement and wedding! Thanks Rachael, I really appreciate your review.

Jason D.

13 Jul 2019

Dan was the true professional on the day of our wedding by managing to blend in to the wedding while capturing the essence of the day. Thanks Dan!!

PrecisePix  

Thank you Jason, I had a great time Photographing your wedding. It was such a great day!

Jason D.

13 Apr 2019

Dan was the true professional on the day of our wedding by managing to blend in to the wedding while capturing the essence of the day. Thanks Dan!!

PrecisePix  

Thank you Jason, I had a great time Photographing your wedding. It was such a great day!

Hollie D.

13 Apr 2019

I would highly recommend Daniel. He did a fantastic job at capturing the special moments at our wedding. We love the photos! Could not have asked for anything more.

PrecisePix  

Thank you Hollie, your wedding was so beautiful! I’m so grateful for your wonderful review.

Andrew L.

3 Jan 2019

He was excellent! He was very good a bringing the group together as we had a small wedding. He was great at cocoridnating and was hidden in the background to capture the day and the flow of the day! The photos are sensational!

Katie L.

2 Jan 2019

Daniel has photographed a number of events for us, including our wedding early last year. He has a undeniable eye and passion for photography, especially when it comes to capturing those special moments in life. What I love most about Daniels approach to photographing events is his candid and subtle presence, which enables him to capture the most natural and memorable photos. He is professional, dedicated and committed to each and every event he attends. I can’t recommended Daniel and Precisepix enough.

PrecisePix  

Amazing! Thankyou so much Katie, your words are truely incredible. I love taking photos with you and your family!

Katie B.

8 Dec 2018

Thanks for the lovely shots Danny! Danny did a beautiful job of capturing all the precious moments of our wedding. He is very friendly, has a relaxed manner and was very easy work with.

PrecisePix  

Thanks Katie, it was my pleasure to be apart of your amazing celebration! Looking forward to making more memories with you both.

Omar S.

22 Dec 2017

We engaged Danny as a photographer at our wedding, after getting a recommendation from another friend. Really polite, easygoing and very passionate about what he does and his photos are great! Our ceremony venue had really challenging lighting, but he did a great job, as he did at the reception and after-party. Would highly recommend!

PrecisePix  

Wow, your review is amazing and I had such a great time with you and your family! Thanks Omar


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.