White Heights (Photo & Video)

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surround
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

David S.

6 Sep 2014

We are so happy that we had the White Heights Media team on board to document one of the most important days of our lives. Right from the get go, Kaiwin was amazing to work with – he was extremely organised and captured every detail with a precise and creative eye. We couldn't be happier with our wedding photos and the level of service that Kaiwin provided. Couples that choose the White Heights team to capture their big day are in good hands – they will go above and beyond to ensure it is the most amazing day!

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

it was very much my pleasure Dave :) i'm so glad to read this review and to know how happy you are with your wedding photos. thanks so much!

Joy C.

16 Mar 2014

We absolutely LOVEd our same day edit! For the team to pull off such an epic video in the one day makes me speechless. They were so patient and spent over 8 hours shooting the whole day. So easy to work with. Definitely recommend it!

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

Hello again Joy :) Thanks so much for the recommendation here! Your wedding video is such a happy memory for us. We're really glad you had us there with you :)

Thanh H.

8 Mar 2014

Kaiwin and his team were excellent for us wedding. We pay for the all day package and they absolutely started, being with us for almost 18 hours. The Same Day Edit video was loved by all and they even provided us with over 100 photos on the same day!

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

Thanks Thanh, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day! Thanks for all of the referrals too. It's been so nice to keep in touch with you even after your wedding.

Nelly C.

8 Feb 2019

Fantastic team and loved the video and photos when it came out ! Couldn’t have asked for more! Would highly recommend their services ! Thank you!

Jolie Y.

20 Oct 2018

White Heights Media has been an incredible team to work with! They were very well presented, professional and had great communication with us leading up to the wedding and after the wedding. On our wedding day, White Heights Media seamlessly recorded the events in a creative and low key manner. We were beyond impressed with the finished product. Kaiwin and his team were extremely patient during the editing process and catered to our requests. We love watching back on our wedding videos. White Heights Media has really captured beautiful moments from the day. Thank you White Heights Media!

Caroline S.

9 Sep 2018

Kaiwin from White Heights Media was amazing! The quality of the photo and video is fantastic.

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

Thanks for your lovely review, It was a pleasure working with you!

Sangi R.

12 May 2017

Professional team. Great shots were taken. Captured most of the moments we wanted.

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

Thank you Sangi! It was such a pleasure producing and screening your Same Day Edit video at your wedding reception. And thank you for all of the kind referrals! It's so nice to see you at your friends' weddings :)

Karrtik J.

24 Jan 2016

Fantastic & dynamic team to work with, getting the perfect shots of our wedding ceremony and reception. The same day edit is still a stand out

Jeannie L.

14 Feb 2015

They did my friend's wedding two years beforehand so I decided to use them for mine. Definitely happy with the service.

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

Thanks so much for your kind review Jeannie :) Your wedding is still a very fond memory of ours. We had a great time at your wedding, and it was out pleasure taking care of your photography and video production.

Siming L.

6 Dec 2014

They were so friendly, professional and fun to work with. We were really happy with the finished product.

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

Hi Siming thanks so much for your kind review here :) We really enjoyed taking care of your wedding video. Thanks for having us!

Sk Y.

7 Jun 2014

Kaiwin from White Heights Media was brilliant! The quality of the photo and video he provided is excellent and I highly recommend him. Kaiwin even stayed late to capture the moment of me throwing the bouquet (we hired him ionly for 6hours) and put the subtitles when my dad made a speech in another language, so my husband can understand what he really said. Highly recommended!

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

Thank you so much! It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Congratulations to you both!

Tran B.

30 Nov 2013

We loved our wedding video, it was amazing. The same day edit was more than what we expected. The team were so lovely and professional. Highly recommend.

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

thank you so much Tran! your wedding is a very happy memory of ours. thanks for having us there to produce your Dame Say Edit video!

Annie T.

18 May 2013

White Heights was our videographer for our wedding day. Kai Win and his team captured our storytelling vision beautifully. They were so accommodating, professional, very reliable and very friendly. Kai Win is so calm and truely a wonderful person to work with. We never felt rushed and they always made sure we were comfortable. We highly recommend White Heights to our our family and friends.

David Y.

10 Mar 2013

I had White Heights shoot my pre-wedding and wedding day photos and video! The quality was spectacular and editing made us look like models! I’m especially grateful to White Heights for their attention to detail on both days, they even caught my anxious look when the bride was late and seemed to be able to anticipate when some key shots were about to happen. I couldn’t have been happier with the job White Heights did for us and I’d recommend them to anyone having a wedding or function they want to remember. I’m going to be booking them for my next big occasion too!

Mikey K.

26 Sep 2012

I got White Heights Media to shoot my wedding. They couldn't have been more helpful. Kaiwin was relaxed and friendly, taking us to lots of different locations for our photos. We had a great time and the results are beautiful. My wife and I keep the photo album on display in our home.

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

hey thank you very much for your 5 star review Michael! we really appreciate it :)

Leah L.

3 Aug 2012

Our wedding photos and video are better than I could have imagined. The team were a delight to be around and they were so creative in the way they captured every special moment on the day. Highly recommend!

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

Thanks so much for your 5 star review Leah! We had such a great time with you at your wedding, so it's very nice to read about how happy you were with everything we did :)

Miss Mel K.

11 Jun 2012

Friendly and professional. Great quality videos!

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

Thank you very much Mel!

Jo T.

26 Nov 2011

Awesome and friendly team.

White Heights (Photo & Video)  

Thanks so much Jo :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.