Sarah Streets Studios

Rating
1 5 5.0 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane and Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
Monday-Friday 9am till 4.30pm
Phone
0412 099 554

Reviews

Sharna M.

15 Apr 2016

Sarah is one of the loveliest people you will ever meet and is an absolutely amazing photographer. We were so impressed with the work she produced and her high standard of professionalism. Not only did Sarah organise and stick by a time schedule for our day she went above and beyond finding out exactly what photos we wanted, the style of photos we wanted and even found out the names of our family and bridal party and used them on the day. This gave a personal touch and made everyone feel comfortable and at ease. Not only was Sarah fun to be around but she also felt like a guest and friend rather than a paid photographer. We just love every single photo taken on our wedding day and love the natural style Sarah uses. We highly recommend her and know you will not be disappointed!

Sarah Streets Studios  

Aww, thank you soo much gorgeous girl.. I feel like you both are like friends too.. And it was my absolute pleasure to photograph you and your beautiful family & friends.. Big hugs and I look forward to seeing you again in the future... Xxxx

Dale B.

9 May 2015

Want a fun, easy going and fabulous photographer - Sarah is your lady! She is professional but at the same time so much fun and creates photos with personality. Her work is beautiful and she doesn't make you feel like you're 'posing'. Many of our beautiful photos were taken without us even realising! She is extremely good at capturing sunlight in photos and great with kids too. Her prices are very reasonable and she has many options to suit any budget. We also used her photo booth which our guests had a lot of fun with!

Sarah Streets Studios  

Thank you so much Dale.. I had so much fun at your wedding and it was my absolute pleasure! xoxox

Victoria H.

4 May 2014

Sarah Streets Studios!!!! No words can describe just how perfectly you have managed to get the full day from start to finish in photos for us to remember our special day. The way you looked after us all, made the parents feel special, even down to getting our fur babies in some photos just made our day. One of the most important parts for us was to get amazing photos that tell our story. We loved the fact that you got so many great natural photos.. and not the posing ones. There are so many photos that we look back at now, and did not even know had happened, due to all the things that went on. The photos of the boys and girls getting ready before hand at our house look fantastic. The photos of my dad putting my mum’s necklace on, you have just captured true love. The photo of Kevin and I and his mum's arms wrapped around me, and of us cutting the cake with the fireworks in the back ground. You where just everywhere right at the perfect time. We can't thanks you enough. Xoxo

Rosey S.

13 Oct 2017

Sarah was so easy to work with - she made everyone feel completely at ease and she took gorgeous photos. We felt that Sarah was very professional and made the whole process run smoothly while keeping things fun. Can’t wait to share our photos with family and friends!

Sarah Streets Studios  

Thank you so much Rosey! You are a sweet heart! I loved photographing you on your special day! So glad you love your photos! xox

Larissa S.

30 Sep 2017

Our experience with Sarah Streets Photography was beyond amazing. From the initial meeting she made us feel comfortable and excited about our special day. She showed her enthusiasm to shoot our day each time we spoke to her. It was just about getting another job for her, she was genuinely pleased to be a part of our special day. She was very prompt in letting us know about our run sheet and explained how the day would go. This helped calm any nerves I had as I can get a little, let’s say I’m a control freak haha. When it came to our big day not only was Sarah on time she showed up with a big smile on her face ready to be a part of our special moments. She continuously helped us feel at ease while taking ALL of our photos. My face literally hurt from giggling so much. Her assistant Stacey was there on the day to also take photos. She first went to the boys where they were getting ready. The photos she produced show the fun laid back attitude the groom and groomsmen have. She really captured their special moments. Then when we received the finalized copies of our photos. I was blown away. They arrive in the mail in a personalized box with our names on the front and a photo on the inside. I received over 1000 high quality photos to look back on our special day. I could not have asked for a better photographer and I wish we could do it all again just to get some more amazing shots. Everyone at the wedding said how amazing our photographers Sarah and Stacey were. They are both the lovliest and friendliest people who take AMAZING photographs!

Sarah Streets Studios  

Aww, thank you so much for your heartfelt review Larissa! You are so very kind & it was our absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day! And Iam so so glad you LOVE your photos! xoxo

Courtney B.

12 Aug 2016

Sarah Aka The Photo Ninja was absolutely brilliant. The photos have turned out better than we could have ever hoped for. All my guests commend her for being so subtle in taking her photos to the point of where you barely noticed she was even there. We couldn't be happier and we highly recommend.

Sarah Streets Studios  

Thank you for you very kind words Courtney.. I had an absolute ball photographing your beautiful wedding.. Thank you so much for choosing me! xox

Kayla B.

