Loco Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (23 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia wide  View Map
Business Hours
9.00am - 5.00pm
Phone
03 9498 3746

Reviews

Vyshali N.

9 Feb 2019

Theo was so easy to work with. He makes you feel at ease which is great if you're awkward in photos like us! Funny, professional, and takes the time to get to know you, and what you're after. We also had Joanne as your second photographer who was such a pleasure to work with! These guys are a great team, and we highly recommend them!

Alison M.

25 Nov 2018

We couldn't have been impressed more with Theo and the way he approached our wedding. We met a couple of times with Theo before the big day to talk about what we were looking for and Theo was so helpful in making suggestions and sharing his own insights and previous experiences. On the day, Theo helped to make things so relaxing and we had a blast getting photos done throughout the day. We definitely couldn't be happier with Theo and our choice of wedding photographer!

Melanie W.

26 Oct 2018

Theo was an amazing photographer. He helped plan how the day run which was a huge weight of my shoulders. He cane highly recommended and we can see why!! He took us to perfect locations and was so funny throughout the day!

Antonia S.

5 Oct 2018

Theo was so easy to work with and nothing was too hard. Professional and funny, can’t wait for our photos!

Jislaine N.

17 Aug 2018

Theo and Jess are absolute gems! From the first meeting with Theo we felt so at ease with his professionalism and expertise of the wedding business. We felt we were able to get along with them so well, which really eased our stress on the day. Even throughout the wedding planning Theo kept in touch and was always there to make recommendations of other wedding suppliers we could use. Thank you so much for being apart of our day! We can't wait to see how the photos turn out.

Jenna A.

17 Aug 2018

Theo was excellent to deal with in arranging photography for our wedding. Despite being unavailable for the day, Theo was able to arrange an excellent photograph, Stewart Leishman, to photograph our special day. We also got our photographs back in a reasonable time-frame too. Thanks again Loco Photography!

Natasha Z.

21 Jul 2018

Theo and his team has been absolutely amazing to deal with, right from the beginning he was clear and explained exactly how things work which allowed it to be a smooth sailing lead up and day. We cannot wait to see our final photos, i can image they will br absolutely amazing and exactly what we were after. Would highly recommend Loco photography to anyone magical photography

Natasha K.

30 Jun 2018

Theo was amazing to work with! He was a pleasure to have around on the day and made us feel so comfortable, like part of the family. The photos and service have been faultless. Would highly recommend!

Elisa A.

24 Feb 2018

Theo was fantastic from the get go. We aren't big on photos but that's what we loved about him. He was fully understanding and allowed us to have a more natural and candid style for our day.

Emily S.

20 Oct 2017

Theo has been absolutely amazing to deal with, right from the beginning he was clear and explained exactly how things work which allowed it to be a smooth sailing lead up and day. Our final photos were absolutely amazing and exactly what we were after. Would highly recommend Loco photography to anyone magical photos!

Tina P.

12 Oct 2017

Theo has been great to work with so far and has made the whole process so enjoyable. His work is amazing and we couldn't be happier!!!

Gwen J.

10 Jun 2017

Theo and Danielle were fantastic and we couldn't be happier with our wedding photos. He made the day really fun and captured moments that we would not have been able to see otherwise.

Vineet R.

10 Feb 2017

Theo has been great from the outset. Lovely to deal with and a good experience over all.

Inneka S.

25 Nov 2016

We are yet to receive our photos but our experience with Theo for our engagement shoot 6 months ago and our wedding last saturday, he was nothing short of perfect. His relaxed, laid back style suited us perfectly and I have no doubt our photos are going to be amazing.

Ting O.

11 Nov 2016

Photos are great and they were not in your face. Had them for 7 hours and included photos and album.

Rikki S.

3 Mar 2016

Theo! What a gem. From the day we met him, he put us at ease and took the time to find out what we wanted. His work is amazing and we are so happy with how our day was captured. Thank you Theo and Dani

Jessica R.

5 Dec 2015

Absolutely perfect those guys!! They stuck around and made sure everything was perfect. The photos are perfect, they captured the vibe so well!

Kara C.

14 Nov 2015

Theo and the team at Loco Photography are very talented. They captured so many beautiful moments and our photos speak for themselves – pure class! Theo was responsive during the whole process and was happy to offer guidance and support where we needed it. He made us feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend Loco Photography to others.

Jessica W.

13 Nov 2015

Theo is very friendly, funny and relaxed, exactly what we wanted in a photographer. He was a gem on the day, not only taking some beautiful shots but assisting to keep the reception running smoothly. He isn't pushy or demanding, you can expect a really relaxed and professional approach from Theo as well as timeless shots from your big day.

Tarannum R.

5 Jun 2015

Theo was absolutely fantastic! He made us feel relaxed and at ease, he was professional and so much fun to work with!

Emma C.

18 Apr 2015

Theo is brilliant and very talented at his work. He has now photographed our family three times and we were thrilled to have him at our wedding. His work creates memories that can be enjoyed for generations to come, and he will personalize his style to suit you.

Claire S.

14 Dec 2013

Theo was a great guy to have around on the wedding day! He is very professional but very easy-going and flexible. He never felt intrusive and we would recommend him highly!

Lauren H.

11 Feb 2012

I couldn't book the photographer that was recommended to me, so I went out on a limb and selected one from Google I didn't know and boy did I pick well. Theo was brilliant, so kind and helpful - got amazing photos pre-wedding and on the actual day - I would (and have) recommend him and we all agree how fabulous an experience it all was. Can't thank them enough for everything


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.