Pause The Moment

Rating
1 5 5.0 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Statewide
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
03 9498 5262

Reviews

Lina & William P.

2 Dec 2017

Michelle and Ben created a fun and positive atmosphere for not just us but everyone involved in the wedding. They were very easy to work with and you could tell they loved what they did. We absolutely loved their company and assistance in helping us capture our special day.

Pause The Moment  

Thank you, lovelies! We were SO excited that your day was nominated by Easy Weddings for their WEDDING OF THE YEAR 2018! What an amazing celebration and how stunningly it all came together - as now documented in their Real Weddings blog section here for everyone to enjoy forever! Truly gorgeous. Thank you again for your review, and thanks for choosing us here at Pause The Moment. XX

Clare O.

25 Nov 2017

We loved having Ben & Michelle from Pause the Moment photograph and video our wedding. They were so easy to work with and we had so much fun on our photo shoots between the ceremony and reception. The quality of their work is exceptional and we would recommend them highly.

Danielle C.

16 Dec 2016

Such a great couple to work with. Knew how to lighten the mood when the nerves kicked in. Our photos are absolutely amazing! but what do you expect when they were listed as one of the 10 best wedding photographers in Melbourne for 2016.

Pause The Moment  

Aww, thank you Danielle! It was beautiful weddings like yours that helped us to achieve that 'Top 10 Wedding Photographers in Melbourne' accolade list during 2016 and again in 2017! We were honoured! Thank you for choosing us to photograph your gorgeous day, we love your images too! :)

Elza C.

15 Mar 2019

Michelle is a fantastic photographer. Photos were taken with ease...and she made us laugh so the photos looked very natural even though we were trying to pose at the time.... Can't recommend her highly enough

Bonnie C.

15 Dec 2017

We hired "Pause the Moment" as our photography and videography package for the day. We were very happy with their service on the day. They thought of special and unique ways to capture a moment for our beautiful day. Michelle, Ben, Chelsea and Jesse were all really understanding, they all went above and beyond on the day.

Brooke M.

25 Mar 2017

Ben and Michelle did a wonderful job. We were very happy with our photos.

Pause The Moment  

Thanks so much for your review Brooke! We loved your photos too and the impeccable styling of your whole wedding at Sandringham Yacht Club made it such a pleasure to photograph. Thank you again for choosing Pause The Moment and all the best to you both! XX

Steph M.

25 Feb 2017

Really happy with our photos, they did a great job. Very comfortable on the day and they were fun which made it enjoyable.

Pause The Moment  

Thank you very much for this review Steph! We were delighted with the photos from you surprise-wedding as well. It was lots of fun to catch the looks of amazement and excitement on people's faces when they were told that it wasn't an engagement party after all! The images from your sunset ceremony on Mentone Beach are pure magic and we have enjoyed featuring them on our blog. Thanks again for choosing Pause The Moment and all the best. XX

Laura C.

19 Nov 2016

Both Ben and Michelle were highly professional all day. They made us really comfortable and felt like part of the bridal party!

Maria C.

19 Aug 2016

Pause The Moment were really good to work with. They perfectly captured our special memories and really helped us in getting out of our comfort zone. We were thrilled with the final result. I definitely recommend them!

Pause The Moment  

We're grateful for this lovely review Maria! Your day was chilly but so beautiful. Looking back at those stunning bridal portraits we're SO glad we talked you into braving the winds atop Mount Dandenong for a few minutes! Thank you again for choosing Pause The Moment. We're delighted that both of you are thrilled with your images. XX

Christina R.

26 Feb 2016

Great team who captured our day perfectly

Pause The Moment  

Thanks Christina! We had a wonderful time at your gorgeous Yarra Valley wedding. The romantic sunset photos of you two enjoying the vineyards have been featured repeatedly on our website - just glorious. Thank you again for choosing us! Michelle and Ben

Dimitri P.

20 Dec 2014

What can I say.....we just looked at the photos.....WOW.....nothing short of spectacular.......facial images picture perfect....incredible shots of special moments......extremely friendly was Ben and was not noticeable as he moved around doing excellent work...DID NOT MISS ANY MOMENTS THAT WERE IMPORTANT TO THE OCCASION. ..HIGHLY RECOMMEND....****** SIX STARS OUT OF FIVE

Pause The Moment  

Thankyou Dimitri and Galina! It was truly a pleasure to photography your special day and we are so pleased for you both! We look forward to meeting all of your photography needs in the future, Regards Ben and Michelle

Claire G.

11 Dec 2014

I can't recomend Ben enough! He went above and beyond his job as a photographer from start to finish,nothing was a trouble he kept the hole wedding laughing and light hearted and it shows, the photos are beautiful I couldn't be happier :) thanks a million Ben!

Pause The Moment  

Thank you Claire! It was a fun day and a beautiful setting! It was a pleasure to be your wedding photographer! Good luck for the future and thanks again for the kind review! Regards, Ben and Michelle

Alice K.

10 Dec 2014

If you are looking for outstanding photographs , Ben is your guy!! His relaxed attitude and friendly nature made our guests feel at ease,Which made for beautiful candid photos. He adapted well in situations (high wind/running late) lol . can't recommend Ben highly enough couldn't of wanted better. Thanks mate

Pause The Moment  

Thankyou Alice, and thankyou for the kind review! You looked beautiful on the day, and even though it was a tough day, we were almost as pleased with the images as you were! Looking forward to working with you in the future! Regards, Ben and Michelle


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.