7 May 2016

Sarah is absolutely amazing. She was great with communication leading up to the big day and would typically reply within a few hours. Sarah was very professional and made us feel so comfortable. So much so my bridesmaids and i asked for a selfie with her. Sarah was particulary great with our children (5 yr old & 7months) as you know what kids can be like having their photo taken. Our photos turned out absolutely amazing. Best investment.

Sarah Streets Studios  

Thanks so much for your review Kayla.. It was such a joy to photograph your big day as well as your family photos too.. Your boys are a delight and I look forward to more family photo shoots in the future.. Big Hugs.. xoxox

Erin S.

19 Feb 2016

Sarah Streets Studios provided my husband James and I with a professional. carefree and enjoyable service throughout the wedding process and we couldn't be happier with our beautiful, emotive and fun wedding photos. Thank you Sarah Streets Studios!

Sarah Streets Studios  

Aww, thanks so much for your kind words Erin! It was my absolute pleasure photographing you & James and your beautiful family and friends.. Look forward to seeing your growing family in the future!! Big hugs!! Xxx

Shauna Y.

25 Sep 2015

Amazing!! Sarah went above and beyond on to capture the perfect images! From the day we met her she was wonderful to work with. Loved that she was open to our ideas for photos and took plenty of natural looking ones. Still very much in love with our images!!

Sarah Streets Studios  

Thank you so much Shauna. I am so so happy you love your photos so much! It was such a pleasure to photograph your special day! xx

Prue W.

17 Apr 2015

Sarah was amazing. She made us feel special right from when we first contacted her. Throughout the process she was available, interested and open. On the day she was calming and happy, she just lets you do your thing and captures beautiful natural photographs. We couldn't be happier!

Sarah Streets Studios  

Thank you so much Prue! Was such a pleasure dealing with yourself and Clayton. You are both such lovely lovely people. I am so glad you love your photos! xoxox

Rebecca C.

3 Apr 2015

I have only positive things to say about Sarah. She was a brilliant photographer - she was such a pleasure to work with in the planning of our wedding and on the big day itself, and our photos are simply stunning. We couldn't have asked for more!

Sarah Streets Studios  

Aww, thanks for the rave review Bec! It was our pleasure, we had a ball at your wedding & truly enjoyed ourselves! Thank you for choosing us! Mwaa!! Xox

Maryam S.

19 Dec 2014

An amazing photographer that captures all the right moments. She made it so easy and delivered astounding photos in no time. Loved having her as our photographer.

Sarah Streets Studios  

Aww, thanks Maryam. I absolutely had a ball at your fun filled wedding! Thank you for the beautiful review. Big hugs! xx

Renee P.

15 Nov 2014

I have used Sarah Streets on a number of occasions. Specifically, Sarah took some very sexy yet tasteful bridal boudoir photos of me as a gift for my husband to be the morning of our wedding. Which he absolutely loved! On our wedding day Sarah and Marty were so professional and our photos turned out magically. Sarah was able to capture the special candid moments during our ceremony and reception so that nothing ever felt too posed or styled which really suited our laid back approach to the day. Sarah always makes you feel comfortable and really knows how to work a situation so that you are having so much fun! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sarah to be the photographer on your special day. I just can't wait now until I have a baby bump so we can work with her again. Thanks so much Sarah!

Sarah Streets Studios  

Thank you so much for your kind words gorgeous lady.. You & Steve are the most kindest of people and you are both so full of life, love & laughter. I truly feel honoured that you picked me to document your special day.. And I can't wait till there is a baby bump either.. Yay! xoxox

Alison W.

8 Aug 2014

Sarah did an amazing job as our wedding photographer. We love the images and the special moments she captured. She was professional and lovely on the day, and she remembered people and things we said we wanted photos of on the day. I definitely recommend her as your wedding photographer, you won't be disappointed!

Sarah Streets Studios  

Thanks so much Ali! Martell and I had a wonderful time photographing you & Rahul on your wedding day! Mwaa! xox

Lisa D.

4 Oct 2013

Knowing that my photos would last for years after the big day it was so important I found the right person to take my wedding photos. Looking back at my photos all I can think of is how much fun Sarah and Martel were on our day. They put us at ease instantly (even my husband who hates photos) and it shows in the photos. Sarah has an immaculate eye for beautiful photography and I have never felt in better hands.

Catherine M.

13 Sep 2013

Sarah is amazing! She is really wonderful , talented and have given us such special memories that we can treasure throughout our lives! Sarah made everyone feel so comfortable and at ease which really shows through our photos (which is so so important).

Zoe H.

3 Apr 2009

Our entire experience with Sarah was amazing. She truly has an incredible talent! Our wedding photos were absolutely stunning and we have had many compliments on the photography! I highly recommend her to my family and friends and anyone that wants a photographer to capture a special moment in their life!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.