Libra Photography and Videos

Rating
(35 reviews)
 
Service Area
Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
9AM - 5PM
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jimmy K.

26 Oct 2018

Alex did a wonderful job videographing our day. He worked very well with our photographer (Fego) and the quality of his video were astonishing! Alex made sure there wasn’t a moment that was missed! Alex also edited in an extra speech that I missed. We couldn’t compliment Alex enough.

Caroline C.

30 Jun 2017

Alex and Jacob did a wonderful job capturing our special day. They were very flexible and professional and we would recommend them to everyone.

Nick L.

12 May 2017

We are so happy with our wedding video! Alex captured amazing shots throughout our day and edited it beautifully. He was so easy to work with and we would definitely recommend his services if you are thinking of having a videographer. Thank you!

Hassan J.

14 Jan 2021

Highly Recommended. Alex and Jacob have done a tremendous job. They have made our wedding memorable with all the amazing shots and videos. They have worked on our requirements and locations. So happy with their work.

Clint N.

5 Dec 2020

We were extremely happy with Alex and Jacob at our wedding. They captured some great photos and the video produced showcased all the great moments of our day. There were heaps of photos for us to choose from (which is good and bad when trying to select our favourites for our photo book) and the full length video was sensational. On the day, they were easy to deal with, weren't intrusive, and professional. Happy happy.

Shannon S.

8 Nov 2020

We met with Alex after getting a reccomendation from a friend two weeks before our wedding. Despite the short notice he was able to fit us in and we came up with a plan for the day. He was so easy to work with and listened to what we wanted. The highlight and full length video were beautifully edited together, and we're so grateful that we were able to relive our day. Thank you so much Alex, you and your son helped to make our day as amazing as it was.

Joelle T.

26 Sep 2020

This Team is beyound AMAZING!! Alex, Jacob & Aman- We thank you so much for the beautiful quality of videography, photos & live stream and for making it possible for all of our family to enjoy our special day with us :) Alex, Jacob & Aman - thank you so much for putting up with my crazy bridezilla mode hehe Without your amazing efforts, we wouldn't be able to look back on our special day! We highly recommend you to anyone!! Forever grateful from Marc, Joelle & our two cubbies

Filippa-Carmelina V.

30 Dec 2019

Alex and Jacob did an amazing day shooting our wedding. We are so happy with the photos and video highlight. Alex and Jacob made me feel really comfortable having 1000+ photos and video taken that it made the whole experience fun and enjoyable. I would recommend Alex and Jacob to all couples looking to have a professional and wonderful photographer and videographer to snap their wonderful day. Thank you Alex and Jacob, I cannot wait to see the full feature!

Emy M.

9 Nov 2019

I would highly recommend Libra Photography and Videos for weddings or any celebrations you may have, with 10 years experience, I had the privilege of having Alex and Jacob on my special day on the 9th of November 2019. They work in a team they are fun, friendly, and very professional at what they do, their work is amazing and couldn't be more happier.

Bryan L.

18 May 2019

Alex did a wonderful job on our big day. He showed up on time to every meeting and was professional throughout. You can tell he is very passionate about his job and puts his heart and soul into his work. This can be seen in the final product you receive. Alex arrived very early in the morning and worked until almost midnight with no complaints. He was kind enough to do some extra work for us and his final product was very high quality. We are very happy. We highly recommend Alex. Thank you and all the best for the future.

Felicia F.

10 Apr 2019

My Husband and I highly recommend Libra Photography and Videography, they made our day extremely memorable and were very easy to deal with in the lead up to our wedding which made us feel more comfortable! Our video and photos were everything we dreamed of and more! Thank you so much Alex and Jacob!

Gina W.

1 Mar 2019

Alex and Jacob were both so friendly and a joy to have at our wedding...we told them we wanted to have lots of fun and that's exactly what they did with us. Though I'm not very tech savvy all of their camera equipment looked very professional and top of the range so I imagine their work is going to be amazing. We've had a sneak peek of some of the pictures which look fantastic, we can't wait to see the rest of the pics and see the video. Thanks guys, I hope you had a s much fun as we did :)

Gina W.

1 Mar 2019

Alex and Jacob were both so friendly and a joy to have at our wedding...we told them we wanted to have lots of fun and that's exactly what they did with us. Though I'm not very tech savvy all of their camera equipment looked very professional and top of the range so I imagine their work is going to be amazing. We've had a sneak peek of some of the pictures which look fantastic, we can't wait to see the rest of the pics and see the video. Thanks guys, I hope you had a s much fun as we did :)

Jenny L.

4 Jan 2019

We were very impressed with Alex and his team they did an amazing job for our wedding and went beyond our expectations! Very professional, extremely talented, very easy going definetely recommend to anyone who is looking! We are so excited to see the rest of our photos and video! Thank you so so much xoxox

Shanelle M.

8 Dec 2018

Alex was lovely, nice to work with and listened to what we were after. We can't wait to see the finished product, no doubt we will be blown away by his professional and beautiful work!

Amanda V.

6 Apr 2018

Amazing photos and videos , we were blown away by how great they were.

Malinda H.

15 Sep 2017

Amazing team Pleasure to work with Had a wonderful time with Alex and Jacob Can't wait to see how it all turned out

Caroline C.

30 Jun 2017

Alex did a wonderful job capturing our special day. He was were very flexible and professional and we would recommend him to everyone.

Monica P.

21 Jul 2016

Alex and Jacob enlightened our unique love story through an exquisite collection of breathtakingly beautiful moving and still images. Perfectly captured the ambiance, atmosphere and beauty of our special day. They provided the best wedding videography & photography services and have created cherished memories with strikingly artistic shots and stunning angles. There are not enough words to describe these two. Very friendly & made us feel so comfortable. Alex you are gifted with so much talent & a with beautiful personality. We have already watched our video highlights 50 times in 4 days. We are so glad and happy that we choose Alex and Jacob. Thanks for creating such an amazingly beautiful memories our special day.

