RiverCity Photography

Rating
(28 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Sunshine Coast & Gold Coast
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Annaleiz D.

17 Oct 2019

Fantastic, affordable and brilliant! We couldn’t afford a videographer and after seeing our photos we didn’t need one! RiverCity photography were incredible, so professional and we honestly didn’t even know they were there during the ceremony! They captured every moment and more! Especially of the children, they were important photos to us for memories! They worked incredibly well with the bridal party, we have so many photos of us all laughing because we had so much fun! The package we received at the end was beautiful, the slide show prepared of some of our photos was amazing, it felt like you were reliving the day again, it almost brought me to tears!

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you so much for your kind words Annaleiz. We loved working with you both and to be part of your beautiful wedding!

Cassandra N.

5 Oct 2019

We can not thank RiverCity Photography enough for the way they worked with us to capture our dream wedding. Atilla and Roslyn were incredible, so friendly, easy going, attentive and helpful. Our engagement photo shoot was perfect. Atilla met us in person to discuss all that we wanted, and after the photos were ready delivered them in person. Good old fashioned friendly service. They made us feel like ours was the only wedding. Best of all the photos were AMAZING, They captured every aspect of our day and made it look as magical as it was. Highly recommend xx

RiverCity Photography  

Thanks for your kind words Cassandra. We loved working with you and with your beautiful family!

Judy P.

6 Apr 2019

Attila was so patient and understanding as he served us. We were very much pleased with how he went above and beyond for us, and was always professional in all of his dealings. His perfectionist nature was also noticed and we were confident that it enhanced his excellent service and care. We are so very glad we chose you for our big day. Will proudly and loudly recommend your services to any of our friends and family!

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you guys for the very kind words. What an amazing day, you were such a lovely couple to work with!

Mine N.

25 Aug 2022

Attila and his Wife were very supporting and captured our special. They made good use of the photo time and during the reception allowed us to enjoy the event and meet with family/friends without noticing them,

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you so much for your kind words Glenn. It was a pleasure to be part of your special day, we wish you and Mine much happiness..

Georgina W.

17 Oct 2020

Rivercity Photography has earned our respect. We believe that they have provided a 5- Star service. We had a pre-wedding shoot with Attila to get to know him and his style. Not only did he explain how the wedding shoot works by outlining all important segments in great detail but he has also taken some very convincing shots of us on that day (which we consider to be a bonus) He explained what to expect on our wedding day by going over the schedule from start to finish and was very open-minded to our suggestions and ideas. Attila and his assistant are a very experienced team and we were so lucky to have them on our big day! The photos turned out to be excellent and we really couldn’t think of anything amiss. Rivercity photography provides top quality photography and makes it look easy. Thank you, Attila!!!! Robin & Georgina

Nadja K.

11 Oct 2020

We were very pleased with the excellent photography provided by Rivercity. On our wedding day, we felt very relaxed with Attila's work-style. He and Roslyn took a lot of amazing photos - from the bridal preparation to the ceremony and reception. We appreciated their attention to detail and the excellent couple shots, those of our guests as well as our venue's atmosphere. The pre-wedding photo shoot was also a bonus which was a wonderful way for us to meet Attila in person, and it also provided us with some beautiful photos which we used for wedding invitations for family and friends from afar who were invited to join the 'virtual' component of our wedding.

Jordyn H.

22 Feb 2020

Attila and his wife Roslyn were amazing at capturing our wedding day. They were so friendly on the day an knew exactly what to do and how to make my husband and I pose to make use look good (thank god! We had no clue haha). I was so extremely happy with Attila's editing of photos, to enhance the colours, and make the photos stunning. So many amazing moments captured, for us to cherish for the rest of our lives. We were so excited to show all of our family and friends the photos. Thank you so much Attila and Roslyn for being so awesome!! :D

James S.

9 Nov 2019

Wow!! Átila and his team were fantastic!!!! Ours wedding pictures came up gorgeous. Family and friends are delightful with the quality of them. Very professional and they captured the best moments of our day. Could not be happier!!! The video highlighting the bridal shower, ceremony and party for us was very thoughtful. Thanks for making our day even more special. Highly recommended you for family and friends events in the future. Happy 2020!!!

Sheree C.

19 Sep 2019

From the first meeting we felt very comfortable with Attila from River City Photography. We were able to have the photos we wanted and weren’t pushed into having photos we didn’t want. From the first meeting, throughout the pre wedding sessions and the wedding itself we were at ease. We absolutely love our finished product. Thank you River City Photography.

RiverCity Photography  

Thanks for your kind words Sheree. We loved being part of your beautiful wedding and working with you both!

Jessica C.

9 May 2019

Atilla and his wife were very professional and fantastic at there job, we are very impressed with all of our images Recived and we love all of them! They listened to what we wanted and helped with everything needed. Great turn around time also. Thanks

RiverCity Photography  

Thanks very much for your kind review Jess, much appreciated! Best wishes to you and your lovely family. Attila & Roslyn

Amanda D.

24 Nov 2018

This photographer was amazing did everything how we wanted was very professional in his work anyone that needs a photographer please go through these guys

Tania O.

14 Sep 2018

Attila and Roslyn from Rivercity photography were so amazing and professional. They made the day seamless and what they captured on the day was phenomenal. They really listened to what we wanted and we are so happy with all the photos and slideshow. Attila is invested in you and genuinely excited about your special day, he plans everything out and makes sure everything is perfect.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your kind words Tania, it was such a pleasure to be part of your special day!

Daisy K.

