Professional Photos & Video by EyeDropper Designs

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide, Barossa Valley and Surrounds.
Business Hours
Eye Dropper Designs
Phone
08 8317 0670

Reviews

Jenny B.

9 Mar 2018

Michelle was SIMPLY THE BEST!! She made our day AMAZING!! Her whole team were great. We barely knew they were there. If you need a photography she is your girl.

Josephine W.

2 Nov 2017

We could not have hired better people to work with. Clever ideas, patience and kindness - it was a long day but they knew just how to capture everything we wanted

Catherine M.

10 Mar 2017

I couldn't recommend Michelle enough! She did an amazing job with our day and was s much fun to work with. Shots are fantastic! Couldn't recommend her highly enough!

Mary P.

5 Oct 2019

we had no idea what photo's we wanted or in what location.. but Michelle did. the photo's we got were stunning & no family member left out! ... many romantic ones of us too. Michelle has such a relaxed vibe that it put all of us at ease and we were well and truly in good hands. photos were available within a week or so.

Mary P.

5 Oct 2019

we used the same place as the photography as we got a good price for both. it was a hit. Michelle monitored to make sure people were using it correctly. made sure photo's were stuck in the book and made sure we got the book and the usb at the end of the night, she liaised with us on the template and was so easy to deal with.

Dayl O.

1 Oct 2018

What a magical experience all over again. You captured the simplicity, the shared joy and love that radiated. The seamless transition throughout created a natural flow. The mix of audio and visual is sensational. A remarkable gift for us enjoy for the rest of our lives. Truly spectacular!

Ian S.

17 Aug 2018

Michelle is fantastic to work with and takes truly amazing photos! Very friendly and makes you feel at ease in front of the camera. Highly recommended!

Jenny B.

9 Mar 2018

Michelle did our Videography & Photo's & I can't stop raving about her. She is super professional & knows her stuff.

Josephine W.

2 Nov 2017

Working with the same company to do photos and videos we the best idea we had. They knew how to work together and were able t o 'bounce' ideas off each other

Malina W.

14 Nov 2015

Don't look any further, Michelle was more than accommodating. She made us feel so at ease & was full of great ideas. Can see she has a wonderful eye. She was born to do this. Extremely happy, so professional. 7 STARS

Manal A.

30 Apr 2015

Michelle was very nice and lovely, and we were very happy with them.

Effie T.

18 Apr 2015

It was really good. She made she got everything I asked for. She went out of her way to see me at ridiculous times to chat with me. They were great. The service is fantastic. They go above and beyond for their clients.

Perth B.

21 Feb 2015

She was just wonderful, we were so blown away the quality of the photos and she was perfect. Everything about her was wonderful. I've recommended her to multiple people. Was everything I could have asked for in a photographer.

Jordain G.

25 Oct 2014

They were great and we were happy with them.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.