Dezine By Mauro

Rating
1 5 5.0 (66 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Same-Sex Ready

Yes


Reviews

Lawrence L.

12 Mar 2017

We found him through a wedding expo and he was fantastic! Got really involved, was humorous and had people with him assisting which made things really quick. Got some of the most amazing photos out of him, highly recommend.

Lawrence & Linh L.

11 Mar 2017

Wow! Breath taking, absolutely amazing! 5 stars is not enough! Mauro you are truly an artist. SO talented and you're passion and creativity continues to amaze us! So professional and fun, you and your team made our wedding day so special, our day would not have been so perfect without you! Absolutely fantastic, we 100% recommend you! To all future brides and groom, look no further! Dezine by Mauro will capture the memories that you will truly cherish forever! Thank you so much Mauro and team! Amazing!

Carissa K.

11 Nov 2016

I seriously can't recommend Mauro enough. He was fun, easy to work with, creative, and we are convinced he is able to bend light to his will. We are so so happy with our wedding photos. It was foolish of us to even consider another photographer.

Cristina T.

27 Oct 2016

Yes on the pricey side but the quality is far better than anyone else you could find. Not just in the photos themselves but the experience we had on the day with mauro will be unforgettable. If you can afford i would not recommend anyone else. He is worth every penny any more

Vanessa N.

21 Oct 2016

BEST, BEST BEST! great guys (frank and Greg) really fun and fantastic photos!

Joanne G.

30 Sep 2016

Steve was a pleasure to work with, his vision was exactly what we were after. a very professional company.

Steven T.

24 Sep 2016

Mauro was great. The photos were really good and really happy with him and got along really well.

Renee M.

22 May 2016

Frank & Gregory were awesome. We were very happy with the images.

Alannah C.

23 Apr 2016

Wonderful photographer, very creative

Lia D.

15 Apr 2016

If you a looking for a photographer that can capture the emotions of the day, look no further! Gregory and Frank were absolutely amazing from their lovely personalities all the way to their creative use of lighting and props. I don't think any words can express how grateful we are.

Tanya L.

4 Mar 2016

Fantastic service!

Sharon B.

11 Feb 2016

My god we are so excited by our photos. This experience has been amazing and we are a few weeks off a final album but love that we chose Mauro. Everyone we have dealt with has been amazing.

Janelle A.

28 Jan 2016

Mauro and his team were absolutely fantastic. Great service, great value and great product. Definitely recommend.

Marianne A.

5 Dec 2015

Just got back our images & we are blown away! Frank was attentive, creative & we loved his quirkiness! Gregory did an amazing job assisting- he kept us giggling all day! There's hundreds of 'money-shots' to choose from. Always met with professional, friendly service, can't recommend this team highly enough.

Alyssa S.

27 Nov 2015

A huge thank you Mauro & Gregory, you were absolutely incredible on the day, so much fun & we didn't have to worry about a thing. Our photos are absolutely to die for & we just cannot thank you enough xo

Georgia S.

14 Nov 2015

Very happy with the service.

Rebecca S.

4 Sep 2015

The team at dezine by mauro made the wedding day so much better then it couldve ever been. Very creative, fun and entertaining to have around to do photos. Love the unique aspect of the album. Felt very comfortable to express what we wanted. Highly recommend.

Mary B.

28 Aug 2015

Mauro made our day so easy and relaxing. The photos he took were sensational. Mauro is so different, creative and brings out your personality in every photo. He is definietly worth every cent!!!!!!!! We absolutely loved him!!

Fanoula A.

27 Jun 2015

All I can say is this man & his team are exceptional there are no other photographers like him. Happy to be around all day & so professional & incredible at what they do.

Dezine By Mauro  

Hi Fanoula and Paul, Our team had a great day, you were all a fantastic, fun group. Thank you again for letting us be part of your special day!! Dezine by Mauro team.

Tarah B.

13 Jun 2015

Mauro was lovely. He was really fun and his photos were out of this world.

Tania R.

29 May 2015

Mauro was amazing!!! He totally saw our vision and brought all our ideas and then some to life!!!!! Would recommend him and his crew in a heartbeat :)

Dezine By Mauro  

thank you Tania. Looking forward to starting your album soon.

Renee L.

9 May 2015

AMAZING!!!!!!

Sezen H.

28 Mar 2015

Great!

Belinda S.

21 Mar 2015

Extremely happy with the photos. They're amazing.

Tionie G.

14 Mar 2015

Mauro and Frank were amazing! They made us both feel so comfortable and we enjoyed every minute of our day, despite a few hiccups. It's no wonder Mauro has won so many awards, his creative eye and skills t get the best of you is amazing! Everyone has been s impressed with the photos we have from our wedding day.

Kelli D.

6 Mar 2015

3 Photographers and great quality photos. Wished they could of stayed longer.

Deana G.

27 Feb 2015

Dezine by Mauro-is truly an amazing company. Photos are unreal and such a great team to work with.

Shantelle G.

