Tz Photography

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide and Surrounds
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Punxohn K.

5 May 2018

We had a fantastic wedding shoot with lovely team of Tz Photographer.They are very professional and friendly. We are very happy with our photos. I like the lighting that they use. We get many compliments about the photography for our wedding. Tz Photographer really takes pride to ensure the atmosphere is relaxed and he put us at ease which made a huge difference as neither of us are normally comfortable being photographed. Really recommend their service and expertise if you want to be certain of having photographs you can be proud of.

Tz Photography  

Thanks a lot Stella for your wonderful feedback. Really appreciate you talking time for providing this feedback to us.

Dorothy P.

6 Jan 2018

Taaz did a spectacular job and we both thank him for the amazing photos. The day was such a blur that I had forgotten so much of it but it's so nice to go through all of these every time we get chance to look at the photos you have captured for us. The photos are so natural and have captured our overwhelming feelings and brought back many intense emotions from the wedding day. We cannot thank you enough.

Tz Photography  

Thanks a lot Dorothy & Pete for your kind feedback and giving me the opportunity to capture the special moments on your wedding day. Thanks a lot for all your support which made my job easy.

Rosanna H.

25 Nov 2017

I cannot say enough amazing things about Taaz from Tz Photography. From the moment I met with Taaz, I immediately knew I wanted him and his beautiful wife Rai to shoot our wedding. They have such a pure talent that is so obvious in their work. Not only are they professional, they are also such sweet people who truly are passionate for people and what they do. Photographer (Taaz) was on schedule, organized, and very creative with his shots.

Tz Photography  

Thanks a lot Rosanna for your kind feedback and giving me the opportunity to capture the special moments on your wedding day. Thanks a lot for all your support which made my job easy.

Tahlia H.

28 Nov 2020

My husband and I had the 8 hour package with Taaz, his photos say it all! Simply stunning and really capture our emotions. We are so thankful we can relive these precious moments over and over. Thank you very much for being apart of our wedding. All the best with future weddings.

Kerry M.

3 Oct 2020

Taaz was great. From the first email to the wedding day Taaz made everything easy. He understood what we wanted for our day and delivered. Taaz is easy going and made everybody comfortable on the day. His photos were great and I am one very happy bride.

Beth P.

4 Aug 2020

Taaz provided great photography services and at a very reasonable price. He was very natural and friendly and put people at ease throughout our wedding day. He captured some really lovely genuine moments and our stunning wedding photos all look really natural and like real moments, rather than looking staged or forced. We would highly recommend Taaz as a photography that's easier on the budget without sacrificing quality.

Caitlin M.

16 Mar 2020

Thanks Taaz for the lovely photos. Loved how he was everywhere and if there was a nice moment taaz was there to capture it. Made the day so easy as communication was faultless. Thanks again will be sure to recommend to family and friends!

Erika T.

29 Feb 2020

Taaz was a wonderful wedding photographer. He kept things running smoothly and was able to position people well when we were taking the family photos, neither of which is easy with our large families. He was also able to scout out and recommend locations for our bridal party photos on the grounds of our venue (Serafino's in McLaren Vale).

Rachael I.

19 Oct 2019

My husband and I were very happy with Tz Photography for our wedding ceremony and reception. Taaz was both direct and easy going, which was perfect for the large families and large number of guests.

Leah D.

23 Mar 2019

Was fantastic and made everyone feel very comfortable. We received some very lovely candid photos. I would recommend TZ Photography.

Kalyra M.

1 Dec 2018

Taaz and his wife were amazing! Everybody loved our photos and I will be hiring him for future events!

Danielle I.

18 Aug 2018

Taaz and his wife were fantastic and very professional to deal with through the whole process. From the start he knew what he was talking about regards lighting and getting our schedule worked out for the big day. So many photos were given to us and we love them all.

Tz Photography  

Thanks a lot Danielle for the fantastic review. This means a lot to me. Wising you and James all the best in your happy married life.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.