Fame Park Studios

Rating
(36 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
Fame Park Studios
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Bianca S.

5 Oct 2019

It was easy to work with them, communication was great and when we even got our photos and videos back it was easy when I wanted to make changes, they did it straightaway! They came all on time, and they did more than what they said they would and did extras for us, going out of their way to even take photos of the animals when my dad asked. I didn't have to tell them what to do, and when I asked them to do anything they would do it right away! I'd recommend them 100%!!

Lilly H.

7 Sep 2019

Famepark studios were amazing to deal with! Bill made the whole process of booking and organising our package super easy. our wedding was only a few days ago, but bill showed us some samples of our photos and they are AMAZING and we are super excited to see the final result! it was really important to me to find a photographer and videographer that could capture all aspects of our day and who knew what they were doing :) bill and his team did just that! he was also always there to answer any questions that i had. Also, Bill did an engagement shoot with us and we LOVE the photos and we are so glad to have booked one! I cant reccommend fame park studios enough :)

Stephanie W.

19 Jan 2019

Couldn't be happier! They're courteous and very understanding with regard to our many special favours and questions, Stayed in touch throughout the entire process and helped us get the perfect video. State-of-the-art recording and beautiful videography effects. No complaints at all; costs were very affordable for what we received. Hopefully neither of us have to hire you guys again—unless we decide to renew our vows in a couple decades, in which case you'll be first on our list. lol

Chantelle M.

27 Mar 2021

Bill from Fame Park Studios was absolutely amazing on our wedding day. He was so professional and kind and made us feel so comfortable and forget we were even having our video done!! Our highlights video was incredibly done and looked stunning with the cinematic videography. I could not recommend Fame Park Studios any higher for your wedding or event.

Natalie M.

27 Mar 2021

The photographer made the day really easy. They were both very relaxed and helped make the day go smoothly. They were open to suggestions and all photos turned out amazing.

Holly S.

14 Aug 2020

To give Fame Park Stuidos 5 stars would be an under statement. Bill and his team went above and beyond to make our wedding day as memorable as possible. With all the ups and downs of planning a covid wedding, Fame Park Stuidos helped make the process as smooth as possible and were so accommodating to our ever changing plan. The weather on our wedding day was awful, however we got some of the most beautiful wedding photos I have ever seen. Rocky is an amazing photographer and really knows his stuff. To anyone second guessing whether or not to get a video, 100% do it! Kevin is an amazing videographer our videos are something that I have already watched 1000 times and I'm sure I will watch 1000 more times in the future! Could not recommend the Fame Park Studios team more highly!

Rochelle S.

29 Feb 2020

Couldn't be happier!! Fame Park studios was so easy to deal Bill made the whole process very easy from booking to organising the day. The videographer Kevin on the day did such an amazing job capturing our day and I am obsessed with our highlight video! Thank you fame park studios fantastic job!!

Rachael H.

29 Feb 2020

They were incredible! Everything from the booking, from the price, communication and being open to our ideas was so good. They gave ideas around the itinerary and we didn't know they were there. We were blown away by the product of our video and photos! We are so happy!

Milan A.

22 Feb 2020

Prompt and reliable service from the beginning! Bill and the team were great to deal with throughout the planning, wedding day and post wedding process. Really happy with how the photos and physical album turned out. The Videography was done well after we requested a few edits/amendments. Would definitely recommend!

Estelle F.

22 Feb 2020

Cannot recommend Bill and Fame Park Studios enough! We just received our photographs and they are just incredible and truly capture the magic, emotions and atmosphere of our big day. Their coordination and guidance throughout the day was so great, we felt comfortable the entire time and all the photos turned out so natural and stunning! These guys are true professionals in every sense of the word. Their attention to detail and aesthetic eye really shows! They deliver so many amazing, beautifully edited photos, we're struggling to choose our favourites! They were also so patient with us on the day, waiting until we chatted to each guest before taking a photo of us with each of them. Best decision we made. You won't be disappointed!

U V.

