Run Wild Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (39 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia and Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Monday to Friday - 9am to 5pm
Phone
03 8692 5607

Reviews

Katy D.

4 Apr 2018

Drew and Maddy were a pleasure to deal with and are very talented at what they do. Our sneak peak photos are amazing and can't wait to see the rest soon! All our guests commented on how lovely and professional they were. Would definitely recommend.

Run Wild Photography  

Thank you Katy for your kind words. It was our pleasure. All the best to you both!

Alanna S.

26 Aug 2017

They were phenomenal. I had picked them out when I was 18 as they did my friends wedding and I just loved their style of photography. When I got engaged it was the one thing i was sure about. They were like another guest on the day and were wonderful. Very prompt with delivery of my photos. So happy!

Run Wild Photography  

Thank you Alanna! So glad to hear how happy you are with your photos. Congratulations again to you both!

Christine H.

9 Jun 2017

Flawless photography! Story tellers that captured us living in the moment. Unforgettable experience. Professional, creativity, fun-loving and made the entire experience very enjoyable. Highly recommend!

Run Wild Photography  

Thank you Christine for your thoughtful review. It was a privilege to be a part of it all. Congratulations again!

Shenae A.

25 Sep 2021

Incredible! They were unbelievably talented, our photos are beautiful.

Lesley D.

21 Mar 2019

AMAZING!!!! Drew and Maddy are just the best. Having never met the two, we got along so well. They are so down to earth, love to laugh and make us feel so comfortable. So glad we found them and were able to share our day with them. Their photos are just stunning.

Nichola V.

21 Oct 2018

What can I say about these amazing Photographers. Drew and Maddy are not just amazing at capturing every moment but are genuinely great people. They made sure we were comfortable and that we had fun taking photos. The packages were incredibly affordable and for what they offer I doubt there's anything better out there. They work so well together and with others. They are incredibly efficient too we got our sneak peek photos in less that 24hours and they were AMAZING. We cannot wait to get our album and the rest of the photos of the day. My now husband and I highly recommend them and are incredibly happy we picked them to capture our magical day.

Stephanie D.

19 Oct 2018

They were amazing, I've worked with them before and they're so fun, easy and bubbly. They're excellent at their job and know exactly what needs to be done.

Alexandria H.

5 May 2018

The most incredible photographers! They made us feel so comfortable and made such an effort with our bridal party and guests. We had so much fun with them and I can't even explain how much we loved our photos! They are so talented. We cannot speak highly enough of them!

Richard J.

9 Dec 2017

They did such an excellent job. Drew and Maddy were amazing and fun to work with.

Maddie W.

8 Apr 2017

Friendly bubbly nature. Reall easy to deal with and organised. We loved our wedding photos!

Sarah L.

24 Feb 2017

We just wanted to say again how grateful we are for all your hard work and all that you did at our wedding. Wow what beautiful photo's! They are absolutely stunning. We couldn't be happier, it was the best day of our lives and thanks to you both we have a lifetime of memories. THANK YOU THANK YOU We honestly couldn't have done this without you. Lee and i felt so comfortable with you both and honestly had the best day! You are both fantastic people and we are so happy we got you! Your work is amazing and we wouldn't hesitate in recommending you! Thank you :) Sarah & Lee

Rachel C.

16 Feb 2017

Drew and Maddy were amazing, they communicated well throughout the process and were a lovely couple. They gave great direction and have taken the most amazing photographs. Captured the best memories in a beautiful way.

Nicola A.

28 Dec 2016

Drew and Maddy were amazing from the day we first contacted them. Communication was great and they were super organised. On the day they were very easy to get along with and put us at ease having our photos taken! The next day we recieved our first lot of photos and the rest within 4 weeks. We were blown away with the photos! So many awesome shots! Today we received a beautiful package containing a USB and CD with all of our photos on and a very cute album. We were very happy with Run Wild Photography. Their work is amazing and their professionalism and attention to detail second to none.

Alicia T.

25 Nov 2016

Drew and Maddy are an absolutely amazing team! They are well organised and professional but also made us feel as though we had known them for years from the moment we met. They knew how to get the absolute best out of both of us as well as our venue on the day. Our photos are beautiful, 5 stars doesn't do them justice!

Temika D.

18 Nov 2016

Drew and Maddy are amazing team and work so seamlessly together. Run Wild's prices are so reasonable and I still cannot believe the high level of service I received for the price we paid. Drew and Maddy were professional, timely, fun and creative, they made us feel relaxed and they worked tirelessly all day and captured all the big moments of the day. I love looking through our photos and could not speak highly enough of the quality of work Drew and Maddy produce.

Lyndsay E.

4 Nov 2016

Fantastic! We loved them, we both did. They were really good. I hate having my photos taken and they just made me feel so comfortable, we all had such a good experience with them and the photos are beautiful. We received more than we expected.

Jessi R.

21 Oct 2016

Fantastic! Even though they weren't from the area they came early to do some research and then came up with some beautiful ideas. As we couldn't meet in person prior, we communicated a lot via email and Skype and they were so accommodating and lovely. Love the photos and everyone I show loves them, the colouring is amazing. They were also presented really nicely in a case with their branding.

Chantelle G.

