iClickYOU Photos

Rating
1 5 4.8 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Wide
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 5266

Reviews

Nycole J.

2 Nov 2018

Fantastic experience! Chris was on time, friendly, professional and LOVES his job. He captured every special moment and much more. We got our photos back in record time, they are PERFECT. Price was incredible for what he did. Do yourself a favour and hire this man, Thankyou Chris!

Sarina B.

14 Oct 2018

Excellent to work with we already have our edited pics amazing !

Andrea D.

1 Feb 2018

Chris was very professional and provided us the service we required and more. We only had a short time for photos, but Chris was accommodating and more than willing to work around us. The results were more than we expected. Stunning photos that we will have with us forever.

Samara G.

14 Dec 2019

Chris was amazing to work with, we felt comfortable the whole day and were so happy with how our photos turned out.

Tan T.

28 Sep 2019

Chris is very easy to work with, his package have a lot of inclusions and you get to keep all your photo files. His assistant Johnny is also professional and friendly. He worked seemlessly throughout the wedding and made the whole process very stress free.

Renee M.

31 Jan 2019

Chris is fantastic! We got a package and it was great value. I had used his service before. I was really happy with how the photos turned out!

Nardine K.

12 Jan 2019

He was really good! He was very easy to talk to and replied to all my calls and messages promptly. We are still yet to receive the photos! We had two photographers to capture the day perfectly.

Stephanie B.

13 Dec 2018

Hiring Chris as the photographer for our wedding was the best decision we ever made - he was so professional, talented and has such a passion for what he does! The photos were INCREDIBLE and I could not express enough how happy we were with his work!!

Courtney H.

4 Oct 2018

Chris took great shots and was efficient on the day but also not intrusive. It was really easy to work with Chris, with him ensuring we got all that we were after in a style that reflected us. So happy we chose him!!

Rosemary G.

29 Sep 2018

Chris was great to deal with and gave us beautiful photos, as well as a slide show. We opted for only digital versions and received two files which included all the photos taken as well as all the photos in high definition. Great work!

Cassandra J.

8 Sep 2018

They were really good! He made us feel so at ease at taking photos which was excellent, he was also very quick at taking a lot of beautiful photos around the venue as we only had him for an hour.

Kelly M.

3 Feb 2018

Chris was our photographer on the day. Good to deal with!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.