Forever Ever Productions

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Coffs Harbour, Port Macquarie, Yamba NSW & Surrounds
Business Hours
Open 7 Days by Appointment

Reviews

Jenna T.

29 May 2021

Well WOW... We could not have been happier with Tim and he exceeded our expectation with quality and quantity. Tim thinks of everything, he is professional, fun and punctual. I felt like I had a wedding planner as Tim made sure the day went smoothly in a timely fashion, making sure we didn't miss an opportunity for a shot and creating special moments. Both Luke and I are camera shy and were so nervous it would show, but you can guarantee with Tim he will make you feel comfortable and a natural! The engagement shoot was great practice for the day and now we have unreal natural photos just celebrating us as a couple. Our video was also unbelievable, it is such a special way to remember the day, all the best moments put into a couple of minutes, I tear up every time I watch it. Thank you Tim

Forever Ever Productions  

Ahhh, thanks so much Jenna! Was such a pleasure working together with you both to create what we did! All the best legends!! Yew!!

Tahlee S.

21 May 2021

Chris and I arranged a package for Photos, Film & Dj through Tim and his team. From our first meeting with Tim, the process was easy with plenty of communication. Tim made sure Chris and I were comfortable and having fun- and it showed in both our engagement and wedding photos. On our wedding day, Chris arranged for Tim and his team to surprise me with a special song for our “first kiss”. They absolutely nailed it & beautifully captured my reaction on camera. Given the many hurdles (rain, timing, co-ordination & lighting issues) we faced on our wedding day, Tim and his team pushed through and delivered some truly magical photos! And the film- wow… where do I start? Honestly I couldn’t recommend it enough- a perfect way to remember the best details & emotions of the day!

Forever Ever Productions  

Awwww, staawwwwp it!!!! Thanks so much Tahlee mate. Was such an honour and pleasure hanging out for the day and we're all very pleased with how everything turned out! All the very best in this new chapter of your love-filled lives!!! Yew!!!

Natalie Z.

27 Mar 2021

From the get go, Tim was great with communication and was more than accommodating with shuffling things around for us due to Covid, a postponement and a venue change! Saskia was the lady behind the lense on the day and we could not have been happier with the photos. She really managed to capture the true essence of the day, in the most beautiful way. We did not even notice she was there....we never had a camera in our face - she just knew when to shoot without being intrusive or ‘forcing’ a shot. We also really felt like we got bang for our buck! Not only did Tim offer extra shooting time to capture our day, Saskia stayed back longer than the agreed time, which we are truly grateful for. Highly recommend

Forever Ever Productions  

Sooooo nice! Thanks for your review legend! *pats ourselves on back hahaha.. Was an absolute pleasure working with you & Mikael buddy. And oh how we loved your 1920's themed wedding! Soooo cool!!!!!!! All the best, mate! Thanks again and again! Yew! Tim.

Dale M.

10 Oct 2020

Just stunning photos 😍 beautiful people who are supper easy to work with. Will do everything in their power to ensure you have the day captured perfectly.

Forever Ever Productions  

Yew!!!! Thanks so much Dale. You bloody legend! Such nice words. Very appreciated mate. All the best in your new chapter and hopefully our paths cross for a beer or 2 in the near future! :)

Dale M.

10 Oct 2020

There are only a few people you come by in this life that are genuinely passionate and excited by their job, and Tim and his team are those kind of people. They worked tirelessly on our wedding day to deliver everything we wanted and much much more. Tim went above and beyond to ensure we had the most beautiful wedding film and photos and we couldn't recommend forever ever more. Kind, authentic, easy people to work with, who will go out of their way to please their clients and make them feel comfortable in what can otherwise be a very stressful day. I could go on praising them forever and ever, but their work speaks for itself. Book Forever Ever Productions, you won't regret it!

Forever Ever Productions  

Oh my!! Such a great review.. I'm kind'a speechless Dale mate! Far out! Thank you so much bro! Having such crazy cool clients helps tremendously mate! I'm noticing warm n' fuzzy smiles stretched across my face reading this.. Actually, I'm gonna read it again haha. Cheers legend! Mad love to you, Aaron and the whole crew I got to hang with on the greatest day everrrrr! Yew! T.

Jess D.

