Photography by Carly

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide Metro, Glenelg, North Adelaide, Clarence Park, Camden Park,,Clarence Gardens,Mclaren Vale,C
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Georgia O.

9 Nov 2018

Carly is an amazing person and photographer. With her years of experience, cheerful, happy self she was perfect! Great communication, she calmed our nerves by being so organised and just being the person she is! We are extremely grateful and happy with Carly and her photos, we recommend her highly!

Julia G.

8 Mar 2014

Carly is an absolutely brilliant photographer with a gift for capturing those special moments. She was able to give us a vast array of very different photographs of our wedding day ranging from spontaneous moments to posed. I would recommend her to anybody.

Loo K.

20 Dec 2013

I cannot speak highly enough of Carly and her eye for truly stunning, unique images. Carly is professional, creative and incredibly talented. The photographs of our wedding are simply outstanding and now feature in a number of SA magazines. Thanks Carly!

Jennifer M.

25 May 2019

Carly was amazing she was our photographer for our wedding last year. Did a beautiful job and created a lovely book to share and look back on. She worked around our busy schedule prior to the wedding to gain an understanding of what we wanted and the agenda for the day. She took the time to get to know us a little to make the day flow easier. Throughout the day we felt comfortable with Carly’s guidance when directing the bridal party for certain shots and not once were pressured to do something we weren’t comfortable with. Would highly recommend Carly, she captured those special moments that I can always look back on and remember how wonderful that moment was. Jennifer & Jake

Monika C.

4 May 2019

Carly is a fantastic photographer, but importantly, she made us feel extremely comfortable and relaxed on our wedding day. We would like to say a big thank you to Carly for all of her hard work and for being so warm and enthusiastic! The photographs she took of our wedding were stunning and we were so happy with the way that she captured our special day! We were very excited to receive our photobook, which turned out to be even more amazing than we had hoped - we are truly grateful that we chose Carly to photograph our wedding

Brooke B.

6 Apr 2019

From the moment we met with Carly, we felt super comfortable - As if we were in safe, capable hands.  But it was the wedding day that was a true example of Carly's beautiful personality and incredible talent for capturing natural special moments that can be forever treasured.  Thank you Carly for capturing out special day so perfectly!

Minty B.

30 Mar 2019

Not even sure where to start with this recommendation, there seem to be too many wonderful things to cover. From the beginning seem like a good start; I emailed Carly to enquire about her availability to capture our special day, and the response was quick, professional and detailed (the then bride-to-be sighed a breath of relief). Locked in the date and made a time to catch up to go over 'the day'. It's not often you come across a soul who can make you relaxed, comfortable, at ease and laugh (all at the same time), but that was Carly. We both fell in love with her energy and vision. (another sigh of relief.) The day of our 'I do's', I jumped out of the car to find a beaming Carly, who despite giving birth only a few weeks earlier, made me feel like there was nothing else going on in the world but this particular moment, this special day. We had such a brilliant day flashing smiles and laughing, and boy did Carly capture those moments. Two shakes of a lambs tail after our wedding, we received a 'sample' of photos. Carly is not only a dedicated & fantastic photographer who gives 100% of herself to capture brilliant shots, but she is such a down to earth, approachable and lovely human. I would highly recommend Carly for any event you decide to capture, you will not be sorry. Happy days xxx

Georgia O.

9 Mar 2019

From the moment we met Carly, we knew she was the one who would capture our special moments! From her years of experience she was able to help plan our big day with us. Her kind, bubbly and enthusiastic personality made the day so much more enjoyable and stress free, we knew she would capture everything we wanted and so much more. We will most definitely have Carly on board again soon. Highly recommend this wonderful lady for any kind of photography needs, she rocks x

Ashleigh T.

9 Dec 2018

Carly was easily the best decision we made for our wedding. From the moment we met Carly all the way through to our day itself... she made everything so easy. Carly always made sure we were comfortable and always went above and beyond to make our day special. We had so many people tell us how incredible she helped make the day. Our photos are absolutely amazing! Cannot recommend her enough! Ashleigh & Josh

Bec D.

8 Sep 2018

Carly was always my top pick for a wedding photographer as she captured my sisters wedding 9 years ago, so I was so excited when she was available for our wedding day. It turned out to be the best decision I made for the day. I thought she was great almost a decade ago, now after just looking through our wedding photos (which she had ready for us so soon after the wedding) I have to say the quality of her work is phenomenal.  I would also like to Thank her for making me feel so at ease on the day. She felt like an old friend. Carly was so professional but so fun! I have and would recommend her to everyone I know. She is a beautiful person and captured the wedding so perfectly.

Lisa And Taylor F.

10 Feb 2017

So easy to work with. Always super easy to get in contact with. Has an incredible way of capturing special moments.

Corinna W.

18 Apr 2015

Very happy with her service. Great photos.

Nick G.

8 Mar 2014

Carly gave us some amazing photos and an even better service. She is lovely and easy to get along with. After negotiating an extremely competitive price the service we received was second to none. we were able to keep all photos, plus CD, flip book, fridge magnets and wedding book/album.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.