BLUSH Wedding Photography

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide, Adelaide hills, Barossa, McLaren vale
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Amy O.

14 Mar 2020

Thank you so much for these beautiful photos! We love the mix of formal and candid pics. It was such a fun day! Thank you for helping us to feel at ease and comfortable, we both hate being the centre of attention but you helped us to feel relaxed and enjoy the moment! Thank you for capturing the day, they are truly beautiful photos we can’t wait to share with friends and family.

BLUSH Wedding Photography  

Thank you so much Amy, It was such a fun day and truly a pleasure to photograph your big day!

Skye H.

6 Mar 2020

We couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our day. We loved the way Vanessa made us feel at ease – the poses didn't feel forced at all and we actually had a lot of fun during the photo sessions. My partner commented on how cool and chilled she was pre-wedding taking the 'boys getting ready' snaps and it was the same for us girls. We felt so comfortable and I think the end result really shows that. We adore the special photos that we now have to remember our day.

BLUSH Wedding Photography  

Thank you so much Skye! I had such an awesome time with you guys. Beautiful people :)

Shelley T.

21 Nov 2012

We had to make it clear to a lot of the suppliers involved that we have a son with special needs & they will need to work around that, as well as a 1 year old baby. We haven't had our wedding day yet but so far Vanessa has been amazing. She didn't even hesitate when we were discussing our little guy. She explained how she'd work around him so she could still get great photos and just going by her portfolio I feel like we are lucky to have her capture our day just from a photography perspective alone. I love that she has such a natural style and I feel like this will work in with our family beautifully. I'm super grateful we found someone so talented and who is so thoughtful and considerate when it comes to our babies and our circumstances. Gorgeous person.

BLUSH Wedding Photography  

Thank you! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you.

Ash W.

15 Jan 2020

Thank you so much for your beautiful teaser photos. We love them!! I can’t wait to see the rest. Also a very big thank you for everything on Saturday. You were incredible and very patient. I know how hard it is to get my family to listen and you did a great job. Also I am so sorry if Darren and I were telling you different things on the day. But thank you so much for staying back. We loved working with you, you are so talented and such a lovely person. We are so pleased that we had you to capture our day.

BLUSH Wedding Photography  

Thank you so much Ash for you your kind words. Such a beautiful day on your land. xx

Samantha P.

6 Dec 2019

We got to sit down last night together and look at our wedding photo's. WOW! absolutely stunning, you really captured everything from the whole day. They were just beautiful and so nice to look at them all and reminisce on the day again! Thank you so much! Couldn't of asked for anything better, thanks for being apart of our special day!

BLUSH Wedding Photography  

Thank you so much Samantha! You guys were amazing to work with. Beautiful Forest vibes :) xx

Elise .

15 Nov 2019

Tim and I could not be happier with how our wedding photos turned out! Honestly, we absolutely loved having you capture our big day - you are so talented!

BLUSH Wedding Photography  

Thanks Elise and Tim! Such an amazing special day.xx

Vensa R.

12 Oct 2019

Having Vanessa on board as our wedding photographer was hand on heart one of the best things about our wedding day. Vanessa has such a pure, natural talent for capturing the small details and the candid moments of the day, and the end result really showed that she not only knows how to capture a kick-ass photo, but that she really understood our vision as well as the heart and soul of our day. For two perfectionists, that is truly saying something! Vanessa was extremely organised and professional throughout the whole process, from meeting with us on a few occasions before the wedding to ensuring that she took care of our whole photo schedule on the day, so that we did not have to think about it at all. It was also really important to us that we had a photographer who was not only talented in their work, but was someone who we could feel comfortable around. Vanessa felt like a friend from the get-go, and ensured that alongside her professionalism and meticulous eye for detail, there was a smile and warmth to help us feel at ease. This allowed both of us to really be in the moment and made for some amazing pictures that couldn’t have been captured otherwise. We remember doing so much lengthy research before picking Vanessa as our wedding photographer and writing this we know that others will be in the same position that we were in that little while ago. We have no words to describe how happy and grateful we were for our wedding photos and know that everyone who works with Vanessa will feel just the same. We could not recommend Vanessa enough.

Tiffany D.

12 Jan 2019

Vanessa was absolutely amazing. I felt very comfortable with her all day and her photos were perfect!

BLUSH Wedding Photography  

Thank you, Tiffany! It was such a delight working with you. Congratulations again to you both!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.