Rosa Photography Melbourne

Rating
1 5 5.0 (36 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
11am - 8:00pm by Appointments
Make a free appointment with us today!
Phone
0432 125 131

Reviews

Melissa M.

6 Oct 2018

Ivan was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to take every image we requested and more. He was professional and more importantly made us feel relaxed and we’ were able to enjoy the whole process.

Rosa Photography Melbourne  

Hi Melissa, thank you for your kind review!

Melissa D.

5 Oct 2018

We loved having Ivan as our photographer! He was professional yet relaxed enough to make us feel comfortable. He went above and beyond to make our day perfect.

Rosa Photography Melbourne  

Hi Melissa, thank you so much for your review!

Michelle P.

18 May 2018

Ivan was excellent as our wedding photographer and was so helpful in the leadup working out the style we wanted and giving many tips to get the most out of our day. Our guests commented on how friendly he was capturing all the moments we wanted. Great to deal with!

Rosa Photography Melbourne  

Hi Michelle, thank you for your feedback, it was great to work with you!

Sharon N.

26 Apr 2019

Simply amazing. From the first meeting to our wedding day! Ivan had been soo professional and is brilliant at his work. My husband and I were soo impressed with Ivans attention to details and quality.

Alex N.

15 Sep 2018

Ivan Laing fantastic on the day!

Hollie-Jayne F.

23 Jun 2018

He had everything set up on the day and was so quick and knew what we wanted. Really great quality photos!

Shalini N.

13 Jan 2018

Ivan was everything you would like a wedding photographer to be- friendly, patient, and he knew exactly what to do, his experience with weddings really shows! Our photos were amazing and we can't wait to get our prints (when we finally get around to choosing them!)

Ilia K.

6 Jan 2018

Ivan was 6 stars. Absolute champion. He kept the bride calm and happy all day - he was like a walking anti-anxiety pill!

Lucy C.

24 Nov 2017

Ivan and his team were absolutely fantastic to work with!! Ivan's dedication to his craft is to be commended. He really goes out of his way to make everyone comfortable and to capture the best images. The results are so amazing and we will happily recommend him to anyone!

Van T.

10 Nov 2017

Ivan is amazing!! everyone including myself could not stop raving on and about how awesome he is! He made us feel so comfortable and relaxed which is important when you're stressed on your wedding and he gave us great direction when taking photos. We are so happy with our photos!

Van T.

10 Nov 2017

Our videographer was through Rosa Photography. He did an incredible job with our wedding video and we are so happy with our short wedding video and long wedding video. Like Ivan, he was a super nice guy!

Kate S.

20 Oct 2017

Very easy to deal with and many of our guests had compliments for Ivan on the day. Can't wait to see all of our photos!

Jade B.

25 Aug 2017

Beautiful photos that were natural and simple. Nothing was too much for Ivan. He was so patient and knew the perfect spots to take photos!

Kayla F.

30 Jun 2017

Ivan was amazing!! There is no other word to describe him. He was super professional and put us at ease dealing with him at every step of the way. On the day he had a plan of attack, fulfilled our dream shots and ensured we got other photos that would turn out equially amazing. Our guests loved him and he was so cheerful and great to work with. Could not recommend him more!!

Verity C.

24 Jun 2017

We had Ivan do the photos! He was fantastic, not imposing and was just perfect in the end. The photos are just beautiful and we got them so quickly! He went above and beyond for us.

Katty Z.

11 Feb 2017

Rosa Photography were absolutely amazing to work with. A+ service from start to finish. We love the photos very much. Highly recommended!

Kim J.

27 Dec 2016

Booking Ivan from Rosa was one of the better decisions we made in the planning process. He was incredibly easy to work with and his pictures turned out beautifully. He was professional, friendly, and easy going. He captured every special moment of the day. Highly recommended.

Jakob B.

11 Nov 2016

Ivan from Rosa was super easy to deal with and the consultations made the process of choosing what we wanted so much easier. On the day everything went to plan and the photos we have seen so far are magnificent! His ability to pick photo locations was second to none.

Jakob B.

11 Nov 2016

Rosa took care of both our photography and videography, and the end results are fantastic. Some of the scenes seemed funny at first but seeing them definitely puts a smile on your face! Our videographer for the day did a great job in picking locations for some great video shots.

