TWENTY ONE STUDIO

Rating
(24 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
10am - 6pm
By appointments only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Holly B.

22 Dec 2019

Tuan is extremely personable, friendly and made me feel at ease straight away. Tuan really got to understand our needs straight away and could see my vision which made the process really easy and really fun!!! We spoke on email and the phone on a regular basis on the lead up to the day. Tuan made the process smooth and stress free. On the day of the wedding Tuan was fantastic!! his calm nature relaxed guests and the wedding party. He was fantastic with my 2 year old and made it so fun for all!! I forgot he was there (in a nice way!!!). if you are like me and hate the camera then have Tuan be apart of your day!!! fantastic end result with the most beautiful photographs which capture everything I wanted!!! cant recommend anyone better than Tuan!!! x

Jamie B.

7 Sep 2019

Tun recently shot our wedding and we really couldn't have picked or hoped for a better photographer. Being a same sex couple, it was so important from the very beginning of our journey that we had someone who believed in marriage equality and treated us the same as every other wedding couple. Being a same sex couple, we had some minor reservations walking around Melbourne CBD for photos. Tun and his associates made us feel more than just comfortable. They made our love for one another feel special and deserving of being celebrated. This is so obvious in the work that they have captured and produced. We couldn't be more happier. Tun's work ethic surpassed all of our expectations and because of this, we have memories that we can cherish forever. Thank you ❤👏 Mr & Mr Bullock 👬🌈

Gary C.

12 Jan 2019

hey were very good and very professional with how they conducted themselves throughout the whole experience. We were very pleasantly surprised by our photos.

Amy M.

29 Feb 2020

Tuan from Twenty One Studio provided exceptional service and a fantastic finished product! He went above and beyond on our wedding day to accommodate our requests, and was attentive and helpful from our first enquiry through to delivery of our finished album and images. If you're after a highly skilled, personable and experienced photographer for a reasonable price, we'd definitely recommend Twenty One Studio!

Leoren T.

29 Feb 2020

Tuan was a great photographer to work with. Definitely makes you feel comfortable during your special day, and produced amaaazing photos ! We definitely see that he's very professional, keeps in touch and takes great care and effort with his work. From our first meeting down to receiving our wedding album, Tuan's service was great. Highly recommended!

Ivy T.

28 Dec 2019

What can I say about Tuan and his team that not already been said? From the first meeting until the final moment when we received our art work, they had taken their time to make sure our dream wedding realised and that our precious memory is captured perfectly how we wanted to be, and more. Their level of attention to details to make sure no moments are missed so that we can cherish and relive our wedding day for years to come. Thank you for the beautiful photos Twenty One Studio.

Ha L.

16 Mar 2019

We were so grateful to have twenty One Studio as our professional photographer for our big day. Tuan was friendly and patience to work with and had a lot of fun ideas to make us smile so that he can capture our best shots. We were blown away by the professional quality photos. To us, great memories are priceless. Highly recommended Twenty One Studio to everyone we know.

Lenny T.

19 Jan 2019

They were great! The photographer that we had went above and beyond and took a lot of really emotional photos of our wedding, we really appreciated that special service that he gave us.

Elena And Felix G.

15 Sep 2018

very good

TWENTY ONE STUDIO  

Thank you Elena & Felix.

Natasha A.

1 Aug 2018

Tuan is very nice and easy to work with. We are very happy with the photos he had taken and we are glad we chose Twenty One Photography. He gave us online gallery to look at and my guest can access too. Can't wait to see the prints now!

TWENTY ONE STUDIO  

Hi Natasha, thank you so much for having us. We're glad you like the photos & the personalised gallery, and I'm sure the prints won't disappoint you. Cheers. Tuan

Ellen H.

19 Jul 2018

We had great feedback from our wedding guests on how our photographer was handled.. We are looking forward to seeing the end result.

Frank Z.

26 May 2018

Great Photos, Tuan was a great made things very easy for us and we have received the photos and looks amazing

TWENTY ONE STUDIO  

Thank you Frank, it was a pleasure working with you :)

Jenny L.

25 Nov 2016

Tuan produces lovely photos and is very organised. Great to deal with.

TWENTY ONE STUDIO  

Thank you Jenny. It was such a pleasure "working" with you guys.

Marisa M.

