Evermore Photographics

Rating
(30 reviews)
 
Service Area
South Australia
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Renee S.

14 Nov 2020

Had the most amazing experience with Evermore Photographics. Very professional, great communication through out the entire planning process and the photos were beautiful. Captured every single moment perfectly. Colin and the team are really friendly, organized and great at getting you that perfect shot. Highly recommend.

Evermore Photographics  

Hi Renee Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our services. We are so happy that we helped make your wedding day memorable. Your review is truly appreciated. Cheers Colin, Gill and Sonya

Jade J.

29 Feb 2020

If anyone is looking for an excellent photographer who can work within a budget I highly recommend Colin and his team. The entire process leading up to the wedding was so easy and helped us capture the pictures we wanted. The photos we have received are amazing, and having the team there made capturing every angle possible. Colin certainly knows how to make you laugh and has a great sense of humour to get those perfect smiling shots. Our day wouldn't have been the same without him and the team. And to even get photos of my now husband smiling I am impressed! :P Thank you so much for completing our day and creating photos for our life long memories.

Evermore Photographics  

Hi Jade and John Thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful review of our services. We had a lovely time with you all. Best wishes for your future together. Cheers Colin

Kimberly H.

23 Nov 2019

My husband and were very fortunate to have found Colin and his team, Jill and Sonia. We booked with Colin 2 years out from out big day. Communication couldn't be faulted as Colin always kept in touch with updates on our ideas and needs. Colin planned a tight schedule for our photos on the day and it ran perfectly. We both always felt very comfortable with Colin, Jill and Sonia. We had many great laughs. Most importantly our photos were impeccable with all our precious moments captured. I would highly recommend Colin as we are so grateful to have found him. If you want amazing photos with your big day captured, look no further!.

Evermore Photographics  

Dearest Kimberly Thank you for your glowing review. We are so glad that our service and photos met with your expectations. It was a wonderful day we shared with you. Cheers Colin, Gill and Sonya

Jenna M.

3 Oct 2021

Amazing. Colin, Gill and Morgan were an absolute delight to have. Could not have asked for a better photographer. Colin really made sure that we got the photos we wanted, even some special pictures with our pets.

Evermore Photographics  

Thank you Jenna, we had a great day with you all and really appreciated all your support on the day.

Carly-Anne R.

27 Apr 2019

Evermore did such an amazing job photographing my wedding! Exceptional photos, very friendly and professional! Got my photos back so quickly and am so so happy with them! 100% recommend

Evermore Photographics  

Hi Carly Your review was very much appreciated. It was a right treat to photography your special day. Thank you. Cheers Colin

Tina H.

7 Apr 2019

We can not recommend Evermore Photographics highly enough! Colin & Gill are down-to-earth & professional & captured our wedding perfectly. Their service was wonderful, they paid attention to detail & our photos are just magical. Plus they offer incredible good value packages! They managed to capture those candid, fleeting, authentic moments that could have easily been overlooked. Our photos really do tell our unique story & show the raw emotion of our special day! Thanks once again. We were both in tears looking over our pics & we’ve received so many compliments. Evermore Photographics helped make our day perfect.

Evermore Photographics  

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that the photos were all you hoped for. We had a glorious afternoon at your wedding. Thanks again. Cheers Colin and Gill

Cass O.

24 Mar 2019

Colin and Gill do amazing work. We had them do the photography for our wedding day and I couldn’t be happier with how they conducted themselves throughout the entire time they were with us. They worked with us so well and got some absolutely stunning pictures that took my breath away when I saw them. They have a great eye, know exactly how to use the surroundings and tell you exactly what to do to get you your perfect shots. Thank you so much, Colin and Gill, for everything you did to give us our ever-lasting memories of our special day. We’re so so happy!

Evermore Photographics  

Hi Cass and Steve Thank you for your amazing review. We had the most delightful time with you and we are both so glad you enjoyed our time with you both. We are so glad the photos matched your expectations.Cheers Colin & Giilian

Sarah S.

23 Mar 2019

Colin & his team were outstanding! So easy to work with, made us feel so comfortable & had a very professional manner. Our finished products were just incredible & have allowed us to have forever memories from our special day. It was a delight to have Evermore capture our special day! Thank you so much!

Evermore Photographics  

Hi Sarah Thank you for taking the time to review our services. So glad you are happy with the photos and album. We had a lovely day with you all and it was great to catch up with your mum again. Best wishes for your future together. Cheers Colin, Gill and Sonya

Ebony M.

16 Feb 2019

Colin and his team were fabulous on our special day! They were very organised and knew exactly what they were doing. The pictures came out perfect and couldn’t be happier.

Evermore Photographics  

Thank you Ebony,we had a most delightful day with you all. Your review is very much appreciated. Cheers Colin & Gill

Vanessa S.

20 Oct 2018

From working with Colin at a friend's Wedding, we had so much fun that I knew I would definately booking him for our wedding. On our wedding day Colin and Sonia went above and beyond to make our day go perfectly to the point we forgot they were the photographer and enjoyed their company like they were apart of the family. Colin has walked me through the process step by step and has made it truely enjoyable. The photos of our day are absolutely amazing we are over the moon on how well they captured every moment. I highly recommend evermore photography for any photo needs. Thank you both so much for everything From Mr & Mrs Shooter ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Evermore Photographics  

Hi Vanessa, Your country wedding was a delight to photograph. Thank you for the lovely review, it is truly appreciated. Cheers Colin

Sharee B.

13 Oct 2017

Absolutely loved our photos. Colin & Gill made being in front of the camera so easy! They are both genuine and lovely people. Definitely recommend their services.

Evermore Photographics  

Thanks Sharee, Kieran and yourself were an absolute treat to work with. Long live Doom Metal!!

Emily W.

