Oz Snaps Photography & Videography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Wide
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0490 847 739

Reviews

Serge R.

26 Jan 2018

Don was on time, Very professional, new great locations and let well. He also has a drone. The video on his website speaks for it self. Serge and Helen Wedding.

Oz Snaps Photography & Videography  

Thanks for reviewing us Serge. Glad to hear you liked our work.

Wesley J.

23 Sep 2017

Don offers a great service. He was always accomodating for our needs. We both couldn't be happier with the end photos that he gave us. If you want a great and stress free wedding definitely go with Don, we couldn't be happier!!!!

Oz Snaps Photography & Videography  

Thanks a lot for your review Wesley. Love to see when our hard work exceeds the customer expectations as always. Your decision to take the ceremony outside in the garden in a tricky weather paid-off really well.

Annika F.

24 Aug 2017

My husband and I were extremely happy with the service provided by Oz snaps photography, Dom and his assistant damith did an absolutely fantastic job. dom is very flexible and will go out of his way to ensure he captures the most beautiful shots. oz snaps photography have great packages that are really great value for money. I highly recommend oz snaps photography. Once again thank you don we are so happy with the final product.

Oz Snaps Photography & Videography  

Thank you so much for your review Annika. We also had a great time covering your wedding and guests also enjoyed a lot. Photo-booth entertained the guest really well and they loved it. You and Phill was amazing and some of your pictures have been added to our portfolio. Thanks again.

Kobi H.

21 Sep 2019

We are thrilled with our wedding photos from Oz Snaps. Absolutely beautiful and high quality photography. Our wedding video by Oz snaps is amazing, we love it! So thankful we chose to have a video made. The footage captured was fantastic and the drone was the best add on to our package. Oz snaps were great to deal with throughout the whole process. I'd highly recommend Don and his team.

Katrina S.

14 Sep 2019

Don and the guys are amazing they are so professional and are so easy and lovely to work with, they simply listen and make everything even better. I highly recommend Oz snap photography you will not be disappointed

Kimberley L.

9 Mar 2019

Don from Oz Snaps was fantastic - we didn't even notice him filming our whole wedding and a week afterwards, we received such an awesome 6 min clip which was exactly hitting the brief we gave him. Great value for money too.

Margaret M.

3 Feb 2019

Don and the team did a wonderful job capturing our special day. They were very easy to work with and made sure we got the photos that we wanted.

Shara G.

4 Oct 2018

I was lucky to have Don do the videography of our wedding, we haven't seen the end product just yet but Don was amazing throughout the day. he is great to work with and up for a laugh, blended right in that people thought we were friends before the wedding. he was very professional. We absolutely love our highlights and main video, and watched it a million times. I shared my highlights video and everyone was amazed at the quality and professionalism of the videos. Thank you for documenting the perfect day!! Would definitely hire you again!

Marena F.

26 Aug 2018

Awesome on every level. Professional and adorable! Pictures are beautiful. Thanks again Don!!

Debbie F.

2 Jun 2018

DON WAS VERY EASY GOING , HE MADE US FEEL SPECIAL ON THE DAY. WE LOVED THE PHOTOS TAKEN AND THE FINISHED RESULT WITH THE WEDDING ALBUM WAS WOW !! WE DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT LONG AFTER THE WEDDING BEFORE WE RECEIVED OUR BEAUTIFULLY FINISHED WEDDING ALBUM. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Natasha S.

3 Mar 2018

The photographers were absolutely fantastic were at the venue before guest arrived and standing in the hot sun taking absolutely every photo and angle we had asked for.

Penny G.

17 Nov 2017

Don is very easygoing and approachable. His photography skills is awesome. He captured every lovely moments of the wedding. I also highly recommend to have the photobooth as well. It is the crowd pleaser. Overall, his service is top notched with very reasonable pricetag.

Oz Snaps Photography & Videography  

Thanks a lot for reviewing us Penny. We also noticed guests had a great time with the Photo-booth. It is a crowed pleaser :). We are glad that you liked our work. Thanks again.

Sahana G.

27 Oct 2017

Really great service and very customer orientated. Perfect for any occasion. Would highly recommend. Very easy to work with if you tell them what you need. Made us feel very comfortable with the photos.

Oz Snaps Photography & Videography  

Thanks for your review on our Photography Sahana. Glad you liked our service.

Sahana G.

27 Oct 2017

Really great service and very customer orientated. Perfect for any occasion. Would highly recommend. Very easy to work with.

Sahana G.

27 Oct 2017

Great setup. Everyone loved it. Family favourite. Worth the price.

Oz Snaps Photography & Videography  

Thanks for your review on our Photo Booth Sahana. We have also noticed our Photo Booth was very attractive at the reception and guests loved it.

Lauren P.

15 Sep 2017

Professional, friendly and listens to what you would like to achieve for your day. Great job and stunning photos.

Oz Snaps Photography & Videography  

Hi Lauren, Thanks for reviewing Oz Snaps Photography. As always, we put our all effort to capture the best moments of weddings. Love to hear that you liked our friendly service and the actual outcome :).

Ryan B.

30 Jul 2017

Great service!

Rumesh M.

28 Oct 2016

On time and willing to go the extra mile. We got the album with in few weeks. So happy for it.

Oz Snaps Photography & Videography  

Thanks for your response Rumesh. Glad to hear you liked the album. At Oz Snaps We always try to exceed customer expectations by providing the best service possible.

Sandeep K.

27 Aug 2016

The photography was good.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.