23 Nov 2019

Tim did the videography of our wedding at Eagles Rest. Tim was great from the start. He always checked in to see how we were doing and understood how shyness. He just went with the flow when it seemed we would never get our engagement shoot done! I was unsure whether I wanted a video of our wedding and man I would have regretted the choice if I didn’t. Tim did a fantastic job with super shy people and ensured he captured the best of us. Could not recommend him enough! 😍😍😍

Forever Ever Productions  

Thanks Jess mate!

Meghan H.

9 Nov 2019

Amazing photography and videography, hubby and i are so happy with the attention to detail. Captured soo many beautiful moments that we now have forever. Loved our meet and greet before the Big wedding day to get to know Tim, absolute legend and so easy to get along with. Tim you know your stuff and hubby and i are so grateful for every moment you captured on our day. Our Wedding video is amazing and brings tears to our eyes eveytime we watch it. We highly recommend Tim. Thanks again mate.

Forever Ever Productions  

Yew!!! Hanging with you guys for such a day was just epic.. This is one of the many reasons I got into all this!!! Bloody legends! Yew!

Tegan W.

26 Oct 2019

We could not recommend Tim from Forever Ever Productions enough!! Tim ensured that he understood exactly what we were after for our big day and boy did he absolutely smash it, we have watched our video numerous times and cry every time, such a special memory that we will treasure for the rest of our lives. Tim fit into our day like a special member of the family and we can not wait to work with him again in the furtive. 10/10!!!!

Forever Ever Productions  

So much awesomeness! Was soo cool to have a VB with the most beautiful bridemaids EVER! haha.. So much fun, I wish I could do it all again! :)

Ellie T.

11 Oct 2019

Tim is everything you need at your wedding! My partner was so reluctant to hire a photographer and since Tim helped me convince him, he has been nothing but glad we did! Tim lifted the mood of the day from the moment he walked in the door and even our guests were commenting on how bubbly and hilarious our photographer was. We’re so glad we chose Tim and wouldn’t change it for the world!

Forever Ever Productions  

Yew!! Awesome, thanks so much Ellie! That day was so fun, rain and all! haha :)

Kirstin N.

6 Oct 2019

Tim was the most fun and fabulous videographer we could have asked for! He made our wedding day so much fun with his energy and ideas. Our Wedding videos turned out absolutely stunning because of the effort he went to capturing gorgeous moments. I have already recommended him for my friends weddings!

Forever Ever Productions  

Yew! Thanks so much Kirstin, mate! We're all about that fun, I mean life would just suck without it, right?! So happy that you are mate and cheque's in the mail for the recommendations haha :)

Carly N.

27 Sep 2019

So much fun to work with Tim and Shelly! Highly recommended. He makes everything relaxed and enjoyable. The photography turned at spectacular! 5 star rating!! I wish we could do it all over again!!

Forever Ever Productions  

I wish we could do it all over again, too!!!!!!!!!! haha, you guys were a crack-up!

Kate B.

21 Sep 2019

Very easy to work with. Zero stress. Guests felt comfortable. Images captured were fantastic during both engagement shoot and wedding day. I would definitely recommend.

Forever Ever Productions  

Thanks a bunch, Kate! Yew!!!! And thanks for choo choo chooosing me! haha :)

Kylie F.

8 Aug 2019

Absolutely loved Tim doing our photos so nice and friendly and felt very comfortable with him Tim is wonderful at his job and does such gorgeous photos would highly recommend Tim to everyone I know and more and our photos turned out beautiful

Forever Ever Productions  

Thanks a bunch, Kyles mate! Was a fun day, hey?! :) All the warm n' fuzzies over here, haha :)

Amy B.

18 May 2019

We had the absolute pleasure of having Tim as our videographer and DJ for our wedding day. He made everyone feel so comfortable and his attention to detail is nothing short of amazing. He has the ability to capture so many precious moments with his talent behind the camera. We have received our wedding video back and we are in absolute awe of it. We have been sharing it with all of our family and friends and everyone just loves it!! He worked closely with us in the lead up to the wedding to ensure that we had discussed everything, and he was aware of all of our wants and needs for the day. He got the party started and kept everyone entertained throughout the night with awesome music choices. Highly recommend Tim!! Extremely grateful for the memories you have captured for us to look back at forever.

Forever Ever Productions  

Naawwww Amy, you guys were the best! That choreographed dance was sooo cool, haha! Thanks so much for having me on your special day, mate. So happy you and yours' love the film :) Puppies n' rainbows ;) xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.