Timeless Images by Vanessa

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Gold Coast / Tweed Heads  View Map
Business Hours
24/7
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rebecca N.

18 Aug 2018

WOW WOW WOW! Vanessa, We absolutely love all the photos as they are incredible! You have serious talent and allowed us to re-live the best day of our lives over and over again. Your love for photography shines in every photo and you put in so much effort with us to ensure we capture so much variety on the day. You went above and beyond on our wedding day along with your bubbly personality and kind nature made everyone feel so comfortable. It was such a pleasure to work with you. We really enjoyed the locations you took us to, the Beach shots and Nature shots were amazing! We really appreciate the extra time you stayed at the reception and captured some memorable and great dancing shots. You applied your personal touch to ensure we had the most perfect wedding photos and that is what they are!! Absolute perfection! !

Timeless Images by Vanessa  

Perry and Rebecca, SO MUCH LOVE!!!! Three years on and I still think of your magical day so often! Dream couple, Dream Venue, Dream Wedding Day at Villa Botanica! So grateful and happy that you booked me to capture your wedding. I will pencil you in for a vow renewal in 7 years on your 10th year wedding anniversary!

Trish S.

13 May 2017

Vanessa is the best photographer with the most amazing heart ❤ No words can truly describe how amazing this lady is, she is a true talent and has the most beautiful and bubbly personality. Her passion for what she does shows in all of her photos and she has a way of making you feel so comfortable in front of the camera - what is captured in each shot is simply amazing ❤ I cannot recommend enough.

Timeless Images by Vanessa  

This was just the most amazing Hamilton Island Wedding, with a perfect couple! xxx

Jen S.

7 Sep 2021

Vanessa was great with ideas for shots and made us both feel relaxed and enjoy the process (we spare not usually photo happy people). The results are stunning and the photos are amazing. Couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you Vanessa 😍🥂

Timeless Images by Vanessa  

Thank you so much Jenn and Simon for this beautiful review! I had the most memorable time capturing your amazing wedding day, flying in the helicopters to Whitehaven Beach- it was absolutely perfect! Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness together! xoxox

Megan B.

18 Sep 2019

We had the pleasure of having Vanessa as our Wedding photographer . She is amazing at what she does ! Vanessa really goes above and beyond to make your day special and her photos are just stunning.

Timeless Images by Vanessa  

Your wedding day was beyond perfect! The fairy lights and boho theme, on the edge of the ocean was so suited to you both and picturesque! I can't wait to catch up with you on the Gold Coast and meet your newest family members!

Rachel D.

9 Jun 2019

Oh my, where to begin.... Vanessa went above and beyond to capture our wedding day. Words can not describe how committed this beautiful woman is to producing the best images possible for her client. You can totally tell that she loves her job and we HIGHLY recommend her. 10/5 stars ⭐️

Shavaun M.

5 Oct 2018

Vanessa is the most amazing photographer she did our family photos and our wedding day. Vanessa went well above our wedding expectations of what a photographer should be, so much fun to work with and also amazing with our two little boys who absolutely loved her!! She was always quick to get back to any questions we had prior to the wedding so there was no stress involved. We received our photos today and absolutely LOVED them. I can’t recommend Vanessa enough for any brides or people looking for a photographer you won’t regret it!!

Alysia B.

7 Jun 2016

Vanessa is the greatest! Her photos are stunning and she makes you feel very comfortable. Thank you for making our day!

Emily O.

20 Jun 2015

Vanessa took amazing photos for us at our wedding in June 2015. She has a fun and bubbly personality which was contagious amongst our guests. Everyone loved her! Vanessa did an outstanding job and captured our day perfectly. We now have incredible wedding photos adorning our walls from our special day. I highly recommend Timeless Images by Vanessa and would have no hesitation in using her again in the future. She is the best!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.