Linda Pasfield Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (56 reviews) 
Service Area
Beauty Point  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Price Starting From
$1,395

Reviews

Shannon S.

2 Nov 2018

She was great, really enjoyed having her there. We love our photos, she captured everything we wanted and worked so well in the freezing cold.

Jane C.

19 Oct 2018

Professional service

Louise F.

17 Aug 2018

Linda was a dream to work with. She touched base a number of times between booking and our wedding date and we never had a moments doubt of her commitment to capturing our memories. The photos she produced are just above and beyond anything we could’ve expected.

Taiya C.

7 Aug 2018

Ruth was just a delight! Great photos!!!

Charlotte P.

21 Jul 2018

Linda was great on wedding day. The photos were amazing!

Mandy & Alan G.

19 Jul 2018

Anthony was great and he delt with my daughter so well! He was personable and captured the moments on the day. Anthony interacted well with our guests and he captured candid moments.

David B.

22 Apr 2018

Donna Green was our photographer on the day. She was very nice and easy to work with. Really accommodating. Can't wait to see the photos!

Miss Rebecca S.

12 Apr 2018

They were great! They did a really awesome job with our photos.

Leanne D.

15 Mar 2018

Knew the venue well which was great.

Joy G.

16 Feb 2018

Great service! Donna was fantastic, so patient with gathering our families & friends for photo's and she looked after us so well on the day.

Tegan E.

24 Oct 2017

Anthony was our photographer, he was funny and went above and beyond for us. The photos are amazing!

Elisha B.

14 Sep 2017

Not only did Anthony capture some beautiful photos for my wedding, he also kept me calm and helped keep to the time schedule. He definitely had the bride and groom as his main focus and ensured that we got the shots we were after. I'd highly recommend Linda Pasfield Photography.

Dean H.

10 Sep 2017

Linda was recommended to me by friends and we could not have been happier with their recommendation. The photos were a great quality and I would definitely recommend Linda to family and friends

Erin O.

8 Jul 2017

Very happy! Photos were beautiful and everything was received 4 weeks after the wedding.

Natasha G.

15 Jun 2017

Awesome, we loved it! High quality and captured all the special moments.

Monica H.

9 Jun 2017

I highly recommend Anthony of Linda Pasfield Photography for your wedding day pics. He was fabulous on the day and knew all the shots needed to provide you with a complete package, and willing to go the extra mile to grab that perfect pic. Absolutely stunning & gorgeous images.

Lisa D.

21 May 2017

Linda did a great job with our photos and we were so pleased with them. She has an eye for details. The wedding album we received was amazing, and we got all photos on USB. Reasonably priced as well - would highly recommend!

Nicole W.

27 Apr 2017

Anthony and Donna were amazing. They both knew the perfect spots throughout Southbank (Brisbane) and were so easy to work with on the day.

Tina F.

25 Feb 2017

We loved our photos!

Clinton C.

5 Oct 2016

Linda's photography skills are amazing! the photos of our day were worth every cent!

Lisa B.

27 Sep 2016

Good and professional! Very happy with the photos.

Ashleigh C.

9 Sep 2016

Beautiful kind lady, beautiful photos and amazing price!!

Christine W.

20 Aug 2016

Anthony, you made us laugh, you took photos that were natural .....we strolled through the gardens of Secrets on the Lake and you performed miracles with your camera you captured a story on film....a reminder for many years to come

Tagides M.

6 May 2016

Linda is amazing, she made us feel really comfortable. The photos are beautiful and we received them very quick.

Jessica S.

7 Apr 2016

Pretty good! He was a little tight for time, which made things a little more serious then I would have liked. The photos were lovely though.

Amy L.

9 Oct 2015

Our photographer was great in all wedding planning lead up and on the day guided us through what we needed to do and took some exceptional photos. They really know what they are doing.

Anna D.

14 Aug 2015

Linda is a great photographer. very easy going

Trish T.

31 Jul 2015

Very professional, fun and accommodating. Linda is lovely and returned beautiful photos. Highly recommended

Jasmin N.

23 Jun 2015

5 out of 5. Really great

Mel & Sid A.

25 Apr 2015

Anthony has captured gorgeous, natural and honest photos of us and your loved ones.

Glen P.

10 Apr 2015

No problems at all would recommend to everyone

Lana T.

18 Nov 2014

Fabulous Work

Sarah F.

6 Oct 2014

Fun to work with and stunning photos

Kristen S.

