Travis & Benny Weddings

Rating
(22 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide and Surroundings
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sophie B.

13 Nov 2020

Travis was an absolute fantastic photographer! He was great to communicate with during the whole process from start to finish, answering any questions we had and also helping us with our planning of the day. Travis was absolutely hilarious and made us feel so comfortable the whole time we were taking our photos, which helped make us feel at ease and really helped to capture naturally happy, candid pictures. We would recommend Travis & Benny Wedding for your wedding photography!

Kelly Anne B.

26 Sep 2020

Relaxing vibe from the moment we meet And upfront with everything. Straight up legends what else do you need!! Get around them and find out for yourself

Louise M.

7 Mar 2020

AMAZING! Travis and Amy did our photography and videography. Travis just made us feel so comfortable and our photos are absolutely beautiful. Just book them in - you won't regret it.

Jacob C.

20 Nov 2021

Benny was an absolute legend! He made the whole process easy and fun. Guests commented on his laid back and fun nature and have been raving about the quality of our wedding photos. Highly recommend him for anyone wanting a chilled and fun wedding photo experience!

Monica N.

20 Mar 2020

Benny made our wedding day one to remember. His laid back nature and fun personality made the day fun. He and Amy (videographer from Travis and Benny weddings) were able to capture our special day without making us feel at all awkward. We were able to get some great shots without having to pose awkwardly the whole day whilst still being able to enjoy the day with all our guests, we didn't feel like we missed anything at all the whole day and they captured every single moment.

Alyssa H.

11 Jan 2020

We had Benny on our wedding day and he was perfect! We had such a relaxed day and he fitted into this perfectly. We had multiple guests comment on how great he was in capturing not just the big events of the day.

Juliana A.

30 Nov 2019

Travis was amazing. Super easy going, just like us, which made both of us and especially my husband, to feel comfortable in front of lenses. We sometimes didn't even fell Travis was there capturing everything. We just got our photos back, and the result could't be any better. He exceeded all our expectations. Not to mention that we was super easy to get in touch, and had all our photos ready in less than 3 weeks. Travis also sent to us a few teaser shots in the day after our wedding, and a video with some other photos a week after - that had given us something to look at but also it had made us to feel even more excited for the final product. Thanks again Travis, for being there with us, and capturing all our magical moments.

Elyse C.

5 Jan 2019

Oh my goodness we can’t rave about Aimee enough!! Both myself and my fiancé are completely awkward in front of a camera, but Aimee made the whole process fun and comfortable. The photos we have received so far are absolutely beautiful, you can genuinely see the love and joy from the day and I think that’s the most important thing to look for in a wedding photographer! Aimee knew exactly where to be on the day, she captured every special little moment and nothing was too big of an ask for her! We have had so many guests tell us how friendly the photographer was, and we couldn’t agree more. The best investment we’ve made!!

Rachelle K.

10 Nov 2018

We loved having Travis from Travis & Benny Weddings Photography to capture our day. Travis brought great energy and helped to make our wedding day flow. His professionalism and very timely delivery of our photos made for an all-round excellent experience.

Renae D.

12 Oct 2018

Travis was amazing - I had booked him over 2 years before my wedding and he was so calm and relaxed...especially ith my many questions. When it came to the wedding day, he was just the best ever. My partner wasn't too keen on photos but Travis must be a magician because he really got my partner out of his shell. When he came to see the bridal party he made me feel like a queen with all the compliments he was throwing my way. Throughout the ceremony and reception he was so amazing - everyone got along with him! He also brought along a second photographer who worked so well with him and both gave us such great vibes. The photos are 100/10!

Meghan & Declan H.

22 Sep 2018

Travis is not only a wonderful photographer but an incredible person to work with, he made our day so much fun and captured all of our special moments perfectly! We would highly recommend Travis Cornish Photography to anyone planning their special day. Thank you Travis & Ben!

Travis & Benny Weddings  

Thanks guys! I had so much fun on your day :)

Georgi J.

1 Sep 2018

Amazing photographer, was so easy going and made the process so stress free and fun. The photos were better than we ever could have asked for

Jessica H.

28 Apr 2018

Travis and Amy, what can I say! Highly, highly recommend. They captured our day perfectly. Our budget didn't stretch to have a videographer but Travis and Amy capture every moment possible. The photos were done to perfection and we didn't regret not having a videographer with the photos we received.

Cassie C.

24 Nov 2017

There a re no words to describe how wonderful Travis and Ben are. There are a dream to deal with, and a breath of fresh air amongst the SA Wedding Industry. Our photos speak for themselves - they are just wonderful! Ben photographed our wedding and we could not have asked for anyone better to spend the say with. You spend more time with your photographer than anyone else on your wedding day, and for us it was a genuine pleasure to spend our day with Ben :)

Travis & Benny Weddings  

Cassie you're making us blush!

Renee M.

10 Nov 2017

Travis was the most incredible photographer. Our photos are stunning and he was amazing to work with. Made us all feel so comfortable and really had a laugh with us!

Ashley S.

5 Nov 2017

All i can say is WOW! Travis is amazing at photography and better yet makes you feel ao comfortable infront of the camera. We had the best fun having our photos done with Travis. My wedding guest kept coming and asking who my photographer was and how well he worked the room and how well he fitted in with us all. Id definitely recommend Travis to anyone. All you have to do is look at his photos to see how well he captures every moment. Best photographer ever!!!

Travis & Benny Weddings  

Ashley! i had soo much fun on your day! - thanks so much again for having me :)

Lisa A.

28 Oct 2017

Great personality. He made the day really fun so that it wasn't stressful. He did all the photos we wanted. Really good service.

Claire F.

14 Oct 2017

Travis was absolutely amazing. He was so relaxed and took beautiful natural and candid shots of two people that aren't used to having our photos taken! His communication was outstanding and returned our photos to us so quickly. Thank you so much Travis.

Samantha G.

16 Sep 2017

Travis was absolutely amazing! He kept us laughing all day and our guests loved him. Photos are to die for!

Travis & Benny Weddings  

Sam! what a gorgeous day yours was, I'm so glad you love it all :) Thanks again for having me on your special day.

Renae B.

16 Apr 2017

Travis was really good and friendly. He really interacted with our guests well. The guests commented that he was very friendly and got involved. The photos were great. We were very happy.

Miss Sam S.

8 Apr 2017

He was energetic and great to work with. Was willing to bend over backwards to help us find a time to meet face to face, seeing as though my husband and I both worked full time and in the city. He was funny and charismatic and everyone just loved him on the day. He stayed with us the entire day and had no photo limit. The photos were amazing with no watermarks and he gave us high and low res photos

Emily R.

20 Jan 2017

Highly recommend Travis - total rock star, quality work and brings great energy and enthusiasm. We got to know Travis through an engagement photo shoot and it was worth doing to feel at ease in front of the camera on our wedding day. Travis was so proactive in scouting out locations around our venue and had a great plan on the day – we trusted his lead. So prompt in all of his communications and delivering the photos soon after too.

Travis & Benny Weddings  

Emily! so kind of you, thank you so much for taking the time to review my page i really appreciate it. I trust you're loving the captures ;) Travis


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.