Meg Hansen Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide & South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0410 531 532

Reviews

Pip T.

20 Jan 2017

Stunning photos, made our everyday home a wonderful place to have photos - can't get over her skill! She organises people well and listened to our ideas. She captured my good side so I felt beautiful! We felt so blessed that she was there. What a wonderful photographer!

Meg Hansen Photography  

Thank you Pip, it was an absolute pleasure to capture your special day!

Rachel S.

21 Oct 2016

We are beyond amazed with our wedding photos. Meg, you did an amazing job, loved your calm mood on the day, loads of fun had, the day was captured beautifully. Hands down, the best!! Recommend Meg for wedding photos!! You won't be disappointed. Thanks Meg xox

Meg Hansen Photography  

Thanks for your kind words Rachel, it was such a pleasure to work with you!

Tania D.

31 Oct 2014

Fabulous!! Meg was super welcoming and warm! She immediately makes you feel at ease & you can sense the passion for her work. Meg was extremely easy to work with on our special day & was more than willing to accommodate our extra request to ensure our day was captured in every aspect. We would highly recommend Meg for your special day

Meg Hansen Photography  

Thank you Tania for your lovely review. It was so lovely to be part of your day!

Carol O.

23 Mar 2018

Meg was the perfect photographer, she was happy to take our requests for photos we wanted for our day however was also extremely helpful with directing us on what she recommended. Meg is highly professional and was outstanding on our day!

Rachel And Andy E.

6 Aug 2016

Meg was easy going and got the best out of us. The images are gorgeous.

Antonella C.

29 Dec 2014

Meg met with us to discuss our priorities and identify spots we loved... the outcome was excellent. Thanks Meg!

Tara J.

13 Dec 2014

Megan was great. The photos turned out well. Very happy.

Amy W.

20 Dec 2013

It was amazing to have a photographer who took the time to really get to know us and the 'feel' of our wedding before the big day. We had so much fun and loved the way Meg made everyone feel relaxed in order to get so many cracker shots!

Fiona W.

19 Oct 2013

Could not have asked for a more amazing experience. Meg became part of the family for the day and made us feel so comfortable. The photos that followed were AMAZING! We loved her artistic flare and her gift for thinking outside the box. We could not recommend Meg highly enough! We live in Perth and dealt with Meg mostly through emails and phone calls but the process was flawless and the end result wowed us. Thank you Meg! xx

Donna C.

22 Dec 2012

We had Meg Hansen shoot our wedding and couldn't be happier with our photos. When choosing a photographer, we couldn't look past all the awards that she had won... we thought 'she must be good!' and she is! Meg has an amazing 'eye' for what looks good in photos. She used our natural environment; sunsets and beautiful trees, as well as old stone walls to capture our vintage theme. She also snapped what she could see was important to us: our flower girls, dogs, cars, friends and family. Meg also made us laugh to get our 'couple' shots which could have otherwise been extremely awkward with a camera shy husband! I can't thank Meg enough for the beautiful and amazing images we have to remember our day. The photos are so stunning that we were selected out of hundreds of weddings to feature in The Bride's Diary magazine. Thank you Meg for capturing our day so perfectly! We can't wait to use you again for more special times in our lives in the future!

Tania B.

3 Nov 2012

Absolutely brilliant - ultra-professional, friendly and amazing photography! She made some very nervous people feel more at ease with her fun and easy-going manner and she worked really hard on a really hot day ensuring that we got every single shot that we wanted. Highly recommended service provider.

Ms Natasha S.

5 Mar 2011

Wonderful photos! Very on the ball and professional. Thanks Meg, love your work.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.