RiverCity Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane, Sunshine Coast & Gold Coast  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment

Reviews

Esther V.

6 Apr 2017

We had the best PHOTOGRAPHERS! If we had to redo our day all over again we would still go with Rivercity Photography. Attila and his wife were amazing! They were respectful and they were so much fun. I would recommend them 200%. Photos and Slideshow are PERFECT!

RiverCity Photography  

Thanks for your kind words Esther, you were both fabulous to work with... thank you for having us as your photographers!

Kymberley H.

15 Apr 2016

Attila and Roslyn from Rivercity Photography were absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond all expectations and did an outstanding job, we have the most amazing images we get to look back on for a lifetime! Will never recommend or use anyone else again! Best in the Business!

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your review Kim. It was great fun to be part of your special day, Congratulations to you and Todd.

Julieanne A.

26 Jun 2015

Stunning photos. The best service and communication out of all our suppliers. Very professional and prompt. Attila captured our day perfectly. I highly recommend this photographer.

RiverCity Photography  

Tnank you for your lovely feedback Julieanne. It was a real pleasure to work with you and Nigel.

Pilvi H.

11 Aug 2017

We had a full day booked with Attila and his wife, who was also taking photos. They were really helpful in finding good photo locations and went all out on accommodating our tight schedule. In the event itself, they were true professionals and many guests even commented how nice they were. The photos turned out great - a superb mixture of posed and natural. In our opinion, however, the highlight was their excellent service overall and they made our wedding day a lot easier.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your kind review Pilvi. You and Shane are a lovely couple, you were great to work with and wr had much fun to photograph. We wish you much happiness and thank you for allowing us to be part of your special day!

Lisa B.

30 Jun 2017

Attila was an excellent photographer! His attention to detail was second to none and his photos were exceptional, capturing the candid moments day in addition to the important family and friends photos. Great value for money with two photographers and no time limits to his service.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your kind review Lisa. You and Michael were great to work with, we wish you lots of happiness and thank you for allowing us to be part of your special day.

Andrea V.

24 Oct 2014

Our photography came as part of our wedding package from Reid's Place and our photographer not only was very understanding of other people taking photos at the same time as him but also went over our time limit with no complaints and was so patient with all of us on the day it made the whole photography process enjoyable

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for you review Andrea, you guys were great fun to photograph, wish you both much happiness!

Angela C.

22 Feb 2014

I was very very happy with them. Their service was great and they did a lot more than I ever expected. We were able to negotiate on the package and their professionalism was great. They got some amazing photos and I am very very happy with them.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your review Angela. Wish you much happiness, it was great pleasure to photograph you and Dale!

Georgina D.

16 Oct 2013

I was really happy with them. They were really nice and they tried to do everything to the best of what I wanted. They were very flexible and made the day really fun. We were happy with the photos and they were happy to adjust anything we wanted. I highly recommend them.

RiverCity Photography  

Thank you for your review Georgina. You and Andrew are such a gorgeaus couple, best wishes!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.