Creative Fleire Photography

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth and the South West  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tennille C.

30 Apr 2022

We had ashleigh photograph our special day for us on the 30.04.22 after seeing her do a friends wedding and thought to myself if I ever needed one I knew who to contact and I was very happy with that decision. Ashleigh was so chilled and was happy to do whatever myself and husband were happy with. The photos have turned out amazing and I’m inlove with them. 10/10

Keira D.

12 Mar 2022

Couldnt recommend creative fleire photography enough! They were very nice people, professional and 11/10 service, all the photos were beautiful and didnt take long to receive them at all 🥰

Jacinda F.

27 Nov 2021

Ashleigh and her sister are angels!!! After my original photographer cancelled 2 weeks before my wedding these lovely ladies stepped in and made my day so magical !! They were so organised as well as extremely professional!! The pictures that have received and incredible !! And they arrived back to quickly !!!!

Hayley E.

23 Oct 2021

Absolutely beautiful work you hardly notice ash taking the photos which is what you want. I highly recommend especially if you want to capture all those candid special moments!

Hayley B.

29 May 2021

Every single person at my wedding told me how amazing the photographer was! Appearing out of nowhere taking wonderfully candid shots - so amazing. Cannot recommend Ash enough! Thank you so much for your tireless hard work on my most special of days.

Melissa P.

28 Nov 2020

Ashleigh was both amazing and professional, making every effort to ease my nerves and make me feel relaxed throughout planning. We discussed what kind of shots I wanted, and where; suggesting things I'd never thought of that were really amazing. She asked about other services to tie in with them and photograph everything for us, even helping prepare a timeline for the day. Ash was really organised - sharing lists of things to prepare for the day to run smoothly. She could tell I wanted to have a relaxed day and did her best to ensure that happened. And it did! Our photos were amazing. I've had so many comments on them. The editing was incredible. I felt so beautiful and could tell how hard Ash worked to make this happen for my husband and I. I have these precious memories to last me a lifetime. Thank you Ash!

Natalie A.

22 Mar 2019

Ashleigh was lovely to work with, clearly knows what she is doing and photos turn out beautiful and natural. Great communication and price is very good!

Peter R.

29 Sep 2018

Thank you so much for all your hard work in capturing our wedding day. Great communication, very organised and professional. Massive variety of photos. Couldn’t have asked for anything better. They are amazing. Thank you so much!

Melanie M.

1 Sep 2018

We where thrilled with our wedding photos that absolutely captured the essence of our day. Creative Fleire Photography provided a very natural and easy environment to capture some stunning images. The guidance and direction we received on what angles and directions to get the best shots proved invaluable. These images captured memories we will have forever. Creative Fleire Photography are very talented and had our images to us in a timely manner.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.