Emotional Moment Photography & Film

Rating
1 5 4.9 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane and Surroundings
Business Hours
By Appointment
8am-11pm
Phone
07 2101 6313

Reviews

Shannon & Eathan ..

24 Nov 2018

Thank you Hussam!, not only were you so kind and accommodating with our budget but also travelled so far to capture our special day for us. Very lovely to talk to when it came to any of our concerns and as a result our highlight video is something we will be able to treasure for years and years and we couldn't thank you enough!

Kiana & Tane ..

17 Nov 2018

Hussam you are the man! Thank you so much for capturing our special day the highlight video you made has outgrown all of our expectations it was absolutely amazing you had every important moment in that four minute video! The raw footage of the ceremony and reception we will be able to have for ever you put them together so perfect thank you so much you are amazing to work with and so funny what a great job you did and I’m so thankful that you wear our videographer I would recommend you to anybody in a heartbeat you are the best thank you so much for everything

Louise & Kereama ..

6 Oct 2018

All I can say is that we LOVE every single photo!! I absolutely recommend Hussam Yonane Photo/video Services. He was very patient,kind,accomadating to meet our needs and wants and very professional. He has the best prices that I've seen among other providers Thank you so much Hussam for capturing our special day. Forever grateful for your awesome talent. Louise & Kereama xo

Shanice & Victor ..

28 Dec 2018

Thanking you heaps..the video is beautiful!

Chris & Fiona ..

28 Dec 2018

P Perfect! Thank you so much for your diligence. We will cherish the videos always. Regards Chris and Fiona

John & Romana ..

24 Nov 2018

I would gladly recommend Hussam. He was easy to communicate with, on time and very professional. Captures the best possible photos in your surrounds. Best of all he is top quality at an affordable price. I will definitely use again for future photography.

Renu & Wayde ..

3 Nov 2018

Thank you Hussam, everything looks great, we really apprentice your hard work. Regards Renu & wayde

Sunitha C.

2 Nov 2018

Thanks, Hussam I wanted to say thank you for the wonderful video and the photos you took The music you put for the video was very appropriate and came out good

Kana & Tony S.

29 Sep 2018

Hi Hussam, Thank you very much for your photos and video. We love it. And sorry for the late feedback. We have been very busy with work and other staff haha. The photos/ video are awesome!! Thank you very much for your work!! I really appreciate it. Warm Regards, Kana & Tony

Hajrija & Emir ..

23 Jun 2018

Honestly everything beautifully captured and recorded, Thank Hussam

Gemma H.

28 Apr 2018

My recent wedding video is lovely. Hussam is friendly and works really well alongside his clients. The drone work is great too! I recommend Hussam for any wedding needs.

Jonathan A.

10 Feb 2018

It was great. He was professional and he knew what he was doing. We got a customised package that suited our budget.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.