29 Jun 2018

Dear Attila, Thank you so much for the beautiful photos that you produced. We were blown away by the great variety of shots taken. We've had wonderful comments on the quality of the photos so you should be very proud. We can't wait to get some canvas photos on the wall. Magical! Thank you once again." Much Love Daisy & Leon

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you very much for your lovely feedback Dais & Leon! It was a pleasure to photograph your amazing wedding, best wishes to you both.

Olivia M.

12 May 2018

We went with their silver package. This was the best value for money that I could find across several suppliers. Attila did a wonderful job, the finished result's were stunning.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your kind words Olivia, we loved capturing your memories and your beautiful wedding...Wishing you and Matthew much happiness for the future!

Susannah S.

5 May 2018

Amazing pics and great service including a practice shoot a month prior to nail our favourite garden locations! Two photographers on the day with discrete candid shots of all the day and evening celebrations. Very happy with the entire shoot and friendly yet professional approach. Highly recommend.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you so much for your kind words Susannah. It was an honour to be part of your beautiful and romantic wedding, best wishes for you and Paul for the future!

Stacey W.

14 Apr 2018

Words cant proeprly express how much our photos mean to us!! they honestly took our breath away because they've managed to PERFECTLY capture the mood of our love and laughter & every time i look at them im taken straight back there. Atilla and Roslyn are Such a Beautiful couple to work with we cant thank them enough

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you so much for your kind words Stacey! It was great pleasure to photograph your wedding, such fun couple! Wish you all the happiness in your married life!!

Anabel H.

7 Apr 2018

Would recommend RiverCity Photography to anyone! Attila is a professional, friendly and passionate photographer who works very hard to ensure each photo is perfect. We are still in awe of both our engagement and wedding photos. We will cherish them forever. Thank-you for the 10/10 service.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you so much for your kind words Anabel, it was such a please to photograph your beautiful wedding and to work with such a lovely couple. Best wishes for the future!

Chris S.

6 Oct 2017

Very professional service - even putting up with difficult subjects!. Photos turned out fantastic and we are very happy. The pricing was bang on for our budget and we received photos which exceeded our expectations.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you so much for your kind words Chris! It was a fantastic wedding with lots of fun moments... Thank you again for entrusting us with your big day. Attila

Colin C.

15 Sep 2017

Attila and his wife were lovely to work with. You could tell he has pride in his work and strives to capture every special moment. From pre-wedding shoots to photo booths on the night, they took care of ensuring that our shared experience with family and friends were vividly captured and preserved.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your kind words Colin. It was a real pleasure to photograph you and Kai, a delightful couple - and to be part of such fun wedding...Best wishes to you both for the future!

Tammy H.

1 Sep 2017

Couldnt have imagined the day would be so perfect and all the photos that we got from both the engagement shoot and wedding day were just amazing. Thank you to Attila and Roslyn you guys were just amazing. Would recommend these guys to anyone. Just amazing.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you so much for your kind words Tammy. It was such a pleasure to capture your special day and get to know such a lovely couple as you and Shane. Best wishes for the future!

Pilvi H.

11 Aug 2017

We had a full day booked with Attila and his wife, who was also taking photos. They were really helpful in finding good photo locations and went all out on accommodating our tight schedule. In the event itself, they were true professionals and many guests even commented how nice they were. The photos turned out great - a superb mixture of posed and natural. In our opinion, however, the highlight was their excellent service overall and they made our wedding day a lot easier.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your kind review Pilvi. You and Shane are a lovely couple, you were great to work with and wr had much fun to photograph. We wish you much happiness and thank you for allowing us to be part of your special day!

Lisa B.

30 Jun 2017

Attila was an excellent photographer! His attention to detail was second to none and his photos were exceptional, capturing the candid moments day in addition to the important family and friends photos. Great value for money with two photographers and no time limits to his service.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your kind review Lisa. You and Michael were great to work with, we wish you lots of happiness and thank you for allowing us to be part of your special day.

Esther V.

6 Apr 2017

We had the best PHOTOGRAPHERS! If we had to redo our day all over again we would still go with Rivercity Photography. Attila and his wife were amazing! They were respectful and they were so much fun. I would recommend them 200%. Photos and Slideshow are PERFECT!

RiverCity Photography  

Thanks for your kind words Esther, you were both fabulous to work with... thank you for having us as your photographers!

Kymberley H.

15 Apr 2016

Attila and Roslyn from Rivercity Photography were absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond all expectations and did an outstanding job, we have the most amazing images we get to look back on for a lifetime! Will never recommend or use anyone else again! Best in the Business!

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your review Kim. It was great fun to be part of your special day, Congratulations to you and Todd.

Julieanne A.

26 Jun 2015

Stunning photos. The best service and communication out of all our suppliers. Very professional and prompt. Attila captured our day perfectly. I highly recommend this photographer.

RiverCity Photography  

Tnank you for your lovely feedback Julieanne. It was a real pleasure to work with you and Nigel.

Andrea V.

24 Oct 2014

Our photography came as part of our wedding package from Reid's Place and our photographer not only was very understanding of other people taking photos at the same time as him but also went over our time limit with no complaints and was so patient with all of us on the day it made the whole photography process enjoyable

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for you review Andrea, you guys were great fun to photograph, wish you both much happiness!

Angela C.

22 Feb 2014

I was very very happy with them. Their service was great and they did a lot more than I ever expected. We were able to negotiate on the package and their professionalism was great. They got some amazing photos and I am very very happy with them.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your review Angela. Wish you much happiness, it was great pleasure to photograph you and Dale!

Georgina D.

16 Oct 2013

I was really happy with them. They were really nice and they tried to do everything to the best of what I wanted. They were very flexible and made the day really fun. We were happy with the photos and they were happy to adjust anything we wanted. I highly recommend them.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your review Georgina. You and Andrew are such a gorgeaus couple, best wishes!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.