Candid Captures Wedding Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
03 9498 4285

Reviews

Jackie M.

16 Mar 2019

Jeannine put us completely at ease during our wedding. She slipped seamlessly between our guests and captured beautiful moments that we will forever cherish. Thank you Jeannine, we love them.

Sarah N.

15 Feb 2019

Jeannine was lovely to work with - Jeannine edited up a few pictures from our ceremony and family photos for our reception for our guests which we got quickly printed before everyone arrived. I'm really looking forward to receiving all our photos and am sure they will be stunning.

Megan K.

25 Aug 2018

Jeannine was absolutely wonderful! She was so easy to deal with and really captured the special moments of our big day. We are so, so happy with her service and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer for their wedding!

Jacinta & Ben P.

28 Oct 2016

She was amazing. I was desperately looking for someone at the last minute and picked her after looking at her photos. She listened to exactly what we wanted and was really professional and friendly. It almost felt like she wasn't there but she captured everything! We would recommend her to everyone!

Stacey M.

25 Mar 2016

Excels in capturing candid moments that would escape other photographers. Our wedding was low key and relaxed - we wanted photos to reflect that.

Emma P.

26 Feb 2016

Jeannine did just as she promised - candid photos. She was unobtrusive and just took the photos as she saw fit. We aren't a posy photo couple and wanted someone to just take the photos without spending hours posing. We can't wait to see the final product!

Jacqui H.

5 Dec 2015

We had the most gorgeous photos taken by Jeannine. Nothing was staged or tacky, they where just beautiful and we have some many amazing memories thanks to her and her beautiful work

Lija S.

2 May 2015

Jeannine was so very kind and helpful on our wedding day. We would recommend her to anyone wanting beautiful yet real shots of their wedding day. She's very easy to deal with, keen to help and will help you achieve your desired photo style. Competitively priced.

Emily T.

7 Sep 2014

Jeannine's work is top class! If you are looking for a photographer who is brilliant at capturing special moments, details and atmosphere of your wedding, I would recommended Candid Captures anytime :) Price is reasonable and she's extremely friendly and easy to work with!

Sylvia D.

14 Apr 2014

I am so grateful to have Jeannine Tan from Candid Captures as my photographer on my wedding day. The pictures are beautiful and natural, they have now become our everlasting memories on our special day. It is highly recommended to anyone looking for a wedding photographer in Melbourne.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.