Chris Guy Photography

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Port Macquarie to the Gold Coast  View Map
Business Hours
8am - 8pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Julie B.

24 Oct 2020

We loved Chris and the beautiful photos he took to capture our special day! He gave us so much more than what we expected. Such a down to earth guy who can really capture a moment! Would highly recommend his services! Julie and Hiran

Chris Guy Photography  

Thank you Julie! It was amazing to be part of your wedding day.

Bianca C.

11 Sep 2020

Amazing! We loved every photo and were so happy with Chris. He made us feel comfortable and the photos were not staged. It was all just “in the moment” photos. Andrew and I highly recommend Chris for any event. ❤️

Chris Guy Photography  

Bianca, thank you so much for your amazing review! It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your's and Andrew's wedding. I don't think I've laughed so much on a wedding day!!! 😆😆

Natasha H.

6 Aug 2020

Wow Chris, you are definitely exceptional at what you do, Marty and I can't thank you enough for being apart of our journey to married life! We are having a wonderful time on our honeymoon, the weather has been great and so have we 🙂 The final product we have received from you is absolutely stunning, mind blowing and very intimately candid which is exactly what we were after for our day and we can't wait to recommend you to our family and friends. Kind regards Mr & Mrs Martin Hall!

Chris Guy Photography  

Thanks so much for your beautiful review Tash! It was wonderful to be part of your elopement!

Jessie M.

10 Apr 2021

Looking for a photographer to capture your magical day isnt going to be something easy, we searched and looked through portfolios and came across Chris Guy Photography. To say we were excited and happy we found him is an understatement. He was so professional and very family friendly. I mean he did put up with my group of 6 crazy bridesmaids. He was so relaxed and captured the "in the moment shot" which suits our family very much, he didnt make us pose which also made us more comfortable. I would recommend Chris over and over to capture your special moment. And the best of it is, we got our photos back within 2 weeks and we are stoked with how they turned out! 10/10

Alice S.

12 Mar 2021

Chris is a fantastic photographer and person! He consistently made us feel comfortable in front of the camera and extra special on our wedding day (and beyond). All of our guests had wonderful things to say of Chris’ interaction on the day and of his beautiful photos. We love his style and are thankful to have had him part of such a special time for us. ++recommend

Oonagh C.

6 Mar 2021

Hire Chris, he's amazing! We could not be more thrilled with how wonderful our photo turned out. From our first initial call to handing over the photos, it was a seamless and easy process. We could not be more grateful. And to see a video put together was so unexpected, it gave us goosebumps!!! His chilled out mood made us feel so relaxed on the day. And he got such great shots of our guests too – they’re so delighted. We hope to see you again one day soon, Chris! Love Oonagh and Keelan. XX

Tom H.

22 Nov 2020

My wedding day was a very unique one. My partner gave me permission to plan the whole thing as a surprise for her. She didn't know the date, locations or anything for that matter. My partner can be very shy at times so I wanted a photographer to capture to day without getting in the way and doing posing shots, but also to be flexible enough so that if we wanted to do those shots, he was ready to. Chris was flawless on the day. We barely knew he was there and when we wanted set shots he was ready to go. He capture every moment of the wedding and created a beautiful slideshow with some of the shots. I could not have asked for anything better. He was amazing. The photos came back and my partner and I were blown away by them. Many tears flowed again

Matt A.

20 Aug 2020

Chris is simply fantastic!! He made our special day so relaxed and was simply amazing and I can't recommend Chris enough! He's the best! He did everything we wanted and has so much first hand knowledge of great locations! He has a great artistic eye and found great ways to style our photos exactly how we wanted them. You can't go wrong with Chris!!

Chris Guy Photography  

Thanks so much Matt! It was awesome to be a small part of your elopement. I'm so glad you're happy with your images!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.