MIGHTY VISION

Rating
1 5 5.0 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia wide & overseas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4190

Reviews

Lynda A.

19 Oct 2018

Alex, Tina and Mark were amazing to deal with on the day. The communication to the lead up on our wedding was faultless and their ideas on photo/video types really helped us choose the theme we wanted. Thank you for your amazing work, cant wait to see our photos and videos :)

Rikki C.

6 Oct 2017

Alex and his team were a pleasure to work with in the lead-up to and during our wedding. He was easy to communicate with and we felt totally relaxed in his presence. Can't wait to see our pictures!

Rikki C.

6 Oct 2017

Tina was a pleasure to work with in the lead-up to and during our wedding. She seamlessly melded into the background and was unobtrusive when recording.. Can't wait to see our footage!

Joey C.

11 May 2019

the team at mighty vision took on our wedding of 14-15 hours, very professional and up front with everything from what we where going to get to pricing. even helped plan a schedule for the wedding day the team followed us around for the whole day and always had ideas for photos and videos.

Joey C.

11 May 2019

the team at mighty vision took on our wedding of 14-15 hours, very professional and up front with everything from what we where going to get to pricing. even helped plan a schedule for the wedding day the team followed us around for the whole day and always had ideas for photos and videos.

Gemma F.

23 Feb 2019

Amazing! We got to keep every photo they took in both Black and White, and Colour! We got a video of everything throughout the day, a whole 8 hours of video footage, and we had 14 hours with them in total! We had a highlight video, a full ceremony, full speeches, as well as just mingling at the reception - just everything you could think of, we got footage of. The quality of photos were astounding, and they're just amazing people to have on your wedding day! We got so much more than what we could've ever wanted!

Kimmie N.

16 Sep 2017

Very friendly and dedicated. They're ones who you would love to have for your big day photography!

Kimmie N.

16 Sep 2017

Alex and Tina were amazingly helpful!

Natalie J.

2 Jun 2017

Thanks to Eric and his assistant Andy who did not stop from 12pm till 11pm. They were incredible! We had a lot of questions about where they were from and comments on how hard working they were. Looking forward to our photos guys. Was wonderful working with you!

Howard S.

7 Apr 2017

Very friendly, highly professional and brilliant to work with. The videos produced for our wedding is of amazing quality. We could tell that they are very dedicated in producing and capturing high quality videos. We would definitely consider them for other services!

Monika P.

18 Mar 2017

Brilliant, listened to what we wanted and really followed through on what we wanted. Really professional!

Monika P.

17 Mar 2017

Mighty vision really listened to what we wanted.

Linh L.

10 Mar 2017

Alex was a pleasure to work with. He was accommodating, patient, friendly and made us feel comfortable. He was very flexible and let our style and personality shine through the photos. Cannot wait to see the photos. Alex is punctual and very professional.

Linh L.

10 Mar 2017

Alex and his team were punctual, friendly, accommodating and very undrstanding. They did not make us feel uncomfortable at all.

Yineska B.

16 Jan 2016

Happy with the job so far from Mighty Vision. I had a sneak peak of my wedding photos and i can tell how good is alex's job. I cant wait to see the photos. Alex is super nice and help you out to take fantastic shots.

Kel N.

30 Dec 2015

We knew instantly when we met Alex that he was right for us. Mighty vision met our brief perfectly and we love love love our photos. We just regret not getting videography. Thanks so much

Marlene M.

28 Feb 2015

Alex is super professional with a great eye for stunning shots. We are blown away with how good our pictures look and highly recommend him.

Dianah B.

13 Feb 2015

Alex made me feel so comfortable on my big day! He had such amazing ideas. Was so fast efficient and was so on time with his day schedule. His so polite and friendly and an absolutely amazing photographer with so much passion! Alex your wonderful and breathtaking catches of our special day will be the reminder for so many years to come of such an amazing day in our lives. Thank you so much! Mr & Mrs Bee

Diana M.

3 Jan 2015

The best ever! Beautiful photos. Everyone talked about it.

Irene V.

22 Nov 2014

I would like to thank Alex for capturing every single moment of our amazing day. Alex you are truly talented, professional and above all a very humble person. You made it so easy for us. Thank you for all your help. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a photographer for their special day. Thank you once again.

Joanne W.

25 Oct 2014

We loved our photos. Alex was very professional.

Sarah L.

4 Oct 2014

We are so glad that we have chosen Alex as our photographer. The service he and his team provided us with was excellent and nothing was too hard for him. He responds to enquiries extremely quickly and in detail. It was very easy working with him as well. We are truly touched by his professionalism and passion for photography. Everything was just perfect and we will definitely recommend him to our friends and family in the future!

Amanda M.

21 Feb 2014

Alex is such a professional. We had many discussions about what I wanted. On the day not only did he do exactly what we wanted but had some great ideas as well. The photos were fantastic and better than I could have dreamed of.

Andrea M.

13 Feb 2014

Genuinely hardworking, funny and easy to work with.

Kristy S.

1 Feb 2014

I haven’t got my photos back yet as my wedding was only a couple of weeks ago and Alex is a very in demand photographer, but judging Alex on his professionalism alone he was fantastic. He was very creative in the sorts of shots he was getting and very good at giving direction and making everyone feel at ease. I can’t wait to see the photos and will put up another review once I get them back.

Glenda M.

11 Jan 2014

Thank you so much Alex for your wonderful job! All the photos are absolutely beautiful! it is everything we wanted and will provide us lasting memory of our wedding. Alex is very creative, professional, friendly and funny.I highly recommend Alex and his partner Eric, they are both amazing!

Sindy L.

9 Nov 2013

Alex of Mighty Vision is the best wedding photographer I would hope for. From the first initial meeting, he have showed true professionalism unlike no other. He is very organised and have the highest attention to detail. His work is truely amazing and we can't wait to see more photos.

Michelle V.

5 Oct 2013

Alex was fantastic on our wedding day, he was on time, very professional, gave us great ideas for photo locations. His assistant was great too. Very happy with our photos. Thanks Alex!!!

Betty S.

19 May 2013

Extremely satisfied with Alex's professionalism on my wedding day. Alex and his assistant worked tirelessly throughout the whole day and produced some very beautiful photos. I would recommend Mighty Vision to all my friends!

Em H.

16 Mar 2013

Alex was fantastic he is so passionate and ensured he captured every moment in a photo journalistic style we requested and he has great attention to detail.

Caroline K.

10 Nov 2012

Amazing photographer, very relaxed and creative. Loved our photos!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.