13 Nov 2015

Tuan was a pleasure to work with. From the outset he was helpful, answering our hundred and one questions via email, and always promptly. He attended a session with us at the venue to scope photo locations before hand so on the day we could be as efficient with our time as possible. Both my husband and I were keen to avoid having many 'posed' photos, Tuan understood this and captured some very special moments without having to direct us too much. During the ceremony and reception Tuan and his assistant were excellent at blending into the background and captured a lot of candid shots of us and our guests. We would definitely recommend Twentyone Photos.

TWENTY ONE STUDIO  

Thank you Marisa for the kind words. We're honoured to have the opportunity to capture some important moments of your special day and glad you both love the photos. From Tuan Nguyen [Twenty one Photos]

Kim T.

26 Jun 2015

Photos were natural. Lots of friends complemented on the colours of the photo on the night. Easy to get along with and got quick responses to the requests of photos. Great online album made it easier for family and friends from all over the world to check our wedding album. Thank you Twentyone Photos! :)

TWENTY ONE STUDIO  

Hi Kim, thank you for having us. We're glad everyone loves the photos and it brings back precious memory for you and the family. That's why we do what we do :)

Rahil A.

22 Feb 2015

I was very with the photos I received! The service on the day was very good.

Sarah A.

5 Jan 2015

Photos are amazing! Very natural love them!

TWENTY ONE STUDIO  

Thank you kindly Sarah. It was so much fun working with you guys. Thanks for trusting us capturing these moments for you.

Wessene B.

15 Nov 2014

Tuan was the most patient and fun photographer. He listened to what we wanted for our day and he delivered even more. Our photos were beautiful. He captured some of the most beautiful moments of our day. I couldn't have been happier with the results. Twentyone was also incredibly reasonably priced - especially for the high standard of photos he delivered. Highly recommend.

TWENTY ONE STUDIO  

We are very honour to witness and capture your beautiful wedding. Thank you for having us xx

Michael C.

12 Sep 2014

Tuan is a true magician with the camera. There's absolutely nothing bad i can say about his service on the day nor with the photos. Fantastic photos, he made us look like the million dollar models, which we received promptly, they were ready within 2 weeks, and he's competitively priced.

TWENTY ONE STUDIO  

That's too kind of you Michael. Thank you so much :)

Karen V.

28 Dec 2013

I was really happy. I've recommended her to my sister for her wedding. The customer service was really. They were really accommodating to us. Even though it was a hot day they were great. The photos turned out well with only two weeks turn around time.

TWENTY ONE STUDIO  

Thank you Karen, for keeping your cool during the hot summer day and let us made the most out of the wedding day. You guys were amazing to work with :)

Alicia B.

30 Nov 2013

I've always been shy around cameras and feel awkward composing myself in photos. With Tuan's experience and warm personality, i was at eased, surprisingly comfortable and enjoyed the day. " A picture is worth a thousand words" and i can not express how much appreciation I have for your work Tuan! Your attention to details enables you to capture simple yet beautiful moments that could have been easily missed. Thank you Tuan for our beautiful photos that helps create a liftetime of memories =) Love Nhat and Mai

Anna H.

9 Nov 2013

The moment we viewed Tuans profile on Easy Weddings we knew he was the right photographer for us. We didn't even bother contacting other photographers! Tuans photos are warm and capture the moment so beautifully. Tuan has a gentle, thoughtful, and efficient approach. All of our guests were so impressed by his level of professionalism and as a result some have approached Tuan for their own events. Thank you Tuan for the amazing memories you captured for us. We will definitely be using your services again! Anna and Jake

TWENTY ONE STUDIO  

Hi Anna & Jake, thank you for such lovely words. I love your wedding so much, specially your family & the guests. Everyone was so nice & friendly. It's an honour to be there capturing these moments for you. Thanks again for having us.

Anh L.

8 Dec 2012

Photos were beautiful capturing moments words cannot express. Excellent service with a keen eye for the special emotions. Professional and full of energy. You can really see the passion and care in Tuan's work. Highly recommended.

Tammie L.

1 Oct 2011

Trying to find the right photographer was not an easy task with so many photographers out there. But from the moment I called Tuan I knew professionalism, honesty & attention is how he conducts his business. Thank you for all your time & skill Tuan. We couldn't have asked for better service. You have made the process so much easier, being very patient & accommodating. The photos turned out amazing! Keep up the good work! Looking forward to your help capturing beautiful moments of our daughter soon! Jade & Tammie

TWENTY ONE STUDIO  

Thanks Tammie, for trusting me capturing your most important day even when I just started out and did not have much work to show. You believed in me. And for that, I much appreciate it xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.