Pabi Photography

Rating
1 5 4.8 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Canberra and up to 4hours of Drive  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Price Starting From
$220

Reviews

Belinda S.

25 Jan 2016

I hate staged photos so Pabi was really unobtrusive and took some great candid photos. It made a really easy process for everyone. He was self-sufficient - I gave him the run sheet and he followed that. He stayed all the way from the ceremony all the way to when we left. He captured the essence of our wedding. Very happy with all of the photos.

Diana L.

13 Feb 2015

Excellent, highly recommended. Gave us romantic poses to follow to produce fantastic natural looking photos. Cannot thank you enough 100/100.

Suzanne L.

15 Nov 2014

Pabi did such an excellent job capturing all of our special moments. He was very patient, easy going and made us feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him to anyone for there special day.

Natalie G.

16 Jun 2018

We really didn't want a traditional photographer that puts a dreamy filter over all of your wedding photos so when we saw Pabi's portfolio full of in focus photos with vibrant colours we knew he would be the photographer for us. He was very easy to work with and we have walked away with some truly stunning photos.

Hoa L.

25 Sep 2015

Very happy! Very beautiful photos.

Meredith C.

13 Aug 2015

Pabi captured our day perfectly. Great shots of us, our bridal party and our guests. Happy to shoot anything we asked him too. Great price and loads of photos!

Neela B.

17 Apr 2015

I was really happy with the service. Really friendly, warm and approachable. I felt like he was very organised and we sat down and have a chat about what I wanted. We went and looked at the venue so we could see where I wanted photos. On the day they were well ahead of time and were always where they needed to be. He took lots of candid photography which is what I wanted.

Jasmine M.

13 Mar 2015

Beautiful photos . Did a great job considering everything was rushed ! His work is great I will definitely be using Pabi again for future events !! :):)

Phoebe S.

17 Oct 2013

Pabi's photos of our wedding day were so beautiful. We had a very small, relaxed wedding and Pabi captured all the key moments. We didn't want anything too staged so we got a lot of beautiful candid shots too. It was really important for us and our guests to be able to relax with Pabi, in order to get those special candid shots, and we were able to do that. We never felt like the camera was intruding or like the action had to stop for a photo opportunity. The day just progressed naturally and Pabi remained relaxed, yet professional throughout the entire event. Our guests were comfortable with him too, which resulted in some wonderful group shots of everyone smiling (very hard to achieve)! We can't pick a favourite photo - there are too many! Thanks for capturing our most special moments on our special day.

Kira D.

10 May 2013

Pabi was by far the best choice for our wedding photos! We have a very large family and it was really important to us to catch the "real moments" rather than setting up a series of fault ones.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.