Inspiration Studios Photography

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane , Gold Coast + Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sharon N.

11 Jun 2016

I thought Stephannie was great right from the first phone call to the end. Our photos are beautiful.

Inspiration Studios Photography  

thank you darling you to are an amazing couple it was a great day and I'm so glad we stayed friends afterwards :0)

Vicki C.

9 Oct 2010

I can't rave highly enough of Steph at inspirational studios. My photos are just amazing and everyone compliments on how spectacular they are. Steph knew exactly what I wanted and was so easy to work with. We had so much fun and have the photos of our dreams!!!!

Inspiration Studios Photography  

it works both way beautiful :0) i had an amazing day and night at your wedding you are a wonderful couple and i wish you happiness and love for a life time x

Miss Kimberly S.

17 Oct 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Inspiration Studios Photography  

even though you did not write anything lol we had a great time and you both have big hearts and are an amazing couple that were just meant to be!!! you pictures make me smile every time i see them which is why they are on this page!! x

Danielle S.

13 Sep 2020

Stephannie provides a unique photography service by providing unlimited access to photos without watermark in a very affordable package. We have recently received our photos back and we were so happy with the results. We chose some to be printed and the rest we can print ourselves over time, without having to re-order. If you're looking for an affordable photographer that provides quality pics in a thoughtful way, I would recommend Stephannie at Inspirational Studios.

Holly O.

16 Apr 2016

Stephannie was very professional, and made me feel very comfortable. Her work was beautiful. We were very excited when we got the photos.

Inspiration Studios Photography  

thank you beautiful it was awesome to work with you and continue to have you as friend :0)

Tina J.

1 Dec 2012

Steph was great. Due to us have a simple low key wedding we arranged an hourly rate. This was perfect and allowed us to capture the day, yet not get lost in hours of photography. Steph was flexible, easy going and approachable the whole day. We love the results. Perfect

Inspiration Studios Photography  

it was a pleasure i had an absolute ball with you guys :0)

Shannon P.

25 Aug 2012

Had a great time, photos are great!!

Inspiration Studios Photography  

you are very welcome honey :0)

Christine M.

2 May 2009

Had a lot of fun, The photoes are fantastic

Inspiration Studios Photography  

was great working with you had a lot of fun and wish you all the best for the future :0)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.