15 Oct 2016

They were amazing and really friendly. Very easy to work with and the photos are amazing. Couldn't recommend anyone else

Sam B.

8 Oct 2016

Great photos. Great price. Having two photographers meant we got the photos we wanted before and during the wedding.

Alison K.

9 Jan 2016

We’re so glad we chose Attic Designs for our photography. Drew and Maddy were lovely to work with and the sneak peek gallery the provided the very next day was fabulous! They scoped out fantastic shooting locations and clearly have a talent and passion for what they do. Highly recommended!

Kristie T.

29 Nov 2015

Andrew + Maddy were amazing. Always communicating with us, high quality photos, hard workers, very professional, very friendly, personable, helpful. Without them, my Wedding would not have been as great as it was. They helped make my day, They come highly recommended.

Kara H.

5 Nov 2015

Attic Designs were unbelievable!! They were so easy to work with and such lovely people. We received our "sneak peak" only two days after our wedding and we were blown away. They are very talented and I can't speak any more highly of them. Our guests commented how great they were with interacting with everyone in the room the capture everything from our Wedding Day.

Jamie W.

15 Oct 2015

Andrew and Madison were absolutely incredible, friendly and great to be around, yet also inconspicuous so that parts of the day we didn't even know they were around, clicking away! They took gorgeous, un-staged, candid photos which captured the 'real' memories of the day, could not be happier!

Kim S.

9 Oct 2015

AMAZING! I can't recommend these guys highly enough - Andrew & Madison made everything super fun and easy, and the photos we've seen so far are like something out of a bridal magazine.

Esther F.

20 Apr 2015

We cannot recommend the team at Attic Designs enough. They were so supportive during the whole wedding process, they were very adaptable and professional, not to mention beautiful people to work with. Our photo's turned out absolutely amazing, I have no regrets!

Kelly O.

17 Oct 2014

Andrew & Madison are AMAZING to deal with and kept our day stress free and relaxed. We only wanted a short time for photos and the guys catered to our needs blowing me away with what they could achieve in such a small period of time. I love love LOVE our photos! If your getting married in the MILDURA and surrounding areas book your wedding with these guys!!

Kate B.

3 Oct 2014

Andrew & Madison at Attic Designs captured every precious moment of our big day, they were so delightful to have as our photographers, the photos were amazing and the quality was amazing. They are such beautiful people and make your wedding day even more spectacular with them being there.

Clare T.

29 Mar 2014

An absolutely incredible couple of photographers. Professional, talented, flexible, and willing are just a few ways to describe Attic Designs. We were blown away by their amazing photos. They are also heaps of fun to work with, they really made our day special! So happy with them!

Sheree W.

16 Mar 2014

So many photographers to choose from but attic go above and beyond the others. Highly recommended.

Dana G.

8 Mar 2014

Attic Designs truely captured our wedding day moments. The laughs, the tears, the nerves! But most importantly the love and happiness that my husband and I share together. We get to experience that day every time we look at our photos and for that we are so thankful

Rebecca A.

2 Mar 2014

Drew and Maddison were so lovely! They worked in with us, were so flexible, helpful & charming. All our guests commented how friendly they were & that they were capturing everything. And I haven't even mentioned the photos! They were STUNNING!! The quality was amazing- couldn't be happier with them.

Amy D.

15 Feb 2014

Amazing! Could not be any happier with our photos, Andrew and Maddison were so lovely to work with, very easy going and listened to what wanted! Great value and quality! Would definitely recommend!

Kimberley W.

25 Jan 2014

AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER... Andrew & Maddy were so helpful from the first initial time we met them to the day we got married. Anyone and everyone who has seen the photos and the beautiful slideshow they put together has been beyond impressed. I am immensely thankful to Attic Design for their talents and their ease. The pair of them are wonderful to work with. I would refer them to anyone looking for talented people to not only capture a meaningful moment but to create beautiful memories. "A memory is only as good as the photographs"

Natalie O.

23 Nov 2013

Amazing made my day complete and I can look back on my amazing day all thanks to Attic Design with my beautiful photos

Louise C.

2 Nov 2013

Outstanding service and quality, Drew and Maddie made us feel so comfortable, we are so happy with our special photos.

Chanelle M.

6 Apr 2013

Words cannot describe just how amazing these two people are. They are clever, artistic, fun and make everything seem colourful. They were the cherry on top of a perfect wedding. They made the time we were having photos enjoyable and were constantly working hard to get that perfect shot. They captured many perfect moments without us even being aware. We would highly recommend them to anyone who asks us. We know that we will be using these guys for many more special occasions to come.

Misha H.

19 Jan 2013

Attic Designs were just what we were looking for for our wedding photos. They were so warm and friendly and made us feel very relaxed. They produced creative and unique photos and took our ideas on board too. Many people have commented on our amazing photos from Attic Designs.

Natalie W.

12 Jan 2013

ATTIC is punctual, creative, respectful, relaxed, considerate & dynamic!! My wedding day is one that I will never forget as my photo's have captured the most memorable moments. Their service was fantastic and we had such a ball- they have an individuality & spunk that no other photographer has! x

Claire G.

6 Oct 2012

Madly & Drew were exceptional at our wedding, so creative with their ideas and captured the very essence of our special day.. Truly amazing photography! We wouldn't go with anyone else!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.