Luminous Wedding Photography

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth  View Map
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lizelle P.

8 May 2021

Hands down the best wedding photographer I have ever witnessed and the feedback we got from guests made us so proud of our choice. She made the whole process so easy, I didnt feel awkward, my husband didnt feel awkward and our bridal party actually enjoyed taking photos which was surprisingly, and its only becauseshe made it fun. Britt is funny and easy to be around, didn't make it uncomfortable to ask for more photos or for guests to have photos taken. She also blended in so well that she felt part of the wedding. She went above and beyond with helping me with a rough structure for the day, and worked well with the Videographer too. I cant recommend her more!!! The photos that resulted from the day are the most beautiful wedding photos, we'll always treasure. Truely the whole package

Luminous Wedding Photography  

What an Incredible Wedding it was! Thank you so much for trusting me to capture this epic occasion for you xx

Catherine R.

16 Apr 2022

Britt was amazing! We are so inlove with our photos and we love how she uses all the nature lights

Renee D.

18 Nov 2021

We are so incredibly happy we chose to go with luminous photography. Brittany did such an amazing job capturing our special day . There was never a moment where we felt uncomfortable, Brittany made it so comfortable and took note of everything we requested for our photos. We highly recommend luminous photography ❤️

Luminous Wedding Photography  

Thank you so so much! You guys had the best energy and the whole day radiated great vibes xx

Michelle S.

21 Oct 2021

Brittany did our wedding photography and the photos turned out beautifully. She really did an amazing job and captured some beautiful, natural pictures. We never had any problems with communication and Brittany was very attentive. Highly Recommend

Miranda F.

7 Jul 2021

Britt was a ONE OF A KIND photographer and captured our wedding day so perfectly. I could not recommend her enough. she relaxed all of our wedding party and payed impeccable attention to detail. We could not have chosen anyone more suited for our wedding! We also did her package with an engagement shoot, which was really beneficial in preparing us for the big day. Thank you so much. Miranda and Sam xxx

Jodie M.

12 Jun 2021

Lovely photographer who made us feel really comfortable. I wanted mostly natural shots and she captured them perfectly. Would highly recommend her services as they're 5 star 🌟

Luminous Wedding Photography  

Thank you so much! I'm so happy I was able to make you feel comfortable on your wedding day <3

Courtni P.

11 May 2019

We used Brittany for our Wedding day photos and we couldn’t be happier with the result. She was professional, meticulous and a complete natural on the day. She captured beautiful moments and knew all the best moments to capture. She truely has a natural gift and I’d highly recommend her to capture any moment of your life.

Luminous Wedding Photography  

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was such a beautiful wedding and I'm so glad I could capture your special day!

Niomi H.

5 Mar 2019

Brittany was helpful in planning and leading up to the wedding, she photographed getting ready all the way up to dancing at the reception, brittany made everyone feel comfortable when they were being photographed,she is fun and has a fantastic and happy personality, my images were beautiful. And at $2500 I would say her prices are fantastic !!

Luminous Wedding Photography  

So much love for you and Jesse on your big day! What an epic night! <3


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.