Studio Edge Photography & Video

Rating
(56 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
Studio Edge Photography & Video
By appointment only.
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Taylor K.

12 Mar 2016

They were really good. They had variety of packages to choose from. They were easy to work with, and were great on the day. They did both photos & video. Our album is amazing!

Studio Edge Photography & Video  

Hey Taylor, Thank you for the kind words. It was a great day with plenty of laughs and emotion. As a photographer you can't ask for much more than that and I think your wedding album and video encapsulates and reflects that. Thanks again. George Ferris

Belinda S.

13 Mar 2015

Studio Edge’s photos instantly stood out above the rest. We cannot recommend George highly enough! AMAZING photography, professional service and abundant creative flair! Our wedding album is more than just a bunch of photos it’s a storybook which absolutely captures the intimate moments, humour and atmosphere of our day.

Studio Edge Photography & Video  

Hey Belinda, thank you, it's much appreciated. We loved working with you both from planning the wedding to completion. And witnessing your emotion as we were designing your album was amazing. Not bad for people who don't like cameras. Lol Thanks again George Ferris

Kristina M.

7 Mar 2015

Amazing service! Always willing to answer all my questions via email or phone with prompt responses. Were fantastic to have around on the day and added to the joy of the celebration. Both Georges were amazing and we had a number of compliments on the day as well as after viewing the final album product!

Studio Edge Photography & Video  

Hey Kristina, Thank you. It was truly a pleasure to be involved in your wedding day celebration and meeting your families. We actually felt like part of the family and that has been reflected in your wedding albums and videos. Thanks again George Ferris

Kateryn S.

8 Nov 2019

Grant is fun, creative, spontaneous and well-dressed photographer. I love our shots, it's all so natural, not pretentious. It was really windy and a bit hazy on our wedding day but he used it as a beautiful backdrop. My favourite shot is our sunset kiss.

Miti T.

14 Jul 2019

George did an amazing job with photography. Extremely accommodating and made the most of a rainy July day by taking every opportunity to snap some pics. Would definitely recommend and use again for my other events.

Melissa M.

28 Jun 2019

George from Studio Edge is very professional and fun at the same time. He will accommodate to your wants and needs and will also give you some tips and advise. I just received my Wedding album and the photos he took were absolutley amazing! I will definitely be seeing George in the future for more Photos!!

Tara M.

8 Sep 2018

Professional and dedicated.

Studio Edge Photography & Video  

Thank you Tara. I appreciate your thoughts and it was a pleasure.

Chantelle L.

24 Sep 2016

Fantastic! They were recommended to me from a family member. Captured every special moments and memory. Very timely with providing images and video. We had consultations and made our album.

Sabrina M.

5 Dec 2015

They were great! The photos are amazing! Brilliant!

Angela M.

15 Aug 2015

We had the most amazing day with our videographer George. He was extremely professional and helped us all the way leading up to the wedding. For example he gave us a tip to have all our services contact numbers on the day just in case we needed to call anyone. George is a great funny guy and very professional. Can't wait to see the video for our special day.

Leena D.

2 May 2015

James and I would like to thank Studio Edge & Multimedia so much for our wedding photos, they are absolutely beautiful and we are so happy with them. Your creative and professional work has now become our everlasting memories of our very special day. Thanks for making us so comfortable and relaxed on our wedding day and we'll be sure to recommend you to anyone we know who is looking for a photographer.

Sezen H.

28 Mar 2015

Great!

Carly W.

20 Mar 2015

George was sensational. A total professional at his craft and always knew how to make us look our best! Made our special day run smoothly. his photography was world class!

Debra R.

14 Mar 2015

Words cannot describe how thankful Nick & I are for the wonderful wedding film that Studio Edge provided. The staff were lovely from day one right up until we received our video. George did a fantastic job capturing every single moment and we don't even remember seeing him much! The quality of the video and audio was very high and it was so well presented. We were extremely happy with the sneak peak and even more thrilled when we sat down to watch the whole day unfold again.

Kristina M.

7 Mar 2015

Amazing service! Always willing to answer all my questions via email or phone with prompt responses. Were fantastic to have around on the day and added to the joy of the celebration. Both Georges were amazing and we had a number of compliments on the day as well as after viewing the final album product!

Melinda P.

20 Sep 2014

George and his team were just fantastic. Helpful from beginning to end, with many years of experience to help guide us to getting the most out of our photos. George came in and ran the whole show on the day, was great to not have to worry about a thing! Melinda Lakic-married 20.09.14

Melinda P.

20 Sep 2014

Chose George and his team to do both our videography and photography. From what we've seen so far his work has turned out amazingly, can't wait to receive all the finished work. Melinda Lakic-married 20.09.14

Rebecca M.

15 Aug 2014

I also had as our photographer too. Love the video the highlights video was great.

Tilly M.

2 Mar 2014

Studio Edge were very fun and friendly on the day. They even managed to keep me calm the whole day. We absolutely love our photos and can't wait to see our album!

Tilly M.

2 Mar 2014

Studio Edge, were at every stage of our wedding, but they didn't get in the way of anyone! Very fun & friendly people to work with who made my very camera shy husband feel very comfortable! I cant wait to see our video!

Monika S.

15 Feb 2014

A big and a special thank you to the Studioedge and Mutlimedia Team for their outstanding professionalism and great service throughout our special day, they have truely captured every moment and highlight of our wedding event, the live footage and photographic effects were astonishing and would highly recommend their service to anyone out there that is getting married in the future. Monika & Graeme

Monika S.

