WIDFOTOGRAFIA

Rating
1 5 4.9 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Victoria-wide and Australia-wide
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3987

Reviews

Caterina D.

16 Sep 2016

Widi was enthusiastic, positive and worked extremely hard all night. The photos he provided were excellent and we now have memories captured forever. Thanks Widi.

Lily E.

1 Jul 2016

Widi is very friendly and willing to do the extra mile to get good photos. Thanks Widi!

Winda V.

16 Apr 2016

Widi was so friendly, passionate, talented, creative, and professional. Can't say enough good things about Widi Baskoro Photography. Thank you for capturing our special day perfectly :)

Hien H.

30 Oct 2019

Our wedding photos looked awesome. Very professional & friendly service. Highly recommended ! The day was dull and he worked with us to create the best lighting effect. Our photos turned out much better than I expected.

Febianca S.

17 Feb 2019

Widi is very professional, creative, swift, and excellent wedding photographer. He captured our magical day beautifully and completely without missing a single important moment all by himself. I highly recommend him!

Nick S.

31 Dec 2018

A massive thank you to Widi for his hard work to capture our amazing NYE wedding photos! Widi was very easy to get along with, friendly and very professional. Highly recommended! Thank you Widi.

Jessie L.

17 Nov 2018

Very professional and really happy with the results.

Thuy T.

27 Oct 2018

Good

Annie L.

7 Oct 2018

It was good overall, but communication could have been better. He was quick in resolving any issues that we had. We were happy with the photos!

Ju L.

29 Sep 2018

They were excellent! He was so patient with my family and guests which was lovely.

Amy G.

4 May 2018

Widi did an amazing job of photographing our wedding! His photos are absolutely beautiful, we were thrilled with how he managed to capture so many lovely moments. He worked incredibly hard all night and it shows. Thank you, Widi!

Fransisca J.

8 Apr 2018

Our experience was really wonderful and met our expectations. We were really happy with the photos and everything he did for us.

Larisa M.

4 Jan 2018

Amazing! He is one of our favourite people from our wedding day. We were relaxed with what we wanted and his style was exactly what we wanted. He had great ideas so we could work out the direction. We got a preview of the photos very quickly and then it was not long after that we got the photos we got all the photos on a USB. He was great at blending into our day as well as being able to bring our guests together for photos. Highly recommend!

Bianca R.

10 Apr 2016

We eloped and Widi captured our special moments just as we imagined. Widi was professional yet easy going which made our experience fun and care free.

Kathy R.

4 Mar 2016

Widi was very calm, friendly & professional, who worked tirelessly on the day to create our beautiful photos. Very happy with his direction, creativity & results.

Amy Q.

26 Sep 2015

I was very impressed. We were very happy with the results of the photos. He was really friendly and accommodating.

Nikki T.

29 Aug 2015

We eloped to Melbourne and wanted to get some photos taken. He was brilliant. He's so sweet and kind. He was really nice, and not pushy but still have ideas across. He got some absolutely amazing shots. Very skilled! Can't say anything more about him!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.