Ben Clark Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 6197

Reviews

Janelle K.

26 Sep 2015

Ben was excellent! He knew exactly what we wanted and ran with it on the day. He was fun, professional, flexible and a very talented photographer. I couldn't recommend Ben highly enough. He was excellent!!

Ben Clark Photography  

Thanks Janelle, I loved hanging out with you guys too !

Jodie R.

1 May 2015

We can't recommend Ben enough. So friendly (he felt like another guest at the wedding), so professional (he kept us on track all throughout the day) and who produces the most amazing photographs. A pleasure to work with.

Ben Clark Photography  

Thanks Jodie ! You guys had the most fabulous wedding day ! Ben

Stevie B.

26 Oct 2013

Coolest photographer!

Ben Clark Photography  

Thanks Stevie !

Michelle C.

7 Apr 2019

Ben was great and got all the shots we wanted. He put everything onto a stick for us, and everything was done very quickly.

Ben Clark Photography  

Thank you Michelle you guys are awesome !!

Kathryn B.

14 Jul 2018

Ben was great! Very professional, easy to work with and made the day so much fun. We have so many amazing photos it is hard to pick our favourites! I highly recommend Ben to anyone looking for a photographer.

Ben Clark Photography  

Thank you so much Kathryn !! :)

Rochelle R.

27 Mar 2015

Ben is truly amazing!!! His work is the best I've seen by far. He makes you feel very comfortable and has fantastic ideas. Highly recommended

Ben Clark Photography  

Thanks Roshy !! You guys were awesome !

Emma S.

2 May 2014

Ben was such a fabulous and talented photographer. It was also fantastic that he was so easy to get along with and everyone loved him!

Ben Clark Photography  

Thank you Emma !

Melissa L.

12 Oct 2013

Ben is AMAZING! We couldn't be happier with our photos. Ben is a genius in his craft and we highly recommend him

Ben Clark Photography  

Thanks Mel !

Amy N.

11 Oct 2013

No one captures an image like Ben Clark. His slideshow on the night of the wedding was easily the best moment of the night, and his professionalism and humour made the whole process seamless and fun.

Matilda B.

15 Dec 2012

Don't have the words to describe how amazing Ben and his wife Lisa are at their job. They even went out the morning of the wedding and scouted locations for the shoot!!! Ben was so in control the entire day, everything went of without a hitch. Best photographers in Brisbane!!!

Ben Clark Photography  

Thanks Matilda ! Lisa and I loved hanging out with you guys too ! It's always nice to hear such wonderful feedback ! Thanks again and we'll talk very soon ! Ben

Peta C.

10 Nov 2012

Lisa and her husband Ben were sooo wonderful on our wedding day! The photos are beautiful, both were easy going and I would highly recommend either of them to be a part of your special day. Peta

Ben Clark Photography  

Thanks Peta, we had a ball hanging out with you guys ! Lots of laughs ! Ben :O)

Sarah B.

31 Mar 2012

Ben and his wife Lisa were just fabulous to deal with!!! I was so happy to book Ben as really loved his work. Our wedding photos are just stunning and took our breath away when we saw them. He captured our day beautifully!! Thanks Ben and Lisa!!!

Ben Clark Photography  

Thanks Sarah it was great to work with you and Scott ! Lots of laughs ! Ben

Ms Jennifer H.

16 Mar 2012

There is only one word to desribe Ben and his work - Perfection! We had an absolute fantastic time with Ben and Sam getting our photos taken and the results speak for themselves. We are very happy with what we have seen so far.

Ben Clark Photography  

Thanks Jen !! You and Kev were awesome !! Ben

Pip D.

22 Oct 2011

Down to earth manner with some stunning shots in the city.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.