IC Captured

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 days (By Appointment)
Phone
0435991764

Reviews

Tabs D.

14 Jul 2019

Ian is amazing! His passion and love for photography can be seen through the quality of his work. I was a little nervous about posing for photos, but Ian made us feel comfortable and I actually enjoyed myself. He was patient, with an eye for detail and his creativity was second to none. We actually had two wedding ceremonies in two different cities. Ian was willing to travel and gave us a really affordable and great price. Our first wedding was a Hindu ceremony and it was extremely important to my husband that the right moments were captured. Ian did not disappoint and we were grateful to have someone who really understood and listened to our needs. When we received our photos we were delighted to see that every key moment had been so beautifully captured. The second wedding was a Christian ceremony. It was overcast, rainy and freezing cold. Despite the challenges Ian kept an upbeat spirit and found creative ways to ensure we still got a wide range of pictures we now treasure. We honestly cannot recommend Ian highly enough!

IC Captured  

Thanks so much for the kind words Tabs! I had a great time capturing your celebrations. You, Jason and your awesome bridal party were a pleasure to work with!

Arushi J.

25 Jan 2019

We can't recommend Ian enough. We'd heard incredible things about his photography, and he still somehow managed to exceed our expectations. We knew Ian was the right choice from our first interaction at our pre-wedding shoot. He made both of us feel comfortable and at ease, and made the whole experience so much fun. He is the immaculate professional and his ability to make everyone feel relaxed and comfortable helped make our overall day even more special. We can't recommend him enough.

IC Captured  

Thanks so much for the kind words, Arushi! I'm happy to hear that I exceeded your expectations. I also had a lot of fun at your Pre Wedding Shoot and on the big day!

Nyomi H.

29 Mar 2018

We couldn’t be more happier with IC Captured. Ian is professional, friendly and easy going. Up until the day he was easy to contact and always made sure to address our concerns. On the day he was fantastic, he helped us a fair bit in non photography tasks of which he had no obligation - just because he’s a great guy. Even our family was impressed with him and mentioned how courteous he was. And of course the photos look amazing!! We have absolutely no regrets. We highly recommend IC Captured.

IC Captured  

Thanks for the kind words Nyomi! I really enjoyed working with you both and capturing your celebrations. It was a pleasure to help you out in any way on your special day :)

Sanduni W.

8 Jun 2019

We had a wonderful time working with IC Captured on our wedding day. For two camera-shy people, Ian made us both feel very much at ease in front of the camera! His relaxed, friendly, and approachable nature helped our photoshoot become a fun and memorable one. Professionally, he is reliable, accomodating, and ensured our requests were heard. We were incredibly happy with our final photographs - Ian really made use of our venue to create some stunning images, not only in our portraits, but in some lovely candid shots too. His talent and professionalism really made our day that much more special. Highly recommended!

Ambi B.

9 Feb 2019

Ian was such a delight to deal with, He is very calm, patient and provides ideas as well as listening to specific requests. I used his services for my Wedding and for my 30th birthday party. Ian captures such special, natural and beautiful shots.I would highly recommend IC Captured

Kav K.

11 Nov 2018

From the pre-wedding shoot through to our cocktail reception, Ian made us feel comfortable in front of the camera and accommodated to our requests. Every precious memory from the weekend was captured to perfection and we could not be happier with the results. We highly recommend Ian to anyone looking for a photographer. He is easy going, passionate and an absolute pleasure to work with. You won’t be disappointed!

IC Captured  

Thanks Kav for your wonderful review and for choosing me to cover your celebrations in Perth. Hope to catch up again when I'm there next!

Krishna S.

11 Feb 2018

Ian was great to work without throughout our wedding activities in Srilanka. He was extremely professional and went above and beyond our expectations. His attention to detail is amazing and customer service is excellent!!

Dimi R.

26 Jan 2018

Ian was a true professional and helped us bring the most out of all our events. The photos turned out amazing and he worked with us to make everything run smoothly. Thanks so much Ian!

Eve P.

15 Apr 2017

Ian is a one of a kind photographer who was fun to work with and captured our traditional Hindu wedding beautifully. He has a great eye for detail and scoped our location beforehand so the shoot went like clockwork. He was easy to work with and gave us freedom to be natural and ourselves! We would highly recommend Ian to any couple looking for a talented photographer who gets the job done!

IC Captured  

Thank you Ev! I had an awesome time capturing your wedding celebrations. You both were naturals in front of the camera!

Rohini L.

8 Apr 2017

Ian was really good. We did a pre-wedding shoot as well. He was very friendly and made us feel at ease through the process. He was very easy to get along with and his photos came out really well!

Monica B.

5 Mar 2017

They were very good. We had a pre-wedding shoot with them a few months beforehand. Their turnaround time was really good.

IC Captured  

Thank you for your recommendation Monica :) I had an amazing time capturing your celebrations. The llamas were a terrific addition to your photoshoot!

Dulani F.

8 Jun 2014

We were so impressed by the professionalism and attention to detail of Ian from IC Captured, who flew to Sydney for our wedding celebration. He was so accommodating with our requests and was patient with us as we went to multiple locations around the Sydney Harbour. We were blown away by the photos and have printed several canvases - which have all been of great quality. We highly recommend IC Captured!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.