8 Feb 2015

Amazing !!!!!! Worth every penny 😄 Thank you Mauro & Gregory

Nathan C.

7 Feb 2015

We just want to say a BIG thank you to the team at Dezine by Mauro. From the initial consultation they have been helpful, professional and a lot of fun! On our wedding day and throughout the whole process, Mauro was Amazing! Not to mention we were lucky enough to have Gregory their stylist on the day, who was an absolute gem also! We picked up our album last week and it's even better than what we imagined, we are extremely grateful! Our family and friends loved it too! The team are very patient, creative & talented and what they deliver as the final product is exceptional! Thank you Jason, Leena & Christina for all your help along the way too, we couldn't have put it all together without you! Nathan & Shantelle

Dezine By Mauro  

Thank you Nathan and Shantelle, you were both a pleasure to work with on the day and loved all the input in your album, which really meant it was personalised to your needs and tastes. We look forward to producing your portraits now.

Margarita S.

31 Jan 2015

To anyone considering a photographer look no further than the team at Dezine by Mauro! They are utter professionals throughout the whole process. The quality of their work on the day and after will blow your mind. It will be the best decision and investment on your wedding day. Do yourself a favour and call them right away!! The experience is worth every penny, you will kick yourself if you miss out!! Love from a happy bride and groom.

Megan S.

21 Dec 2014

Dezine by Mauro are absolutely brilliant. Throughout the whole process they make you feel at ease with their personalised service. We always get comments about how our wedding photos are one of a kind. Their attention to detail is outstanding. Highly recommended.

Dezine By Mauro  

Thank you for your kind words Megan. We certainly hope you and Adam are loving your album, the both of you have been such a pleasure to deal with. Love seeing you at all the rest of the family weddings.

Paul And Ida

26 Oct 2014

This was the best part of our Wedding experience. The team were professional, welcoming and knowledgeable. We felt that we made the right decision from the start, you can tell these guys are passionate about what they do as it reflects in their work which is outstanding and something we'll always cherish. Phenomenal album, amazing service!

Olga D.

25 Oct 2014

Truly an amazing team of professionals who transform memories into a work of art! Following our first appointment looking through amazing albums created by Mauro, we did not even bother making any other photographer appointments. The team's talent cannot be compared and it is no wonder they are the most internationally awarded studio in Australia. The albums take your breath away, whilst the photographers are able to capture many images on the day by providing with as much or as little direction that you may need. Customer service is highly attentive before, during and after the big day. An experienced team with a true passion towards capturing our special day and telling our story through an amazing album.

Juliana T.

23 May 2014

Not your traditional photographer. The group are easy to work with and very accommodating. They get you as people and incorporate your style into the photos. Dezine by Mauro captures the memories you need to remember what your relationship is about and why you took the step in becoming husband and wife. The Church photos are breathtaking and the location shots are so much fun. Dezine by Mauro works with you and your group to make it interesting and gets the money shots each time. Mauro is also a mad North Melbourne supporter like my husband, so that made the choice easier. Great work, easy to deal with, funny and accommodating. Well worth the price with memories you keep forever.

Dezine By Mauro  

Maybe next year for North Melb!! We did certainly like capturing all the memories for you both, and hope that you cherish your album forever.

Rachel T.

9 May 2014

Very passionate and professional. Very creative, lovely to work with and produced amazing shots and an amazing album.

Dezine By Mauro  

Hi Rachel, Your day was great, all the team had so much fun. thanks again Mauro

A C.

13 Apr 2014

Mauro is an incredibly talented photographer who was very specific and detailed with every shot. He is equipped with an incredible team, especially is assistant on the day, Gregory, who deserves a mention, because of his unequivocal professionalism. Mauro's passion for the work and the weddings made everything perfect.

Renee T.

29 Mar 2014

Mauro and his team are superstars. So much fun to work with. Photos look amazing. Made our day and memories so special.

Nicole L.

21 Mar 2014

No words can describe how happy we were with the entire experience with Mauro, Christine and Daniel! Our photos are out of this world and our wedding album is breath taking! We thank the team at DEZINE BY MAURO from the bottom of our hearts for capturing our special day perfectly! Thank you

Hollea D.

8 Mar 2014

By far the most amazing photographers in Melbourne! Ideas, professional, and worth every cent. Mauro is amazing.

Dezine By Mauro  

thanks so much! Had a great couple to work with.

Alana B.

8 Mar 2014

Worth every cent the boys are wonderful.

Sarah W.

16 Feb 2014

John was our photographer and he was amazing! He had an assistant on the day and she was amazing too, very lovely people, lot of laughs and made our day so relaxed and fun. The photos were amazing too. We got everything we wanted and more. We also got our wedding night booked and paid for at the Park Hyatt as a promotion from this website http://easyweddings.com.au/. Emails were always responded too very quickly and promptly and the customer service was second to none. I have absolutely no complaints at all from this photographer, thank you so much.

Maria S.

7 Dec 2013

Amazing service. Definitely happy. Fantastic photographers.

