Make Ones Way Photography

Rating
(20 reviews)
 
Service Area
All NSW's - Happy to travel
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sarah G.

2 Feb 2020

We celebrated our wedding in February this year and had the absolute pleasure of having Jade as our photographer. We had such an incredible day and such a large part of that was having Jade capture such a memorable day for us but making us feel extremely relaxed and comfortable the whole time. From our first chat, to coming to look at the venue prior to the wedding to making us feel so at ease on the day, she went above and beyond. She was incredible and we could not have asked for a more kind, calm and lovely person to capture our day. We are so excited already by the sneak peak photos, they look beautiful and can not wait to see the rest to come. Thank you once again to makeoneswayphotography for being with us and capturing the day for us- we could not have asked for a more special and relaxed experience and magical day.

Madeline H.

28 Sep 2019

There are no words to describe how amazed we are with Jade and Jason's work, from their prompt and professional manner throughout our entire wedding journey to their amazingly down to earth personalities making us feel as though we had known them a lifetime. They were able to make us both feel at ease in front of the camera, and captured the day like flies on the wall giving us lasting memories of all of the beautifully candid moments from the day. We received our photos quickly despite getting married in the middle of peak wedding season, and the images we received are nothing short of perfection. They were able to capture every special detail both big and small, and have given us photos we can treasure for the rest of our lives. I could not recommend Make Ones Way enough!

Elise G.

21 Sep 2018

Jason and Jade photographed our wedding in September 2018. From the moment I first contacted them, they have been amazing. They are professional, easy going, reliable, friendly and extremely talented at what they do. They ensured that they knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding photos and that is exactly what they delivered. We are so happy with the photos we have of our day. They are beyond what we expected and we haven't been able to pick a favourite photo because there are so many beautiful shots to choose from. We have had multiple people ask us who our photographers were because of the beautiful photos they captured. I would 100% recommend them to anybody who is getting married.

Rachel O.

20 Mar 2020

MOWP are a beautiful husband and wife, who made my husband and myself so relaxed when capturing our wedding day. We felt heard when we suggested ideas on the day, and did not feel like we were being suffocated with cameras, they stood back and let the day unfold and I could not be happier with my photos and video, they are just gorgeous. They were so helpful from start to finish and I can not recommend them enough.

Jenny W.

26 Oct 2019

We couldn't have chosen a better photographer to capture our day. We chose to have 2 photographers and Jade and Jason were very professional and friendly. The photos turned out absolutely stunning.

Olivia E.

11 Apr 2019

Jade was the most lovely photographer and made us feel so incredibly comfortable and went above and beyond to capture the best images in the best light. It felt effortless and exciting and we were so happy being told where to go and what to do and yet still have the freedom to have silly moments and just be together in awe of our magical day. Jade was so dedicated to getting every single family and group shot that was important to us, wrangling a lot of people in a short amount of time to get the best lighting and the best shots. We can't thank you enough, Jade!!

Dimity M.

29 Mar 2019

Jade and Jason were awesome. They made us feel super comfortable in front of the camera and were great at orchestrating all the group photos. They were discrete but always on hand to take the photos we wanted. Very accommodating, especially when the temperatures dropped to sub-zero! Their samples look great and we can't wait to see the rest of them.

Shannon H.

30 Jan 2019

Jade is Amazing. So easy going which made us feel comfortable. Photos that I've seen so far look really good.

Grace S.

9 Nov 2018

We found Jason and Jade at Love on the Lawn event in the Hunter Valley, they were such a lovely couple with an amazing photo display of their work plus their wedding packages were great value, so of course we picked them! They photographed our wedding last year in November. They are professional, down to earth and made us feel so comfortable and relaxed the whole day! We absolutely LOVE our photos, they captured our day perfectly! We have so many amazing shots that its too hard to pick our favourite! Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. Thank you again Jason and Jade for creating something we will treasure forever!

Ally S.

