Zilia Creative

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth and Country WA
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
08 7917 9675

Reviews

Alyson E.

7 Apr 2016

Zilia is absolutely amazing and I couldnt recommend her enough. Her work is beautiful, she is very attentative to details, was great with providing direction and was quick to respond to questions leading up to the wedding.

Zilia Creative  

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. You guys were a literal dream couple. :) Thank you for letting me spend this amazing day with you Z xxxxx

Lauree C.

2 Apr 2016

6/5! She was on point!! I got my photos back and they are just amazing. I've never seen such creative work. I was grateful that I was able to have a rehearsal with her and she took us around to see what spots we could take photos. She was phenomenal.

Zilia Creative  

YOU were on point! ;) I still cant get over that beautiful dress :) Thank you for letting me spend such a stunning day with you, it really was magical Zx xxxx

Liana V.

31 Oct 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE her work! The photos are so much more than I could have imagined :)

Zilia Creative  

Thank you so much for letting me spend such a stunning day with you! I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful couple, and I still treasure those amazing sunset photos we captured! :) Thank you so so much ! Zxxxx

Michelle R.

5 Oct 2019

Zilia was truly amazing and worked really hard to make sure she captured all of the special moments on our big day. Throughout the whole process and the lead up to the wedding day, she was very helpful and flexible in order to fit in with our work schedules. We found Zilia to be both friendly and professional on the day. Her assistant was also great, especially with her attempts to make the toddlers smile/look at the camera. I cannot wait to see the finished photos.

Claire L.

25 Oct 2018

Our photos came out amazingly! Zilia was so lovely and quick in her response for all of our questions.

Zilia Creative  

Thank you so much Claire! :) You two were an absolute dream couple and we had the most amazing day with you both :) Thank you for choosing me as your wedding photographer :) xxx

Chris E.

12 Oct 2018

They were amazing! She just knew what to do and was just the nicest person ever. She made sure she got all the good shots and was really easy going.

Zilia Creative  

Thank you so much Chris, it was such a wonderful day and I am so happy that I got to share this gorgeous day with you :)

Twinkle G.

11 Apr 2018

Very professional lovely photographer. The photos were beautiful.

Zilia Creative  

Thank you Twinkle :) It was such a pleasure to meet you both and spend such a stunning day with you. You both looked so stunning and made our jobs easy :) Z xxx

Jill W.

21 Oct 2016

Lovely photographer and beautiful photographs

Zilia Creative  

Thank you so much Jill :) It was such a stunning day and you were such a gorgeous bride! Thank you for letting me share your day with you Z xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.