Kacey M.

2 Nov 2013

OMG… there is so so many words to describe. We had Patrick and he was not only fanatic but wonderful, helpful..

Carla C.

31 Aug 2013

Mauro did an outstanding job with our photos, it captured all the wonderful moments plus more. Maurp was an absolute pleasure to work with on the day and made it very enjoyable. Highly recommended.

Steve T.

18 May 2013

Excellent photos!

Kim W.

26 Apr 2013

Had a fantastic time with Mauro on our wedding day! He was great and made us feel very relaxed, not to mention that the photos were wonderful as well, absolutely recommend Mauro and cant wait to see our album!

Alicia D.

22 Mar 2013

Mauro was fantastic!!! From our first meeting I knew he was someone I wanted to be around on our wedding day. He was very passionate, understood & listened to what we wanted and his photo albums are stunning. He made our day very fun and it was such a great experience.

Anne V.

3 Feb 2013

Mauro was brilliant, cannot wait to see our proofs!!

Stephanie D.

19 Jan 2013

Their attention to detail and passion put into their work is second to none. When the day is over, the pictures are all you have left. Thank you so much for the love and respect you put into our eternal memories. Steph and Andrew

Natasha N.

1 Dec 2012

The best in the business!!

Jamie M.

24 Nov 2012

Mauro and his team are genius and had an amazing energy on our wedding day. It was a honour to have them with us throughout this special occasion. They made our day easy and fun and their work is evidence of their remarkable skills and love of their craft.

Miss Natalie M.

17 Nov 2012

By no means are they the cheapest but you get what you pay for and we got the best! Patrick was fantastic on the day keeping everything running smoothly and on time while taking awesome photos. Can't wait to get our album!

Fia-Maria S.

10 Nov 2012

From the first day we stepped into the Dezine by Mauro studio, it has been nothing short of amazing. Mauro and his wonderful team made our experience unforgettable. Mauro went the extra length to make us feel comfortable, smile & especially have fun, we got everything we expected and much much more. We now consider Mauro a part of our lives and he will forever be in our hearts. We sincerely thank you.

Fia-Maria S.

10 Nov 2012

From the first day we stepped into the Dezine by Mauro studio, it has been nothing short of amazing. Mauro and his wonderful team made our experience unforgettable. Mauro went the extra length to make us feel comfortable, smile & especially have fun, we got everything we expected and much much more. We now consider Mauro a part of our lives and he will forever be in our hearts. We sincerely thank you.

Miss Michelle P.

5 Nov 2012

From the moment we came into your studio you blew us away with your personality, professionalism and creative flair.You entertained us with laughter, made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and we felt like Rockstars! Thank you for giving us the ultimate wedding gift!

Lisa V.

4 Aug 2012

These guys are amazing! Every aspect of our photography was covered to the highest standard, all the staff we dealt with were so friendly from the photographers to the receptionists at the front desk, they have created the most gorgeous wedding album that we will cherish for yours to come. Fantastic quality images, unique album design and very well run business.

Mrs Norelle M.

12 Jan 2012

I've got a vision!

Emily H.

18 Dec 2011

mauro comes highly recomended by my husband and I. i couldnt have asked for better photos, i did not once said he missed a photo opportunity. i felt like mauro was a family member taking photos, he knew exactly who and what was important and read our minds

Judy P.

21 Oct 2011

A professional team dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. Your wedding day will naturally flow with Dezine By Mauro. The highlight is creating your album and reminiscing when building it. We highly recommend! Make a booking, their experience is globally recognised and their albums are proof of greatness.

Dezine By Mauro  

Hi Judy, Thank you for the compliments!! We all enjoyed your visits and long chats in the studio, good luck with bugs no. 2, and hope to see you again soon for a family portrait. Regards Christine and Mauro

Daphne G.

24 Sep 2011

Mauro did a fantastic job & made my wedding day a day that I will never forget. What beautiful shots he did with his creativity and WOW visions & to top it all off, returning back to his studio & getting back a spectacular wedding album. Very happy & impressed

Marisa D.

16 Apr 2011

Creative and professional, yet relaxed. The very talented mauro not only takes a great shot, but helps you to enjoy the day.

Joanne D.

29 Oct 2010

He captured every precious moment, A little bit pricier then a standard photographer but was WORTH it! Mauro knows he's stuff!

Miss Elisa O.

10 Jul 2010

Mauro is very passionate about what he does and it shows in his work.

Geraldine D.

6 Jun 2010

Mauro did a fantastic job on my wedding. Maruo and his team are very professional and his work was what I expected and much more. I could not be happier with the final result. Mauro captured all the special moments on the day. He was very creative, passionate and punctual.

Maha D.

18 Mar 2007

Mauro is fantastic, i still get comments on how amazing my photos are.

Marlene C.

6 Mar 2005

Mauro was a fantastic photographer. From the moment I walked into his studio I fell in love with his work. I've got many pictures on my wall from my wedding day & still get as many compliments until this day!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 210,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.