Black Avenue Productions

Rating
1 5 5 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounds including Mornington and Yarra Valley
Business Hours
7 Day By Appointment
Price Starting From
$2,800
Same-Sex Ready

Yes


Reviews

Nina L.

31 Mar 2018

The team at Black Avenue was not only amazing, but so professional and 100% committed to get the results that we wanted. photographs and our video came out well and above expectations, we are so happy! We will highly recommend their service

Black Avenue Productions  

Thank you Nina! You looked stunning!

Robin &.

9 Feb 2018

We had our wedding photography and videography with Black Avenue Productions. Cannot recommend Lowina, Derek and the crew enough - thanks to their outstanding photography and videography we now have a wonderful record of our special day. As a team they are kind, open and communicative. Dealing with them was a pleasure before, during and after the wedding! They knew just how to manage a crowd, and how to get in dozens of beautiful posted photos in a short period of time. I can't thank you guys enough! Cheers, Robin & Sophie.

Black Avenue Productions  

Thank you Mr & Mrs Sayers! Really enjoyed your happy wedding and our little catch up afterwards, wish you guys all the best with moving house, new job and uni!

Eugene F.

20 Jul 2017

A big thanks to Derek & Lowina for the day! They are professional, friendly and making my day so at ease! We feel like they are like our old friends which really helps the shooting a lot. Just received some sneak peek and we are so in love with their artistically retouched images! Love their attention to details too! They captured all the important moments and emotions and make us looks million dollar couple on the day! Definitely will recommend them to my friends :)

Black Avenue Productions  

Thanks Eugene! Such a fun day!

Daisy M.

21 Apr 2018

Lowina and the team done an exeptional job with our photography and videography exeeded all our expectations would highly recommend them. From daisy & kyle :)

Brooke S.

7 Apr 2018

I completely love Black Avenue Productions and am so happy that I chose them to capture the most important day of my life. My photos and videos are beautiful. They were like ninjas; not interfering at all when it was the perfect time to capture those candid moments. When it was time to they also showed us how to pose so that we looked our best whilst also helping us to feel relaxed and have fun with it. I woke up the next morning to edited sneak peak photos after they had been with us all day and night, they went home and got started! This shows their commitment to making their clients as happy as possible! We received all of our photos and videos before we returned from our honeymoon. 10/10, I cannot recommend them enough!

Georgina S.

18 Feb 2018

Very easy to work with. Lowina is very intuitive and organised. She made sure everything was taken care of. I had a pre-wedding shoot with her that also went really well. Very accommodating and patient. 5 stars!

Black Avenue Productions  

Thank you so much Georgina for your post wedding gift! Can't wait to give you your wedding album!

Sophie D.

10 Feb 2018

They were fantastic! Really entertaining. Very memorable. The shots are really wonderful. Very happy all round!

Sarah W.

15 Sep 2017

Amazing just totally amazing. Derek was just lovely on the day. It was very laid back which is what we wanted. The photos are just stunning. We couldn't of chosen better than Black Avenue Productions. Great Value for Money. Thanks again for making our day so special.

Pranav M.

11 Aug 2017

Big shout out for Black Avenue!!! Lowina and Derek are wonderful photographer with correct attitude. Both as a team are exteremely friendly and made us happy for photos from heart. Our guests loved them too. Priceless memories captured for all of us. Wish you amazing luck ahead.... AP

Black Avenue Productions  

Thanks Pranav for inviting us to your 2 days epic wedding!

Ada L.

15 Jul 2017

I was so stressful and worried what would happened on the wedding day. Luckily we found Lowina and Derek. They gave us a lot of idea what we need to prepare and aware. Definitely recommended Black Avenue Productions to all my friends and relatives. Thank you Lowina & Derek.

Black Avenue Productions  

Your wedding was a big success Ada! Cleared sky, beautiful venue, cool limo, yummy foods, pretty dresses x3 + helpful bridesmaids... all planned by you, well done!

Lisa G.

7 Jul 2017

Amazing! Absolutely incredible photos, very happy.

Mei Y.

12 Apr 2017

Derek managed to capture pictures of us in action despite the low lighting and fast action! Having had Derek as our photographer for previous outdoor activities, this comes as no surprise as he knows when to capture the moments that matters the most.

Black Avenue Productions  

Thank you Mei for your lovely kind words, I had so much fun shooting both your wedding, such a beautiful settings. Thank you for choosing me to be your wedding photographer, hope you enjoy your honeymoon. :)

Todd G.

8 Apr 2017

Really good! Received everything within a couple of weeks, very happy.

Black Avenue Productions  

Thanks Todd! Wish your little cute family a happily ever after!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 210,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.