Dan Evans Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
SA State Wide  View Map
Business Hours
9-5 Monday to Friday
After hours and weekend by appointment
Phone
08 8317 0692

Reviews

Oriel K.

3 Apr 2019

Dan was amazing! He flew up to us which was incredible, nothing was ever too much trouble. The photos are great and he's just the best!

Luca P.

2 Feb 2019

Dan was very easy to work with, both in the lead up to our wedding and on the day itself. You spend a lot of time with your photographer, so it makes a huge difference to have someone as fun and easy going as Dan. His attitude put us at ease, and really added to the overall experience.

Alana B.

22 Sep 2018

He was absolutely amazing! We love our photos so much, his attention to detail is incredible.

Caroline H.

11 May 2018

Dan is brilliant, couldn’t recommend him more highly.

Olivia I.

28 Apr 2018

Dan was a fantastic photographer and made us feel very comfortable on the day. He returned more than enough photos to us and the style and filter/colour of the photos are very unique which we love. He is able to capture the moment and didn't over direct. Many of my friends loved him and asked for his contact details for their weddings. Highly recommend!!

Rachael F.

29 Mar 2018

Dan is an amazing photographer. He makes you feel comfortable on the day and is fun to work with. His work is great but you will need to wait a little while for the photos as he is super busy.

Terri H.

6 May 2017

Dan was fantastic. He's excellent to work with and we love our wedding photos. Highly recommend.

Toyah T.

24 Mar 2017

Highly recommend Dans services. Super talented man with natural photographs. So in love with our photos

Toyah T.

24 Mar 2017

Dan is such a talent. He made us all feel so comfortable on the day and captured every side to our personalities throughout the day/night

Carla B.

2 Sep 2016

Dan is so relaxed which in turn of course relaxed us, made for our amazing photos which show our personalities perfectly and remind us of how amazing our day was!

Melissa M.

13 May 2016

Dan is absolutely brilliant! Words can not describe how amazing he is!! He are very grateful he were able to have him as our photographer!

Deneka E.

26 Mar 2016

AWESOME! Very excited to see the photos.

Amanda B.

19 Feb 2016

He was great! He made us feel really relaxed. We laughed and had good fun. The only thing was a tad slow on communication other everything else was great.

Julie-Ann H.

19 Feb 2016

Dan was just amazing. He was fun, happy, and most importantly made us feel so relaxed on the day. He seemed to be everywhere whenever there was any action. Our sneak peek photos look perfect!

Alex N.

5 Dec 2015

Definitely happy!

Karina H.

27 Nov 2015

Dan was great. I loved my photos. They were exactly what we were after.

Alannah N.

13 Nov 2015

Dan was wicked to deal with and he is very talented, capturing some amazing moments on the day. the way he edits the pictures is also incredible, highly recommend!

Sophie T.

6 Nov 2015

Not only is Dan a wonderful human but he is oozing talent. He captured our wedding day perfectly and made us and all the guests feel very comfortable. If you want to feel like you are being photographed by a friend on your wedding day, pick Dan. You won't be disappointed.

Sophie T.

6 Nov 2015

Dan was fabulous! From the moment we met him he made us feel comfortable, excited and relaxed. He made the day better by being there. Dan is very talented and creates the most beautiful photographs but on top of that he is just a great guy. Everyone felt comfortable around him. It was as if he was one of the guests!

Megan G.

9 Oct 2015

Anyone who has seen Dans work knows how stunning his shots are, not only is Dan a wonderful photographer but he's an amazing person and so easy to work with! 50 words is not enough but thank you Dan!

Megan G.

9 Oct 2015

Dan was absolutely amazing! He is young and with so much talent. He become our friend on the day it was amazing. The photos were amazing and ended up in the local newspaper which was very exciting.

Danielle A.

14 Mar 2015

We chose Dan for his relaxed easy going style do if this is what you are after then contact him. Fantastic guy and was a pleasure to have around on our special day.

Dan Evans Photography  

Danielle, it was an amazing day and a real privilege to be a part of it. Thank you again =)

Kate R.

6 Mar 2015

working with dan was like working with a best friend. his work is faultless. his talent is beyond his years.

Katie L.

21 Feb 2015

Dan was such a great photographer and he captured our day perfectly. He's a talented photographer and a really nice guy!

Rachel L.

4 Oct 2014

Extremely friendly, blends in with the crowd and takes fabulous shots. Dan made something we were both nervous about and made it a relaxing time and we are thrilled with the photographs

Dan Evans Photography  

It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your big day. I had an absolute ball with you and your amazing family & friends. I wish I could do it all again !

Kathryn C.

2 Nov 2013

Dan was absolutely amazing! He made the whole experience relaxed and fun, and he really let us enjoy our day.

Natalie A.

12 Oct 2013

Dan takes the most amazing photos and he makes you feel very relaxed. I am absolutely in love with my photos and I definitely would recommend him for wedding photography. I also got my wedding invites, table seating boards and ceremony booklets designed and printed through his family business Brighton Design!

Renee S.

14 Sep 2013

All I can say is AMAZING! We were overjoyed with our experience with Dan from start to finish. The photos are beautiful and he was such a pleasure to have with us on the day. Very relaxed and we didn't feel at all like we had to "pose" Highly recommended!!!

Miss Kt R.

21 Apr 2012

Great Photographer made us feel at ease even though our wedding day rained he still produced fantastic photos

Hollie B.

8 Apr 2012

Dans work is absolutely amazing, his photography of our day brought tears to our eyes. Everyone we show our photos to, say they are the best photos they have ever seen and we totally agree!! Couldn't recommend him highly enough.

Dan Evans Photography  

It was a real pleasure to be a part of your day Hollie. Still to this day one of my absolute favourites !

Alyce B.

5 Nov 2011

Dan Evans is an absolutely amazing and talented photographer! It didn't take long to receive our photos from him after the wedding and omg they were AMAZING! What he captured on the day I don't think I have ever seen done by another photographer. Truely amazing! Definitely the best!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.