Stills by Donna

Rating
(31 reviews)
 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Niki F.

23 Oct 2015

We loved having Donna photograph our wedding day. She put together a great package suitable for our needs and then sourced some great locations. Everyone at our wedding commented on how fun and easy going she was. We have just received our photographs and they are absolutely amazing! We would highly recommend Donna to anyone wanting a fun and professional photographer!!

Joe G.

3 Apr 2015

I highly recommend Donna C photography for all wedding events. If one would like to have the best memories of their wedding, they should hire Miss Donna! Her friendly nature & professional approach & especially her experience was what made every moment caught in a special way. Thank you Donna

Stills by Donna  

We had a fantastic day photographing your wedding event. Thank you for letting us be a part of your special day

Megan G.

29 Nov 2014

I love this chick. She did a great job and has taken so many photos. There are some unbelievably beautiful moments captured. Donna fitted in so well with the groom and bridal party, many compliments from guests.

Stills by Donna  

hehe - Thank you Meg, what a fun day we had.... it was such a blast - you were all so great to shoot!!! Needless to say really since you are now on my banner and magnets!

Aaron W.

28 Apr 2017

exceptional wedding photography.

Lisa D.

14 Apr 2017

Donna was fantastic. She was very helpful and took some amazing and creative shots of our day. I couldn't recommend someone higher.

Michael S.

8 Apr 2017

Very professional even when there were difficult times to get a photo she would make it work out. Reasonable price professional. would definitely recommend to people.

Michelle H.

6 Jan 2017

Amazing photographs from a lady that is so professional, Donna makes you feel so at ease you almost forget she is there! Unbelievably accommodating and stayed for a lot longer than she was originally booked for. We would recommend in a heartbeat! Thank you Donna for our fantastic memories!

Tracy K.

25 Nov 2016

Lindsay and I are extremely happy with the photo session on the day of our wedding. She has captured all the perfect candid moments including the set up shots. She was very easy to work with which made it fun and relaxed on the day. Would highly recommend Donna for your wedding photography. Thank you Donna.

Michelle K.

11 Nov 2016

friendly, creative, affordable... highly recommend

Ali G.

11 Nov 2016

Meg and Donna from Donna C Photography were fantastic. Meg was the perfect balance of blending into the background when she needed to but also wrangling everyone into position for posed photos. Donna was so energetic and bubbly, it was infectious. Everyone around her became so animated straight away which made for some fantastic photos. They both took some exceptional and original shots. I loved them.

Nikole C.

21 Oct 2016

We could not be happier that we chose Donna to be our photographer. She worked with us every step of the way and made it so easy for us to enjoy our day knowing that she will take care of capturing every precious moment. Our photo's are perfect! Thank you!

Hayley N.

17 Jun 2016

Great service, excellent ideas for photos. She had great organizational skills with getting everyone ready for photos.

Rachel J.

11 Jun 2016

Donna was fantastic! We can't wait to pick up our photos. She was excellent on the day and in the lead up.

Vince A.

20 May 2016

Beautiful service and very patient for everyone

Vince A.

20 May 2016

Fantastic service and beautiful photos

Janine P.

13 May 2016

Very friendly, down to earth & creative which made our special day very memorable! Had a ball!!!

Rebecca C.

8 Apr 2016

Donna's photography is amazing. She made us feel comfortable with group and bridal photos and the candid photos from the reception are fantastic. We sincerely thank her.

Natalie & Shane K.

2 Apr 2016

I thought Donna was very good. She listened to me, as I wanted very natural photos. She made the day comfortable. The photos are beautiful! She brought along her videographer and he was great as well.

Katy G.

11 Feb 2016

Donna was fantastic, she was very professional and fun to be around. The photos turned out better than I could have imagined, I highly recommend Donna C Photography!

Terri M.

29 Jan 2016

Excellent photographer. Was great with organizing people. Great personality and great photographer. Lots of very favorable comments and took many photos of guests as well as wedding party.

Denise C.

12 Jun 2015

within the ultimate bride pack... inclusive of video/ photog/ hair & makeup.... thank you Andy from Donna C photography, you captured some truely special moments

Denise C.

12 Jun 2015

Amazing packages offered... we got the ultimate package which was inclusive of: photography, videography, hair & Make up. very easy to deal with one person for the lot - easy smooth running day. Thank You Donna C xo

Joe G.

3 Apr 2015

A million thanks to Donna for the amazing job done on our wedding video. I believe when you spend all these efforts on making sure your wedding day is perfect in every aspect, you need the best photographer Donna to capture all these special moments. Friendly, professional & experienced. Thanks

Stills by Donna  

Thank you for taking the time to review our videography services through Donna C Photography. We had a great time capturing all those cheeky looks between you both - something you can look back on and treasure for a lifetime!

Sue V.

27 Mar 2015

Donna was amazing, friendly and a little crazy:) She came from South Aus to Bunbury WA at a lower cost than most local photographers. The photos were amazing and different to most. She couldn't have done a better job.

Donna C.

13 Mar 2015

Got some great pics and can cater to what you want for the day.

Stills by Donna  

Thank you for taking the time to review us Donna. Was a lovely day with you all and was a pleasure capturing those sweet little looks between you both

David R.

25 Jan 2015

Very happy with the photos and arrangement of our day would recommend to other people.

Stills by Donna  

Thank you David & Michelle..... your day was so special, and our photo book turned out amazing. Thank you for letting us share your special day! - Donna C & Meg

Alexandra R.

11 Jan 2015

Absolutely amazing work was a fantastic photographer who took outstanding photographs. So nice and friendly, fantastic to get along with and was amazing and understanding whilst working with children with special needs to get some beautiful photos of them. Went above and beyond to ensure that my husband and I received perfect photos.

Stills by Donna  

Thank you for letting Donna C Photography be a part of your special day - it was one filled with such joy and happiness!

Shaley W.

24 Oct 2014

Donna is lovely! She listened to what we wanted and captured the shots beautifully. She made it fun and made everyone feel comfortable. Her prices are amazing for the quality you get, I would recommend her to any one getting married. We got so many beautiful shots. Very happy.

David J.

16 Dec 2013

Donna is a very friendly and professional photographer. We have very lovely pictures of our day. We would recommend Donna to anyone for their wedding pictures. My husband and I thank you again for your service. Ritisa and David

Stills by Donna  

Thank you David and Ritisa, was a lovely day and your little one was such a cutie!

Adele P.

8 Feb 2013

affordable and exactly what we wanted. Great images to remember forever.

Stills by Donna  

Great to hear Adele, thank you for choosing Donna C Photography for your wedding coverage

Carly V.

11 Dec 2012

We chose for Donna to fly to Fiji to document our wedding as we did not think the resort photographer supplied in the package would be up to our standards. We were thankful Donna C Photography could make it and for the beautiful images that were taken. She has very competitive prices well under what she should charge for the quality produced and creates a fun laid back atmosphere throughout the day..... 5 stars for Donna C Photography, 1 star for the resort supplied photographer.... i didn't even keep the photos - they were horrible!

Stills by Donna  

Was an amazing experience getting to fly to Fiji and celebrate your wedding with you both. Was such a beautiful backdrop to wok with - Such an honour!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.