21 Sep 2018

Jade and Jason photographed our wedding in September 2018. I couldn't speak more highly of them. They are the perfect mix of friendly and professional. On the day they managed to be inconspicuous and yet always there to capture the special moments. We loved their 'candid' style (as opposed to asking people to pose for photos). Our guests commented that they worked really hard and always had a smile, which I totally agree with. Our photos turned out wonderfully. I'd recommend you book them for the full day session. We had a 'pre-wed' session included in our package, which was a great way to get to know Jade and get comfortable with it all. Thanks to MOW for making our day so special.

Alicea B.

1 Jul 2018

Jade and Jason did such an amazing job of capturing our wedding day. Myself and my husband are both not the most comfortable in front of a camera But Jade and Jason made us feel so comfortable and relaxed, They also managed to capture the perfect amount of staged and candid photos even included some funny shots that sum up our relationship perfectly. We can not recommend them enough!! So thank you both for giving us images we can cherish forever.

Zoe P.

26 Apr 2018

Jade was fantastic - it was like having a friend with you on the day! Can’t recommend her enough, I couldn’t have imagined anyone else capturing our wedding. Her photos are stunning, do yourself a favour and check out their Instagram account!

Rikki-Lee K.

21 Apr 2017

The absolute highlight to our day was our highly professional yet extremely comforting photographers! Jason & Jade went above and beyond to freeze personal, candid, once in a lifetime moments in an otherwise whirlwind of a day. The images truly speak for themselves!

Make Ones Way Photography  

It was our absolute pleasure to be apart of your big day!

Louise F.

16 Mar 2017

Jade and Jason were great to work with. They made us feel relaxed and captured so many beautiful shots!

Make Ones Way Photography  

Thanks so much Louise! It was a pleasure to capture all those memories for you both.

Erin G.

13 Jul 2016

Jason and Jade are an absolute dream to work with. They were professional yet chilled and completely captured our wedding moments in the candid manner we expressed. The photos are divine and we are over the moon with them all! Thank you a million times for the perfect photos!

Make Ones Way Photography  

It was our absolute pleasure Erin!

Katherine B.

27 May 2016

Jason and Jade are a great team, very friendly and great to work with. They knew where to go to get the best shots and my best side. They shot some great candid shots, some obligatory wedding shots and some you didn't even realise. Fantastic team.

Make Ones Way Photography  

Thanks so much Katherine! It was a beautiful wedding to be apart of.

Jaymie-Lee B.

8 Apr 2016

After the big day is over all you have is photos so I made sure I had THE best photographers! So thankful to Bazland Image Photography for travelling international so that every perfect second was captured! Every time we look at the photos we relive our wedding!

Rhianna J.

8 Apr 2016

Jason and Jade at Bazland Image would have to be the most professional and down to earth couple I have ever met! They make you feel so comfortable in every way and capture the most outstanding photos without you feeling as though you are posing! They are both so wonderfully talented and this shows through all their images. If your looking for a beautiful couple to photograph your wedding or event and are looking for someone to capture all those special moments in such a unique way I couldn't recommend Bazland image enough they were amazing!!!!!

Make Ones Way Photography  

It was our absolute pleasure guys! Such a perfect wedding!

Kate M.

22 Jan 2016

Words cannot express how overjoyed I was with my pre-engagement photo shoot and wedding photos. It actually brings me to tears looking at the photos and how Jade and Jason were able to magically capture the love and happiness of our special day. I cannot recommend them enough!

Tamara B.

18 Apr 2014

These guys worked really well together. They were very professional and creative with their photography choices. They travelled a distance to the wedding and were on site extremely early to capture the bride getting ready and continued on site throughout the evening. They captured photos that I requested before the wedding however suggested some amazing shots on the day. I have 3 huge canvases of photo's they took on the day on my walls in my home, they truly captured the perfect day. Affordable, relaxed but professional. Highly Recommend.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.