Roger T.

10 Jun 2016

Wow! What can we say! We are lost of words. We are extremely delighted with the outcome – indeed a great art! From planning to execution, Alex and Jacob have been wonderful. With everything else we needed to plan, it was such a relief knowing we could put our faith in both of you and that we would not be disappointed. You just made everything so easy and stress free. We are just so grateful for everything you did for us, from initial consultation, to rehearsal, to the follow up calls. You have completely set the bar and go beyond our expectations and it was a pleasure having you both there, plus Wayne. Your calming presence enabled us to enjoy the day and forget the cold weather of winter. The highlight video clip is absolutely amazing! And the photos, they are all just stunning! It is so hard to pick a favourite photo. We wish you all the success in the world. We really couldn’t speak more highly of Alex and Jacob and we’ll have no hesitation in recommending them to all! Once again, a BIG THANK YOU, Alex and Jacob!

Roger T.

10 Jun 2016

Wow! What can we say! We are lost of words. We are extremely delighted with the outcome – indeed a great art! From planning to execution, Alex and Jacob have been wonderful. With everything else we needed to plan, it was such a relief knowing we could put our faith in both of you and that we would not be disappointed. You just made everything so easy and stress free. We are just so grateful for everything you did for us, from initial consultation, to rehearsal, to the follow up calls. You have completely set the bar and go beyond our expectations and it was a pleasure having you both there, plus Wayne. Your calming presence enabled us to enjoy the day and forget the cold weather of winter. The highlight video clip is absolutely amazing! And the photos, they are all just stunning! It is so hard to pick a favourite photo. We wish you all the success in the world. We really couldn’t speak more highly of Alex and Jacob and we’ll have no hesitation in recommending them to all! Once again, a BIG THANK YOU, Alex and Jacob!

Maggie P.

14 Nov 2015

Highly recommend. Alex is beyond talented. Easy to work with.

Libra Photography and Videos  

Thank you Maggie and karl.I had fun filming your special day. All the best for the future...

Jenny P.

10 Nov 2014

Thank you so much Alex, we are so happy we decided to do a wedding video, we love it so much you where great , thank you so so much !!! xx Jen & Rich YOU'RE THE BEST !!!!!!!!

Libra Photography and Videos  

Hello Jenny and Richard. You welcome. It was pleasure filming your wedding day. I really had lots of fun. All the best for the future

Jenny V.

12 Apr 2014

He was great. Took in everything that we told him to, like the highlights of the day. Found him last minute and he was very accommodating.

Miss Emma W.

13 Jul 2013

We absolutely love our wedding clip can't wait to see our video! Alex you did a great job

Libra Photography and Videos  

Hi Emma, I am glad you loved the work. All the best for the future !

Emmily P.

22 Mar 2013

Thank you so much for giving us such a wonderful memories, the video looked amazing it brought back beautiful memories and I also liked the end of the video where a few of the guests got to wish us well that was just magnificent:-) I can't wait for my family to actually see the video now:-) Also the beautiful still shots on the DVD's are just beautiful. Thanks once again and Stuart and I will always cherish the beautiful memories filmed by you ta

Libra Photography and Videos  

Hello Emmily, You welcome. I am so happy that you loved the final product. Nice to hear. I had real fun filming your day. It was fun and different. I wish you and stuart all the best for the future

Terri S.

30 Sep 2012

We could not be happier with our wedding DVD. It was shot in the style that we requested and is truly beautiful. Our love and happiness was captured well. Very unobtrusive and professional service.

Libra Photography and Videos  

Hi Terri, This is nice to hear. I am glad I have met your expectations. I truly enjoyed filming your wedding day. It was a very special sunny day and I had lots of fun. All the best for the future !

Tania & Joseph S.

29 Sep 2012

All we can say is PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT.......... Great Wedding DVD Libra Video Productions. Well Done Alex!!!!

Libra Photography and Videos  

Hi Tania and Joseph, That is so nice of you. I was not expecting such a great feedback. Thank you for letting me film your wedding day.It was real pleasure and fun. All the best for the future !

Kathryn

21 Sep 2012

Alex from Libra was very professional throughout the day and I thought the price was very reasonable too. Can't wait to see the video! ;)

Shannon F.

21 Apr 2012

Great service, no request was ever too hard for Alex. Every moment caputured on a great quality video!

Lindsay N.

17 Feb 2012

The service provided was very good, excellent finished product. Alex was very friendly and polite.

Nikita S.

26 Nov 2011

Very professional, friendly and accomodationg. Affordable pricing.

Rochelle M.

12 Nov 2011

Alex provides a completly proffessional service with a quality finished product. The video coverage of our wedding was absolutely outstanding and I still love watching it back to see what a great time that was had by all. I would recomend alex to anyone. Thanks again Alex

Carina D.

6 Nov 2011

Alex is super talented. He is so great at capturing the moments, my dvd is amazing she he places the perfect songs with the perfect moments. I love my wedding DVD and so do all my friends and family. Highly Recommended

Caroline B.

8 Oct 2011

Many of our family are overseas and were unable to attend our wedding due to health reasons. They all put money together and organised a Videographer for our wedding, so they could watch it down the track. May I say how professional and accommodating Alex has been. He has created a masterpiece with our wedding DVD and our family is thrilled. He also has excellent business skills and is always prompt with his emails and correspondence. Thank you Libra Video Productions for helping us keep the memories of our wedding for life! Caroline and Ross 8th October 2011


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.