10 Jun 2017

Colin was great. He was very affordable the photos are so beautiful we were very happy to receive our wedding album.

Evermore Photographics  

Thank you for your review. It really is much appreciated. Cheers Colin & Gill

Lindsey F.

1 Dec 2016

Our photographers, Colin, Gill and Morgan, were absolutely wonderful to work with, they listened to everything we wanted and delivered Our photographs are outstanding, we are so very happy with them, they are perfect. We had such fun on the day, they are so relaxed, and professional, it really was a joy to have them share our day. Outstanding service and photographs. Heaps of photos to choose from, delivered on USB, so we can choose which photos we want and reprint wherever we want too, this was a must for us. We would very highly recommend Evermore photographics to anyone.

Evermore Photographics  

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted that you are so happy with the photographs and our service. Cheers

Naomi B.

18 Jun 2016

They were brilliant. They were so accommodating and they were just fantastic. The photos turned out brilliant

Evermore Photographics  

Thank you so much for the glowing review...very much appreciated. Cheers Colin & Gill

Adele M.

30 Apr 2016

Photos to me were a top priority, so I am absolutely thrilled to have had Colin & Gill as our photographers. Consummate professionals while putting us at ease, it was so much fun! Our photos are amazing, so beautiful & perfectly capturing our special day. Best decision ever!

Evermore Photographics  

Thank you for the glowing recommendation...very much appreciated

Justin H.

8 Jan 2016

Colin and his wife Gill were a delight to work with! Colin was professional from day one and happily met with us prior to the wedding to discuss our thoughts and wants for our photos. They are down to earth and were a lot of fun to work with on the day. The photos are exactly what we wanted, some casual and funny shots, as well as the serious ones, and the photos are clear and high quality.

Evermore Photographics  

Your review is greatly appreciated...many thanks

Rebecca E.

13 Nov 2015

The best ever photographers!!!!! Not only did our photos turn out absolutely incredible, but Colin and Gil are incredible people. They offer great packages at great prices. They are extremely accommodating and join in on the fun of the day. We would recommend them to anyone who wants fun, fair and professionalism on their special occasion

Evermore Photographics  

Wow...big statement and thank you so much!!

Kimberley B.

24 Oct 2015

Colin and Gill at Evermore Photographics are an amazing team. They photographed our wedding last October and we were so happy with everything they had to offer. They were very organised but relaxed, flexible and very easy to get along with. We chose Evermore Photographics because they offered the best value. For the price, the deal we got was fantastic and the quality was exceptional. Colin and Gill are passionate about what they do and it really shows! Definitely recommend them! Thank you for catching all our special moments for us, we had an unforgettable day!

Evermore Photographics  

Wow...thank you so much.We really do appreciate your comments.

Michelle D.

18 Sep 2015

What can I say if you want the perfect wedding photographer then look no further. Colin is amazing. So efficient he was always on the ball. He has years of experience which certainly shows. There is no following him up and he has your end products to you so quickly. His pricing is very competitive as well. Quite often you will also have another photography present and sometime even 3 all together. I say have look at his website or facebook page and if you like the photos then you will not be disappointed.

Evermore Photographics  

Oh Michelle how lovely of you...many thanks!!

Tara J.

7 Mar 2015

We did an engagement shoot and our wedding photography with Colin and Gill and loved every minute of both sessions! Colin and Gill were so friendly and professional and were excellent value for money. We will definitely continue to use Evermore Photographics for future occasions.

Evermore Photographics  

Thank you so much for your review...we had the best of times too!!

Jenna M.

6 Feb 2015

Colin was wonderful. He is a fun character to have on your wedding day. he is so easy to work with, and such a pleasure to have photograph my special day. the photos all turned out magnificent, better then we could ever expect.

Evermore Photographics  

Thank you so much for the lovely positive comments...they are truly appreciated by Gill, Sonya and myself. Our very best wishes to you both.....Cheers Colin

Melissa G.

12 Apr 2014

Walked us through every step and could easily include a new photo to be taken when asked . Lovely people, I cant wait to see my photos!

Evermore Photographics  

Thank you so much for your lovely comments

Magdalene P.

20 Jan 2013

Brilliant, just brilliant! The package was perfect and Colin is a fantastic photographer!

Sheree N.

28 Oct 2012

Colin has a passion for photography and getting the best shot he can. The bridal party and family really enjoyed working with Colin. Everyone we have shown the photos to have said how amazing they are and how stunning we look. Excellent value.

Miss Deeann M.

2 Jun 2012

Very professional business with excellent prices. Colin and team were great to work with and my photos and album are stunning. Very Happy and would reccommend this business highly.

Keith And Anne P.

29 Apr 2012

Thanks Colin for making our wedding day so special. You are a true professional, easy to converse with and your prices are very reasonable. We can't thank you enough for the amazing photos and album. Our family and friends have all commented on how stunning the photos are.

Krystal A.

7 Jan 2012

Colin and Gill were just fantastic. So very patient and friendly. I would not hesitate to reccomend him. Colin offers a very personalised service from beginning to end. Our photos are beutiful and very nicely presented. Colin is also very affordable.

Evermore Photographics  

Thank you so much for your review. It is very much appreciated

Katharine M.

10 Dec 2011

Colin, Gill and Sonya were extremely reliable and from what we have seen so far, our photos just look gorgeous. Colin was regularly in contact regarding our package and the day and they managed to capture a wide variety of shots on the day.

Evermore Photographics  

Thanks guys..we really enjoyed the day as well.

Miss Abbie G.

18 Sep 2010

Best money ive ever spent and best photography work ive ever seen.

Klaudia T.

4 Oct 2009

Amazing Quality and value for money. You get alot for what you pay for and all the photos are a mixture of colour and black and white.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.