Sarah G.

7 Oct 2016

Rosa photography was absolutely amazing to deal with!! He was so professional and fun all at the same time! Took amazing photos - they look like they were out of a magazine. I would definitely recommend. I am a very very very happy client.

Emily G.

22 Apr 2016

Ivan was very professional and patient with last minute changes and wandering guests! The photos were a great quality with a combination of artistic scenery and close-up shots. We are very happy with the service and results provided by Ivan. Highly recommended.

Rebecca L.

15 Apr 2016

Ivan and his team did an amazing job with our wedding photos. We received them last week and could not be happier. Our family and friends also commented on how great the photography team were and how professional they were on the day. Ivan and the team captured beautiful shots with great lighting/colours also. Ivan is so friendly and takes great pride in his work which is evident. I can't wait to see our video!! I highly recommend!

Emilly L.

3 Apr 2016

Ivan was great!

Katrina D.

25 Mar 2016

Ivan is a true artist and professional, and also very affordable. His photos are stunning and capture beautiful moments, colour and angles. Meeting with him before the wedding, you know that he wants your day to be perfect as he covers all important matters to consider. On the actual wedding day he had an amazing calmness and patience which made us always feel at ease. The whole experience was blissful and due to his positivity and compliments it made it really easy to keep smiling. Family members were also extremely impressed.

Christie E.

4 Feb 2016

Ivan was the biggest help with planning our wedding! He helped us with the run sheet and a few things we hadn't even considered! And most importantly, the photos are just amazing! Happy memories forever.

Fanny T.

9 Oct 2015

Ivan & the team were awesome. Since the start of the wedding planning, Ivan was so helpful, he shared lots of tips so that the best photos can be captured on the day. The result - yayyyy, my husband & I love them! Good quality, classic & capture the moment!

Michelle W.

5 Jun 2015

Ivan, thank you so much for capturing every moment of Kevin's and my special day. I've already received numerous compliments on the quality of your work. Your attention to detail and photography skills are immaculate. Thank you for the memories you captured, that we will always look back on.

Rebecca G.

27 Mar 2015

Very very happy with the photos. Did an amazing job!

Jaime B.

10 Oct 2014

Amazing, Brilliant and highly skilled professionals. Rosa photography exceeded our expectations by a million miles. they made us look like movie stars, flawless and took the best parts of our day and made it into unforgettable photo's. they are patient, friendly and highly respectful, i would recommend Rosa Photography to anyone and everyone who wants their special event captured in perfection

Claretta D.

14 Aug 2014

Ivan and his team are great to work with. They did the photos for 2 other friends weddings too. I could tell during the photoshoot that the pics would turn out fabulous. I've only had a small preview so far and loved it!!! Great prices too. Highly recommended!

Melissa F.

4 Apr 2014

Ivan and his Team were perfect and professional and amazing artists, he captured treasured memories. Our photo album that he put together still takes pride of place in our lounge room.

Rose X.

15 Dec 2013

Ivan is a talented and passionate photographer. He's easy-going and friendly which really helped everyone feeling relaxed in front of the cameras. He patiently gave us guidance with how-to-pose, and helped us to look our best in each photo. He also had a great eye for capturing the special moments.

Thais N.

30 Nov 2013

I wish there were more than 5 stars. Ivan was outstanding. A true professional with a great eye who truly loves his work. Made everyone feel comfortable and never got in the way. Our images are all amazing. Could not recommend highly enough

Christine C.

19 Oct 2013

Excellent attitude from the get-go :) Family and friends were all very impressed with Ivan on the big day and has been asking non-stop to see the pictures!

Laura L.

6 Oct 2013

Ivan has a fantastic ability to make everyone so comfortable with the camera. Our bridal party loved him! The Rosa Photography team is extremely friendly and professional! Most importantly, the final results are simply awesome! We love our photos!!! Best investment for our big day!

Merlin L.

17 Feb 2013

Rosa Photography was amazing. I absolutely love his work and he is real friendly, down to earth, flexible and pleasant to work with. I definitely will recommend him to all of my friends as they are not married yet, and I already have!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.