18 Feb 2020

a week ago-Edit THE BEST wedding day vendors/supplier we worked with! The Fame Park team in the lead up to our wedding and on our wedding day have been excellent. The whole process, from booking to consultation to end of wedding day was seamless. We really appreciated the fact that Bill from Fame Park communicated with us throughout and in very quick fashion. Further, their work itself- photos, highlight videos etc were just breathtaking!!!! The team captured all the special moments and rituals, and the lyrics in the music matched the images in the videos perfectly.

U V.

18 Feb 2020

THE BEST wedding day vendors/supplier we worked with! The Fame Park team in the lead up to our wedding and on our wedding day have been excellent. The whole process, from booking to consultation to end of wedding day was seamless. We really appreciated the fact that Bill from Fame Park communicated with us throughout and in very quick fashion. Further, their work itself- photos, highlight videos etc were just breathtaking!!!! The team captured all the special moments and rituals, and the lyrics in the music matched the images in the videos perfectly.

Mary Y.

30 Nov 2019

My husband and I were pleased to have had Fame Park Studios as our wedding videographers. Bill and his team did a fabulous job capturing all the key elements of our wedding day, and they were very also accommodating in agreeing to our specific requests. They were also very patient in the process of editing our wedding video to the way that we wanted. My husband and I would highly recommend Fame Park Studios to soon to be married couples!

Shaleigh B.

12 Oct 2019

He was really organised, and would have quick email return. We got our video back, and we were happy with what they gave us even though the weather was really bad on the day, they made the most of it.

Jessica S.

12 Oct 2019

We booked Fame park studios to do the videography for our wedding back in October. Bill has been so great to deal with from booking the date all the way up until the big day ! He is professional and friendly and worked well with the photographer we had booked.I also found that they were one of the more affordable companies for videography. Received the highlight video yesterday and am in love with how it turned out ! Would definitely recommend Bill and his team at Fame Park studios

Indah M.

6 Oct 2019

Fame Park studios delivered amazing photos for our big day, they were extremely professional from the first point of contact to the last. We could not be more happier with the photos we received.

Karen F.

14 Sep 2019

We are so happy to have chosen Fame Park Studios for both our video and photography to capture our big day. Being a video editor myself I was really hesitant with picking a particular production company to capture our special day. But both of us were Absolutely BLOWN AWAY with the quality in their work, work ethic and commitment for both the photography and videography on the day. Fame parks service was SUPERB, they were so accommodating and friendly from the beginning right through to the wedding and even after. We would highly recommend fame park to anyone who is getting married. You will not regret it. They will truly capture your special day with their own flare and make it memorable. Thank you Bill, Rocky and the team at fame park for everything you’ve done for our special day and helping us create those memories. ❤️ Karen & Stephane

Miriam H.

7 Aug 2019

It was all easy, it was very easy to communicate with them and he was happy to talk with me, and he did some great photos! He was really nice, and polite. We only had a small wedding, so he was always in the background so he was really respectful of keeping it intimate, and not being too intrusive. We had him for 6 hours altogether, and his service was so affordable as well.

Kaleigh F.

13 Jun 2019

My husband and I searched for a videographer we were happy with for our wedding for some time, and were really struggling to decide whether we would make this investment. The options were either priced way out of our budget, or were not of a quality we would be happy with. When we finally stumbled upon Fame Park Studios, watched their videos and looked at their packages, we couldn’t believe our luck. Bill, the studio manager, went above and beyond for us. He was extremely kind, making adjustments according to our requirements and situation. Kevin, the videographer, was beyond amazing. He captured such beautiful moments really ‘in the thick of it’ and yet was somehow completely invisible on the day? We have no idea how he created what he did. Our video is beautiful & we couldn’t be happier with it & our experience & investment with FPS. Thank you!

Anita L.

11 May 2019

Bill and the team at Fame Park were true professionals, they knew what they were doing and gave us a video we'll treasure forever for very reasonable prices, (they also gave us a 15% off expo discount). They were very upfront with the services they provided. Unlike a lot of other videographers, Drone is included in their price, which meant we had amazing epic shots at our wedding. They worked with us to arrange for a seamless day, and followed us every step of the way. Afterwards we gave them our music choices and even though they were very specific they cut a great highlights video to our chosen tracks. We're professional video editors ourselves so we thought they did a great job on the video, with amazing camera work, and they nailed getting the best moments of the day. Don't hesitate to book them!

