Heirlooms Photography & Video

Rating
(26 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne / Yarra Valley / Dandenong Ranges / Mornington / Geelong
Business Hours
Heirlooms by Gulshah
By Appointment Only

Reviews

Briarna M.

8 Feb 2020

Gulsah our photographer was outstanding! She made us feel so relaxed and comfortable on our wedding day and we were honestly so thrilled with the quality of the photos. Gulsah actually showed us a sneak peek of our photos within 2 days of our wedding. It was incredible to see them so soon, after our special day. Her work is truly magical and the photos exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend Lovable photography for anyone who wants only the best on their wedding day!

Heirlooms Photography & Video  

Thank you so much for the fabulous feedback. I had a blast capturing your wedding, and hands up to you two superstars put up with all the crazy weather. Actually the magic in the photos comes the love you have for each other. I am so happy you enjoyed the experience!

Amanda & Ryan W.

31 Aug 2019

Gulsah and the Lovable Photography & Video team were everything we could have asked for any more. Gulsah was so friendly, happy to talk shots and meet up prior to the big day to make sure we were comfortable. On the day, Gulsah and her video team were perfect. Got some amazing shots, never felt in the way, able to direct what they needed easily. We could not recommend Lovable Photography & Video enough!!

Alyssa P.

15 Feb 2019

I am so incredibly happy with my choice to use Lovable Photography for our wedding. Gulsah is an incredible photographer and is so lovely to work with. She made sure she captured everything we wanted and we were also pleasantly surprised to see she captured some beautiful images without us even knowing! If you are looking for amazing, dreamy and candid photographs that you will forever treasure and can't stop looking at, then you need to book Lovable Photography :D Thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful way to share and remember the day, Gulsah!

Heirlooms Photography & Video  

Thank you so much for your review, I couldn't ask for a better one! I loved working with you and your gorgeous doggie Ben :) I hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations and milestones.

Mairead P.

13 Mar 2020

Gulsah was fantastic. Lovely to work with and very professional. The quantity and quality of the photos was excellent, and they were very natural.

Heirlooms Photography & Video  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I loved working with you being a part of your wedding :)

Jenna W.

7 Mar 2020

"My partner and I booked Lovable Photography for our pre-wedding shoot and wedding photography + videography. From the first meeting over coffee, we felt comfortable with Gulsah and were impressed by her professionalism and passion. She is quick to reply to inquiries and was very accommodating to all our requests. During both the pre-wedding and wedding shoots Gulsah was able to recommend the best locations whilst keeping the photos candid and carefree. The resulting photographs were excellent and exactly what we were hoping to receive. We even framed and used multiple pre-wedding shoots at our own wedding reception! Her videography crew was professional, with the final video result being consistent with the excellent standard that Gulsah sets. Having received the post-wedding package of the pro-lab prints and portraits, we were again impressed with her attention to detail and the timeliness of her service. We would highly recommend Gulsah and Lovable

Sarah J.

25 Jan 2020

Gulsah and her team did an incredible job capturing our day. They made us feel really comfortable and captured such beautiful moments. I would describe Gulsah's style as classy and joyful. She captured the people and the details. We would definitely recommend her.

Heirlooms Photography & Video  

Thank you very much for your review! Glad to hear that you're happy with our service. We've had a great time capturing your wedding day :)

Ayna G.

21 Dec 2019

Gulsah made my husband and I both feel so comfortable during our wedding shoot. The photos are gorgeous and look so natural and are beautiful memories of our day. Highly recommend her :)

Adam S.

25 Jan 2019

They were great! The whole process went very smoothly and they were very supportive on the day and beforehand. The photos and video were really quickly to come back to us and we were really happy with them! They even brought a drone to do group photos as well, and also did a really good job with the amount of time they had.

Kiri C.

19 Jan 2019

Prior to the wedding we had consultations with them, and they got on really well with the guests, and the photos were great quality.

Moe H.

3 Jan 2019

We couldn't be happier with the service provided by Gulsah. Very flexible in changing or adjusting packages for our needs. Prices were very reasonable and she was amazingly professional. Numerous options!! We had a great experience and definitely created some memorizing moments with her photography! Would recommend her a million!

Aldrian F.

6 May 2018

Gulsah has her unique brand of capturing special moments of your big day. She is professional, organized and easy to work with. I have seen her work many times and she makes the couple at ease on their wedding day. The finished product is amazing and she sticks to the timeframe in delivering photos to the clients. Lovable Photography is highly recommended.

Anne B.

6 May 2018

They captured our emotions from the wedding in our photos and videos. All the things they shot were better than we expected. It was really easy talking with them before the day, and on the day we were so happy with all the photos we got!

Emine T.

22 Apr 2018

Best photographer I have ever had! Awesome and great work! So so happy with the photos and album! Would deffs book her for any occasion!

Tugbanur U.

16 Feb 2018

I really loved my photos and video, I would definitely recommend lovable photography to everyone! Very good quality and the ladies are awesome, made me feel comfortable! Thank you once again lovable photographer!!