4 Sep 2014

Linda exceeded all of my expectations. She captured our day exactly how I wanted and her photography skills are outstanding. Linda is a highly skilled, experienced photographer with many years experience, her work is exceptional yet at an affordable price

Thanh-Thuy F.

18 Jul 2014

Anthony not only took the most amazing photos you could ever hope for, he also helped calm our nerves in the morning, and ensured that everything ran smoothly. Thanks Anthony!

Fran O.

25 Jan 2014

Absolutely brilliant, very reasonable priced for any budget. Linda listens to what you want for specific shots, and definitely does not disappoint, she is flexible in all weather types and produces some amazing shots, I would definitely recommend her services a very genuine caring person to get all the right shots

Sammi S.

19 Dec 2013

Linda's husband Anthony does an amazing photo booth with his professional backdrop and lighting. He is great with people and has a lot of fun with the guests. He was a real hit! my only regret is I wish I had hired him for the entire night!

Sammi S.

19 Dec 2013

Linda is amazing. She is so talented and her prices are cheaper than anyone else I have seen. You would be crazy not to use her services. I will be using Linda for all my future photography needs and I would recommend her to everyone!!

Hayley D.

22 Nov 2013

Loved our photos and linda is very friendly

Hui And Philip D.

19 Oct 2013

A 10 Star Production! Linda is so lovely and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and she took such wonderful photos and even at our preshoot - the photos were amazing capturing light and images unimaginable. Thanks you so much Linda for everything.

Bianca T.

17 Oct 2013

Linda was great to work with! The photo's were gorgeous, she made the wedding party feel at ease while on shoot. She made it stress free and fun and was very proficient not to mention reasonably priced!

Ben And Bec M.

6 Oct 2013

So many incredible photos were taken by Linda, it hard to pick our favourites. Linda is a great photographer and also a great person to be around, she made the photo process a lot of fun.

Nicole T.

28 Sep 2013

Beautiful photos

Jazmyn R.

4 Aug 2013

Beautiful photos from a fantastic photographer who isn't afraid to role in the dirt to get the shot.

J W.

31 Dec 2012

WOW Linda was fabulous from communication to service. She also recommended some great wedding professionals too. She was able to help us with our low budget as well by negotiating. Nothing was to much trouble and she made us feel relaxed the whole time. Highly recommend

Kailie B.

29 Sep 2012

Fantastic to deal with before, during & after the wedding day. Her attention to detail was faultless.

Jane M.

8 Sep 2012

Fantastic quality, helped us relax on our wedding day. Complimentary engagement photo shoot as well and the photo's are great. Thanks Linda. Dave & Jane Wood

Laura

28 Jul 2012

Fantasic. Linda is great. If I had any problems or questions she was readily available and responded promptly. Linda was great fun on the day as well.

Mary C.

24 Mar 2012

Fantastic and very affordable.

Miss Katrina B.

10 Mar 2012

Linda is who we delt with in organsing and Anthony her husband was our photographer on the day. Both were very nice easy going people. Anthony's work was very good and made everyone involved comfortable. Good Value for money too

Sonia H.

25 Nov 2011

Anthony & Linda both came to do the photography at St Marks and Abbey ofthe Roses Warwick. They where very professional and unintrusive. We are very happy with the results - it is going to be hard to work out what to get printed they are all great.

Suzanne G.

12 Nov 2010

Great photo's, thought touch up's may have been done on photo's but werent'.

Ms Brooke C.

23 Oct 2010

beautiful photos and Linda will definately look after you. Very helpful and works with your style of choice.

Neil S.

25 Sep 2010

Excellent job. Highly experienced easy to get along with. Great price

Sue H.

4 Sep 2010

Linda did such a fantastic job with our wedding photography on 4 Sept 2010!! Linda was always available for phone calls leading up to the wedding to answer our questions and Linda was also happy to meet with us several times prior to the wedding to discuss our photography plans. Linda was happy to make suggestions as to sites for shots, but was equally happy to simply use sites which we had our hearts set on! Nothing was too difficult for Linda, who is such a pleasure to have worked with on the day. We certainly had heard many stories of pushy and grumpy photographers at weddings - and Linda was far from that! Great job Linda! Look forward to using your services for our anniversary and baby shots!!

Chloe C.

1 Jan 1900

Linda is such an amazing photographer and a beautiful person as well. She even helped me get ready as I was running late. Our Photos are just perfect, it will be really hard to decided which ones to put in our album.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.