Elton Whittle Photography

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth / Margaret River / Bunbury and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Carina C.

15 Nov 2015

Elton went above and beyond before and during our wedding. He was a pleasure to talk to, and I cannot wait to see the final photos.

Elton Whittle Photography  

It was an absolute pleasure to photograph this couples wedding. Loved the day

Kaleisha R.

17 Oct 2014

Thank you so much!! Best photographer ever, made our day amazing, recommend 110%!!

Elton Whittle Photography  

Thanks so much Kaleisha. You both had a wonderful day filled with love and laughter.

Lana P.

8 Mar 2014

Elton was a complete gentlemen! He knew exactly what he was doing, how to make it fun for us and not exhausting, which was great for my impatient husband! The pictures turned out absolutely beautiful! Uploaded them straight away for everyone to see! Thank you

Elton Whittle Photography  

Thanks Lana. Your day was so amazing. Thanks again

Cheraye S.

9 Oct 2021

Elton was super easy to work with and was able to make a package that suited my budget. He made sure all the photos I had requested were taken on our big day. The photos he took are just beautiful and I couldn’t have pictured them turning out any better then they did. I’m so happy we had Elton there to capture our commitment to each other and I honestly can’t thank him enough for how smoothly the day went and how beautiful the photos turned out.

Elton Whittle Photography  

Thank you so much Cheraye. You guys were amazing on the day. So glad you love the photos. We had a blast. Elton

Emily P.

9 Nov 2019

Elton is an absolutely fantastic photographer who we would strongly recommend for weddings! We really appreciated his expertise and friendly nature - especially when it came to organising photos of huge families! The photos are stunning and could not ask for anything more.

Elton Whittle Photography  

Thanks Emily for the review. You guys were a wonderful couple and I was privileged to photograph your special day

Jeremy P.

9 Nov 2019

Amazing service, constantly putting the customers well-being first in providing a a relaxing and fun environment throughout the day. Elton was a pleasure to hire from

Elton Whittle Photography  

Thanks Jeremy. Thanks for making me part of your special day. Amazing couple, amazing wedding

Brieana R.

9 Apr 2016

The photobooth was fantastic. It was full the whole night! We loved having the photos from the night!!

Brieana R.

9 Apr 2016

Excellent! The photographer was very accommodating with any changes along the way.

Anna S.

18 Dec 2015

Good communication and professional service

Shelley W.

14 Mar 2015

Elton & the crew made everything seamless on the day very easy to work with. Photos were delayed however he has made up for that! Worth their weight in gold!

Olivia B.

26 Apr 2014

Such amazing photos. So happy with this professional company. Answered all questions. Well prepared. Friendly and fun. Great team to work with. Thank you!!

Sheldon P.

13 Mar 2014

Really awesome company! Sorted out everything for us.. Elton was really friendly and knew what he was doing ! Loved how the photos turned out and also were really glad we hired the photo booth for our reception! would recommend for sure!

Rachel D.

18 Feb 2012

Haven't had the pleasure of viewing our photo's yet but if Eltton's personality is anything to go by, they are going to be fantastic!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.