Vivian W.

20 Jan 2018

We had Lovable Photography for our wedding,they did an amazing job. Great service,high quality photos,highly recommend!

Hasibe

1 Jan 2018

They were very understanding, and very helpful. My husband was very shy, made us feel really comfortable.

Heirlooms Photography & Video  

Thank you so much for your review and letting us be a part of your wedding :)

Nesibe S.

26 Nov 2017

They were very kind, patient and understanding with our needs and wants throughout the day. The day ran very smoothly thanks to their organizational skills and professional work. Also... the photos and the video turned out great =) Thank you lovable

Muna S.

25 Nov 2017

We had a great experience. Our photography was one of the best moments of our wedding. We really want to appreciate Gulsah for her service. She is a professional with a good personality. The photos are amazing, we loved it. Thank you for everything!!!! For sure I will see you for my sister’s wedding soon.

Asiyah T.

18 Nov 2017

I booked lovable photography for my wedding. She’s very sweet makes you feel very comfortable. The pictures came out amazing and I’m very happy with my choice. I recommend her to anyone.

Zainab

25 May 2017

Gulsah did my wedding photography and I couldn’t be happier. Her outdoor photos are magical and the reception photos were equally as good. She’s so professional and calm and has an eye for detail, we got the photos back quite quickly too. Highly recommend!!

Baris K.

17 Feb 2017

We booked lovable photography on recommendation from a friend initially. Myself and my fiancé had a very vague idea of what we wanted, having looked at other peoples photos online, however, weren’t too sure of how to go about it, so we needed somebody who was going advise us based on their experiences, as opposed to expect me to tell them what I wanted and the guys at lovable photography were able to do just that. As most people would agree, weddings are stressful to begin with, so the last thing I wanted was for me and my fiancé to stress about how our photos would turn out. All I wanted to do was turn up and be told what to do and how to do it for the best possible results. The location we selected allowed the guys to perfectly maximise the setting and capture me and fiancé against a perfect backdrop without compromising on either image quality or scenery. Photography is usually at the top of the list of wedding prep in terms of importance, so it was essential to have a photographer who was experienced and could produce a quality end product so it could take that stress away from us and the guys at Lovable did that. In order for us to look happy and relaxed in our photos, we needed to feel relaxed on the day which we were able to do. We didn’t need to wait long for our photos after the day and we couldn’t have been happier with them. I don’t know a lot about photography, but even I can tell the difference between a good quality photo using quality equipment and those which produce a slightly less defined picture or over saturation. The images are crisp, the tones are natural and weren’t heavily edited and the backdrop was captured wonderfully. A lot of the time, wedding photos are over edited and no longer look natural which was a concern for us, but that wasn’t the case, so we were very really about that. Nobody wants to be looking over their photos in 12 months or 12 years’ time wishing they were better and not once have we thought that.

Heirlooms Photography & Video  

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your trust in us. I am glad to hear that your experience with us was a good one! Baris and Simla, you guys were so awesome to work with that you were ready to go for our spontaneous "coffee offer" straight away :) We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations and milestones. Thank you very much taking your time and writing that great review :)

Shanaaz M.

11 Feb 2017

She was really good, very friendly and very interactive and really confident. She captured candid moments and made us feel really comfortable in front of the camera. We have the photos on USB and there was an online gallery also.

Heirlooms Photography & Video  

Thank you Shanaaz. You and Jayden are an amazing couple! It was an amazing experience for me :)

Seher T.

28 Jan 2017

Really good, my husband and I were really happy with the service. Very quick with getting pictures back to us! We only the photography service on the day.

Heirlooms Photography & Video  

Thank you Seher. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you and Ercan! Wishing you the very best of luck with your baby and your new life as a family :)

Erum A.

1 Jan 2017

Really great! We had used her before and loved her work so we knew who we wanted to sue! Everyone was really happy with the work! Really professional and the makes sure the photos are perfect.

Heirlooms Photography & Video  

Thank you so much for letting me capture your wedding Erum & Ali. Photographing your wedding was a pleasure for me. You have some beautiful people around you! Congratulations my friends :)

Zeynep B.

10 Dec 2016

My wedding was four years ago, and I’m still in contact with our photographer so that’s telling you something about their service and who they are as people. They are the loveliest team and captured everything about our day in the best detail possible! We love the way our pictures and videos turned out, can’t recommend Lovable enough. The best part is their friendliness and cooperation with us, they felt like friends on our wedding day than our photographers. At such a competitive price, they will not disappoint I highly recommend giving Lovable a go!!

Sem U.

4 Mar 2016

She is literally the best in the business in regards to all aspects. She is professional, honest, on time and delivers exactly your vision which is something I value. I have had Gulsah from Lovable for multiple events after my initial event and she is the only person I will ever go to in the future. I call her my family photographer as she is now part of my family. I love her passion and you can definitely see it come through in her work. Thank you for always delivering the best of the best and hope to book you in soon for our 6th event :D


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.