Marcus Carter Photography

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Ballarat. Bendigo and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Shannon A.

8 Jan 2022

Marcus was incredibly helpful when it came to determining a timeline for our wedding day - once we had this sorted, everything else fell into place. He was very easy to communicate with, met with us to plan how our day would look and was open to any particular types of photos we requested. He was able to communicate with us, our bridal party and all wedding guests clearly, which made for very efficient photos! We loved the relaxed nature of our photos, nothing too staged or awkward. He also did a fabulous of photographing our reception and took some brilliant action shots as the night wore on. We loved reliving our wedding when the photos came through and we couldn't be happier with the end result!

Shana S.

11 Dec 2021

Marcus is a great photographer. My husband and I are more than happy with our beautiful wedding photos. Marcus was very easy to work with. Great communication throughout the weeks leading up to the big day. We got our photos back quickly. He is very talented and knew how to take perfect the perfect photos.

Matilda G.

27 Nov 2021

Marcus was the absolute best! He even got my camera shy husband modelling for the camera and captured us and the vibe of the day just perfectly! Marcus has this special ability to make the day stress free and makes sure to get every photo you want. Having him around is like having a friend that knows all your best angles, we’ll be sure to ask him for all special occasions we have in life! Thanks again Marcus

Sherree H.

6 Mar 2021

What can I honestly say that would make you all understand just how much more magical this man made our day! The build up to the wedding was immense stress and anxiety but when it came to photos on the day, everything felt natural and stress free with Marcus. He’s an absolute gentleman and literally made our wedding photos the stuff of dreams. He researched spots for photos, did so many different ideas for shots, put up with our chaos and found a way to catch all the happiness and love making it look like it wasn’t posed. When he sent the few ones for social media straight after the wedding we almost cried. I will be using Marcus for any photo’s I need in the future and highly recommend him for weddings!! He made us feel and look like Disney princesses.

Laura B.

11 Jan 2020

Marcus was so easy to work with. He was very creative with the shots. He went with the flow and was able to get some magical and beautiful shots. He made the whole process so much fun and easy.

Ash A.

31 Dec 2019

Marcus made our big day so special and easy. His photos are magnificent and they all represent such a special moment in our wedding. They are presented beautifully and we truly do have such a beautiful reminder of every single moment of the day. He was professional but at the same time, so much fun to work with and none of the pictures ever felt too posed or “fake”. It was such a great representation of who we are as a couple and Marcus did an excellent job of capturing that.

Amy C.

11 Aug 2018

Marcus was amazing at our wedding. He was able to capture the day in a natural relaxed way which is exactly what we were after. He was able to get all the shots without being intrusive. Marcus came up with interesting and imaginative ideas for photos and was so easy to interact with that it put everyone at ease and made the experience very enjoyable. Most importantly he really listened to what we wanted and was able to portray this through his beautiful photographs. Amazing work, I would definitely recommend

Ruby G.

10 Feb 2018

Marcus was so easy to deal with in meetings and listened to everything we wanted. He made the photos so natural and the quality was amazing especially seeing as we had him when he first started his business. Our favourite thing was the fact he stayed at the reception until 10:00pm and captured all the memories of everyone having fun, dancing and partying. I have recommended him to everyone who has asked and he has done my friends wedding and my brothers since ours.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.