Marc Grist Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (26 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
0432 471 767

Reviews

Michelle M.

22 Mar 2014

AMAZING! Marc was so professional, friendly and easy going. He guided us throughout the day to get the best photos possible, even getting in on a secret plan to surprise all the guests with a fireworks show (the photos he took are amazing!). All my guests commented on your style and approach and everyone loved the photobooth and the props! Thanks so much for capturing our special day. If you need a fantastic wedding photographer, contact Marc!

Fiona S.

8 Jun 2013

Marc felt more like a best friend taking our photos which meant we were relaxed as one can be on their wedding day! He was extremely professional with perfect communication skills and we now have amazing photos we will cherish forever. We can't thank-you enough Marc, Fiona & Michael Stow

Emma F.

14 Nov 2015

Marc and Shaun were fantastic! The whole day ran smoothly with Marc keeping everyone in order within our timeframes without missing a beat. Our photo's were received quickly and they looked great. Marc was happy to shoot any photos we wanted from pintrest and was really well organised.

Vicki W.

11 Apr 2015

Marc was great to deal with from the very start of planning until we received our photos. He is very easy to deal with and gave good suggestions to make our day run more smoothly. He was flexible and accommodating during planning and when the plan inevitably changed a bit on the day. Great value and very good photos - thanks, Marc!

Penelope G.

9 Apr 2015

Marc is a dream to work with - so easy going and makes you feel at ease. We have some absolutely wonderful and very natural looking photos that we will cherish for many years to come. The photo booth included in the package was loved by all at the reception!

Nancy C.

27 Mar 2015

Marc was recommended to us and we are so happy he was able to take our wedding photos. The photos look amazing and he understood our brief. He made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera also.

Mark & Deborah H.

6 Mar 2015

Marc was an opportunistic pick for us but we are very glad we stumbled across him. From the first meeting to seeing the finished product we could not have been more happy. He and Sean (2nd photographer) were more than accommodating with any special requests and really took an interest in what we wanted the day to look like in pictures. They were non intrusive on the day and we are very happy with the way the photos turned out. Prices were more than reasonable and the turn around time to see the finished product was really quick. Would highly recommend his services

Sarah D.

6 Feb 2015

Marc was fantastic. He was easy to deal with before the wedding and fantastic on the day. He took charge and made sure we stayed on track, and took some stunning photos!

Stephanie G.

13 Dec 2014

Marc was helpful making sure he was providing us the best advice. He made sure everything went smoothly on our day and capturing all the key elements of the day! He was so friendly, he knows his stuff! Our photo's are everything we hoped for!

Melissa K.

3 Oct 2014

Marc's professional and friendly advice made selecting him as our photographer easy. The wedding day was captured with such elegance and I couldn't be happier with the outcome The pop up photo booth was a great success and captured many additional fun moments. Thank you Marc for capturing these fantastic memories

Tenielle I.

11 Sep 2014

Marc you really did such an amazing job!! Very reasonably priced and a great guy to deal with!! He captured everything on the day and without even having seen the photos yet I know they are going to be stunning and I CAN'T WAIT to see them!!

Jacqui M.

5 Sep 2014

I think the good thing about Mark is that he went above and beyond for us. He came to our house to meet us and show us some of his work. He was quick with responding to our questions via email or phone, and I found him really accommodating and helpful. On the day he helped relax me as I was having a few meltdowns. Even my bridesmaids or my family couldn't pull me back!! The photos we received were really good and they were above and beyond what we expected to get.

Helen O.

2 May 2014

:)

Stu C.

12 Apr 2014

Marc did everything we wanted him to do! From the moment we first met with him to our wedding day, he was on top of everything. We were so happy with everything! Even last minute changes due to the weather, Marc had a backup plan and everything turned out!

Nicole W.

7 Mar 2014

Thanks Marc and Shelly for giving us beautiful photo to view forever!

Louise P.

1 Mar 2014

Thought he was easy to get along with and I felt comfortable with him. Photos turned out great and I was happy with them.

Andre C.

15 Feb 2014

What we liked about Marc was his personal approach to our wedding! He was very engaged and he cared about making it right for us. Our album was just magical!

Claire J.

19 Oct 2013

Marc was a fantastic photographer and made us feel so relaxed on the day. He was flexible, helpful and really listened carefully to what we wanted. He was careful not to intrude on our day but captured all the special moments. And as we expected, the photos turned out to be amazing! We loved them all and now just have the problem of choosing which ones to put on the wall.

Emily B.

9 Mar 2013

We couldn't have been happier with Marc Grist. You couldn't get anyone more reliable, friendly, and the pictures he took were absolutely beautiful. Even after everything was done, he went way beyond the call of duty to make sure our special day was reflected perfectly in our album. Many of our guests commented on his friendly manner and we would be happy to recommend him to anyone.

Beth S.

1 Oct 2012

Exceeded all our expectations! Marc was professional, reliable, attentive and truly talented! We genuinely enjoyed the experience! We were so pleased with the stunning pictures he produced - both candid photos you couldn't plan for and posed but relaxed photos you love to reminisce about! Highly recommended!

Rebecca T.

8 Jun 2012

Marc is amazing and very affordable. We were married on a miserable winter's day with rain and low light and Marc managed to take lots of incredible photos. He has a fantastic follow up service with proofs while on honeymoon and prints and albums supplied in very short time frames.

Luisa P.

4 Feb 2012

Marc is a very friendly and professional photographer. Our wedding album is beautiful and he helped make our day very relaxed and stress free. He comes highly recommended!

Emma M.

23 Jul 2011

What an amazing photographer. Amazing location ideas around the venue, very professional, easy to get along with, highly recommended, had no issue at all with us having our 20 month old daughter around us!

Hannah S.

8 Jan 2011

Amazing! Marc was so wonderful to work with and captured some amazing moments of our day. Very non-intrusive and professional. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Highly recommended

Amy S.

4 Sep 2010

They were just great, i have only seen a few sneak peek photos so far but they are amazing. Very patient and professional, i was so glad to have them there on the day!

Dani M.

12 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.