White River Photography

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounding Areas
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Elise H.

26 Jan 2019

Winny from White River was fantastic. She was unobstrusive and professional. The style of photos is exactly what we wanted and we got so many good photos. Cannot be happier.

White River Photography  

Thank you so much Elise! It was a pleasure working with you :)

Angela S.

15 Jan 2019

Very professional service with reasonable price. The photos were totally out of our expections. The team is very easy to work with and accommodating. They made us very relaxed and comfortable throughout the day.

White River Photography  

Thank you so much Angela! It was great to hear you loved the photos :)

Emily S.

15 Jan 2019

Winny from White River has been amazing. She captured a lot of things we didn't even notice. The photos are so beautiful and we could not be happier.

White River Photography  

Thank you so much Emily. It was such an honour being part of your specail day :)

Michelle B.

13 Mar 2020

We will definitely recommend the team to family and friends, they did an excellent job on our wedding day. I’m so happy, they are reliable and dedicated.

Jayti T.

13 Mar 2020

Max has been fantastic. He is easy going and unobtrusive. We really loved the photos. They are exactly the style we liked and actually out of expectations.

Jacinta C.

8 Feb 2020

The team is absolutely amazing! We are so happy with our photos. We had lots of fun on the day and felt relaxed without awkard poses. And the price is really reasonable for the quality of the service. Highly recommended!

Michael T.

31 Dec 2019

We are very happy with the photos and service from White River team, Max is very talented and easy to work with on the day.

White River Photography  

Thank you Michael! What a pleasure it was to be part of your day.

Lisabeth M.

15 Dec 2019

White River team is amazing to work with from the first time we met them. We absolutely love their style and their work. Thank you so much for capturing our special day.

White River Photography  

Thanks Lisabeth!

Jenna F.

10 Nov 2019

Brendan from White River is such a talented photographer. We have no words to describe how happy we were when we received our photos. On the day he was fun and made us laugh all day. We can't thank him enough!

White River Photography  

Aww, thank you Jenna! Glad you enjoyed the photos (and my jokes!)

Natasha T.

29 Jan 2019

The team from White River are the best! We had them for both photography and videography and on the day they were so easy to work with, made us feel very relaxed and they were very professional but yet unobstrusive.

White River Photography  

Thank you so much Natasha!

Terese S.

15 Jan 2019

We just received our wedding photos and they are great! We had so much fun on the day and the photos brought back all the memories to the happy day!

Mario A.

15 Jan 2019

Thank you so much White River team! Not only he photos are absolutely amazing, the team was really funny yet very professional and easy to work with. Also the price is quite reasonable,. Highly recommended!

White River Photography  

Thank you so much Mario! It was great to hear you had much fun on the day :)

Samantha N.

15 Jan 2019

We can't thank Winny from White River photography enough. she captured our day perfectly and the photos were out of our expectations. The style was exactly what we wanted. Thank you Winny!

White River Photography  

What a day! It was a great pleasure working with you Samantha :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.