Megumi K.

6 Apr 2019

Fame Park studio did amazing job at our wedding. They are so reliable. The photographer Bill captured our natural actions and all the each special moments on the day. And also We really appreciated that He kindly had been flexible to stay back a little for us not to miss out our important dancing time photos.Too many good photos to choose to make our album!

Imogen S.

5 Apr 2019

Our photographer was absolutely excellent, we are still waiting for our final copies but what he was showing us on the day looked amazing. Frank has a great eye for photography and Bill who organised it was so thorough in his questions of the run sheet so I know they have captured every special moment that we wanted. Unfortunately my husband is a terrible listener but the photographer was so patient even when he had to explain what he wanted us to do 6 or more times. There is not one negative thing i could say about this company they were an absolute dream to work with!!

Jacquelina S.

24 Mar 2019

We didn't want to take any staged photos and wanted really fun and relaxed photos and they did it perfectly! They did our photos and video, and they're both beautiful. We got a few different video versions of our wedding which was so special.

Yianni G.

11 Jan 2019

Very professional and were there for all the important parts.

Cassandra J.

3 Jan 2019

The you so much to Bill and your team.

Yandy R.

17 Dec 2018

Bill and Rocky are very good at what they do. They are very creative and at the same time took time to know what the couples want so they can deliver the best service for their clients. We are so happy to have Fame Park Studios cover our wedding at the beautiful Summergrove Estate. Our wedding photos and videos look so classy and intimate. Can recommend to any couples out there looking for a perfect photo/videographer vendor

Yandy R.

17 Dec 2018

Bill and Rocky are very good at what they do. They are very creative and at the same time took time to know what the couples want so they can deliver the best service for their clients. We are so happy to have Fame Park Studios cover our wedding at the beautiful Summergrove Estate. Our wedding photos and videos look so classy and intimate. Can recommend to any couples out there looking for a perfect photo/videographer vendor

Sarah H.

24 Nov 2018

They were really great! They were so professional and friendly. We were so happy with them.

Alex R.

9 Nov 2018

Photography is one of the most important parts of any wedding, and Bill was absolutely brilliant on the day. He is calm, works hard to get the right shots and made us feel completely as ease. The few shots we have received we really love - thanks Bill!

Lisa G.

4 Nov 2018

Great company to work with

Rebecca M.

23 Jun 2018

Loved them! I asked a lot of questions before booking them and nothing was ever a hassle for them. 110% happy with what they created for us, especially because it was a surprise wedding and everything turned out perfectly.

Lauren C.

5 May 2018

Bill was great to work with, and very competitively priced. We haven't gotten our full video back yet (we only got married 10 days ago) but the short edit he has passed on was absolutely beautiful. He stayed for the entire day and night, and I was really happy with how professional he was.

Fame Park Studios  

Thank you Lauren for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to be part of your day!

Courtney F.

31 Mar 2018

They tailored a package to suit us, as we didn't want an engagement shoot. They answered every email so quickly, made us feel comfortable and the process was so easy. The photos are natural, candid and really us and the video captured all those special moment. Very happy!

Fame Park Studios  

Thank you Courtney! Congratulations again to the both of you.

Stephanie P.

24 Mar 2018

They were fantastic! Bill was beyond helpful and really accommodating with time frames and after hour visits, the service was wonderful. The photos were perfect, we were very, very happy with the photos.

Frances C.

1 Sep 2017

Our Videographers made sure they captured everything they could to make our video special. I hardly felt that they were in your face and used equipment that wasn't bulky or in the way. Very subtle filming which made us feel comfortable.

Ali F.

9 Jun 2017

Amazing sneak peak. Cannot wait for my full edit.

Fame Park Studios  

Thanks Ali, All the best to you both!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.