15 Feb 2014

A big and a special thank you to the Studioedge and Mutlimedia Team for their outstanding professionalism and great service throughout our special day, they have truely captured every moment and highlight of our wedding event, the live footage and photographic effects were astonishing and would highly recommend their service to anyone out there that is getting married in the future. Monika & Graeme

Jayde T.

14 Dec 2013

A big THANKYOU for our amazing wedding video. You are both a credit to the industry. George was fantastic and made everyone feel comfortable . From the bottom of our hearts we thankyou for providing us with memories we will cherish forever! We would also have no hesitations in recommending

Renae D.

30 Nov 2013

Thank-you for capturing the whole day the photos were amazing. The album design was brilliant cant wait to show it off to family and friends. Such an easy going company to deal with I would highly recommend as all of the photos were great.

Renae D.

30 Nov 2013

Fantastic work didn't even know we were being filmed all day. Can't wait to see it

Elva Z.

30 Nov 2013

Studio Edge has provided us with excellent services with Photography and Videography for our wedding, the crews are so pleasant to work with as well as Joanne from back office, the photo turned out to be beautiful and beyond expectation. Highly recommended!

Eleasha K.

16 Nov 2013

We had George as our photographer and another George for our videography. They were so easy to deal with from the start right through to the end. They were easy going making everyone feel comfortable but at the same time were very professional and the photos and video were perfect. George, George and Joanne we can't thank you enough!

Eleasha K.

16 Nov 2013

We had george as our photographer and another george for our videography. They were so easy to deal with from the start right through to the end. They were easy going making everyone feel comfortable but at the same time were very professional and the photos and video were perfect. George, George and Joanne we can't thank you enough!

Alex K.

31 Aug 2013

Thank you to the entire Studio Edge team for being apart of our special day. Your professionalism & dedication is evident in the end result. Very much appreciated and highly recommended!! Alex & Nadine

Alex K.

31 Aug 2013

Our memories will last forever thanks to Studio edge. It is evident that time was taken to edit our video to perfection! Highly recommended! Alex & Nadine

Elise B.

30 Aug 2013

Studio Edge & Multimedia are the ULTIMATE when it comes to capturing your most precious memories. There are many factors that go into their work that gives it individuality. Studio Edge are genuine, unique & affordable. They go out of their way to make everything as you desire.

Elise B.

30 Aug 2013

I cant recommend Studio Edge & Mulitimedia enough to all my friends & family. It is so delightful to have a dvd of your special day you can watch over & over. I would of travelled miles & miles to book them if they didn't happen to live so close.

Regina B.

24 Aug 2013

The video package was great value and the quality was exceptional. Our videographer (George) on the day was friendly and worked extremely well with the photographer. He captured our special day very well. Highly recommended!

Carla D.

27 Jul 2013

Amazing experience, amazing staff and the photos are absolutely amazaing. recommended to everyone. George is fantastic

Carla D.

27 Jul 2013

Amazing experience, amazing staff and the video is absolutely amazaing. recommended to everyone. George is fantastic

Carla D.

27 Jul 2013

AMAZING. Staff were amazing, photos were amazing and the experience was amazing, highly recommended!

Gemma K.

9 Jun 2013

The team at Studio Edge are very professional, easy to work with and deliver a high quality result.

Gemma K.

9 Jun 2013

The team at Studio Edge are very professional, easy to work with and deliver a high quality result.

Stephanie F.

25 May 2013

Just delighted with our wedding photography from Studio Edge for our wedding last year! Photographer was prompt and organised and captured our day with natural class and flair. The lead-up and follow-up after was also very well arranged and we always knew what was happening next. Couldn't be happier!

Gina C.

2 Feb 2013

Some really artistic/candid shots. Very good at what he does. Make sure you tell him what you want because you don't have enough time in one day.

Marian D.

8 Sep 2012

I would recommend Studio Edge to anyone looking for a beautiful video. Their customer service was impeccable. Thank you for all your help.

Miss Tamieka M.

7 Sep 2012

Joanne and George are Fantastic, I cant wait to see the finished product, but he experience so far has been more than PERFECT. I cant recommend them enough! Tamieka

Miss Meagan J.

13 Nov 2011

Amazing!!!!!

Miss Meagan J.

13 Nov 2011

Perfect!

Miss Carolyn

5 Nov 2011

George and Kay made our day so relaxing and fun. George we are so happy with our video - you did a fabulous job! Thank you

Miss Carolyn

5 Nov 2011

Dealing with George and Joanne from Studio Edge made our choices and day so much easier. Thank you both again, we love everything about our Video and Photos. Thank you!

Trisha M.

13 Mar 2011

Absolutely fantastic service from George! Great job on the video. Thank you, Trisha & Pieter.

Cindy L.

26 Feb 2011

They offer great packages and you get all photos on disk which is what I wanted most, so I will be able to make copies. My wedding album was beyond words... amazing. So glad I booked with Studio Edge, thumbs up!

Ines S.

19 Feb 2011

this is photography and videography my sister used them for her wedding si had already seen they're work they are awesome photos and videos are great quality

Miss Gabriella C.

11 Dec 2010

Brilliant! Friendly and accommodating service! Quality of photos were amazing. Very artistic.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.